Washington Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Robert Annis, CDFA™, CFP®
1702 East 38th Ave, Spokane WA 99203
Phone: 206-295-8276
E-mail: rannis02@hotmail.com

Hunter Joseph Bachand, CDFA™, CFP®, CFA
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
36633 26th Court S., Federal Way WA 98003
Phone: 253-661-5311
E-mail: hunter.j.bachand@ampf.com

Tama Borriello, CFP®, CDFA™
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
777 108th Ave NE, Suite 2400, Bellevue WA 98004
Phone: 425-646-4873
E-mail: Tama.Borriello@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Jennie K Bouska-Coddington, CDFA™
Equitable Divorce Solutions
205 C Street NW, Auburn WA 98001
Phone: 206-498-8761
E-mail: Jennie@planningforthebest.com

Teresa M Brokaw, CDFA™, CFP®
Merrill Lynch
Everett WA 98201
Phone: 425-259-8302
E-mail: teresa_brokaw@ml.com

Paul Capeloto, CDFA™, CPA
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
777 108th Ave NE, Suite 2400, Bellevue WA 98004
Phone: 425-646-4869
E-mail: Paul.capeloto@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Mitzi Carletti, CDFA™
Badgley Phelps
1420 5th Ave. Suite 3200, Seattle WA 98105
Phone: 206-957-4944
E-mail: mitzic@badgley.com

Elaine Chan, CDFA™
Fioh Global Asset Management
4701 SW Admiral Way, #245, Seattle WA 98116
Phone: 425-654-0638
E-mail: elainekchan@comcast.net

Shareen Kaur Gill, CDFA™, CPA
Northwest Accountancy Inc.
19205 56th Ave W, Lynnwood WA 98036
Phone: 425-773-2120
E-mail: shareen@nwaccountancy.com

Jeanne Forrey, CDFA™
3425 Carillon Point, Kirkland WA 98033
Phone: 425-296-1611
E-mail: jeanne@robinswood.com

Eric F Green, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Purpose Financial Advisors, LLC
522 W Riverside Avenue, Suite 730, Spokane WA 99201
Phone: 509-458-7709
E-mail: egreen@purposefinancial.com

Carol L. Gregory, CDFA™
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
1201 3rd Ave, Ste 3500, Seattle WA 98101
Phone: 206-344-6615
E-mail: carol.gregory@wfadvisors.com

Celia L Griffin, CDFA™, CPA
Celia Griffin, CPA, PLLC
19125 North Creek Pkwy, Ste 120, Bothell WA 98011-8000
Phone: 425-954-8500
E-mail: celia@celiagriffincpa.com

Robin S. Gruber, CDFA™
Financial Strategies
128 4th Ave. South, Ste 101, Edmonds WA 98020
Phone: 425-775-2700
E-mail: robin@fsfinancialstrategies.com

Michael Edwin Guerrero, CDFA™, CPA
Michael E. Guerrero, CPA
371 Tremont Ave. #102, Bellingham WA 98226
Phone: 360-927-5167
E-mail: mike@mikeguerrero.com

James D Hallett, MSFP, AIFA, , CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU, MS
Hallett & Associates, P.S.
321 East First St., P. O. Box 3050, Port Angeles WA 98362
Phone: jim@hallettadvisors.us
E-mail: mike@mikeguerrero.com

Eugene Hanacek, CFP®, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
114 West Magnolia, suite 416, Bellingham WA 98225
Phone: 360-733-1248
E-mail: Eugene.E.Hanacek@ampf.com

Benjamin Victor Hawes, CDFA™, CPA, CFF
The Hedrick Co.
4500 90th Ave. SE, Mercer Island WA 98040
Phone: 206-232-8807
E-mail: betty.h@hedrickco.com

Betty Hedrick, CDFA™, CFP®
The Hedrick Co.
4500 90th Ave. SE, Mercer Island WA 98040
Phone: 206-232-8807
E-mail: betty.h@hedrickco.com

Kathy Herndon, CDFA™, CPA
vsh
2200 Rimland Drive Sutie 205, Bellingham WA 98226
Phone: 360-734-8715
E-mail: herndon@vshcpa.com

Sarah J Hussey, CDFA™, CFP®
Sarah J. Hussey, CFP, CDFA
5492 South Harbor Avenue, Freeland WA 98249
Phone: 800-617-0431
E-mail: Sarah.Hussey@lpl.com

John Robert James, CDFA™, CFP®
Special Solutions, LLC
4030 Lake Washington Blvd NE, Ste 208, Kirkland WA 98033
Phone: 425-889-7487
E-mail: john@specialsolutions.org

Cynthia Kocher, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
LPL Financial
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4200, Seattle WA 98104
Phone: 206-262-7374
E-mail: Cynthia.Kocher@lpl.com

Megan Lockhart, CDFA™
RBC Wealth Management
3760 Carillon Point, Kirkland WA 98033
Phone: 425-803-2518
E-mail: megan.lockhart@rbc.com

Cynthia Kocher, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
LPL Financial
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4200, Seattle WA 98104
Phone: 206-262-7373
E-mail: Cynthia.Kocher@lpl.com

Megan Lockhart, CDFA™
RBC Wealth Management
3760 Carillon Point, Kirkland WA 98033
Phone: 425-803-2518
E-mail: megan.lockhart@rbc.com

Jerome Malysh, CGA, , CDFA™, CGA
Malysh Associates Consulting Inc
PO Box 1253, Point Roberts WA 98281
Phone: 360-945-0474
E-mail: jmalysh@malyshassociates.com

David Mason, CDFA™, CFP®
Financial Advisors - KMS
315 W. Mill Plain Blvd #200, Vancouver WA 98660
Phone: 360-693-9253
E-mail: dmason@financialadvisorsKMS.com

Kathleen Miller, CFP®, CDFA™
Miller Advisors Inc.
11 10th Ave, Kirkland WA 98033
Phone: 425-822-8122
E-mail: k.miller@milleradvisors.com

Nicole Miller, CDFA™, CFP®
Miller Advisors, Inc.
11 Tenth Ave, Kirkland WA 98033
Phone: 425-822-8122
E-mail: n.miller@milleradvisors.com

Kirk Mills, CDFA™, CPA
15127 NE 24th #557, Redmond WA 98052
Phone: 425-454-1514
E-mail: gig4bean@yahoo.com

Collette Mitchell CDFA™
Olson Investment Advisors, LLC
520 Pike Street, Suite 2225, Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: 206-839-4541
E-mail: collette@Olson-investments.com


Michael Moss, CDFA™, CPA

The Hanlin Moss Group, PS
1411 4th Ave. #410, Seattle WA 98101
Phone: 206-623-3200
E-mail: mike@hanlinmoss.com

Chad Parmenter, CFP®, CDFA™
Mirus Planning
4030 Lake Washington Blvd NE, Suite 300, Kirkland WA 98033
Phone: 425-250-0522
E-mail: cparmenter@mirusplanning.com

Lisa Peters, CDFA™
6239 Woodlawn Ave. North, Seattle WA 98103
Phone: 206-729-1700
E-mail: lisa@lakeview-financial.com

Randy Siegel, CFP®, CDFA™
2406 171 Ave SE, Bellevue WA 98008
Phone: 206-999-8600
E-mail: rtsiegel257@gmail.com

Angela Simmons, CFP®, CDFA™
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
1201 Third Ave., Suite 3500, Seattle WA 98101
Phone: 206-344-6697
E-mail: angela.simmons@wfadvisors.com

Teresa Sisk, CDFA™
Pathways To Resolution
100 West Harrison, South Tower, Ste 470 Seattle, WA 98119
Phone: 206-285-1073
E-mail: Teresa@pathwaystoresolution.com

Kathleen Steele, CDFA™,CFP®,ChFC®, CLU
AXA Advisors
10500 NE 8th St #1600, Bellevue WA 98004
Phone: 206-956-6221
E-mail: kathleen.steele@axa-advisors.com

Sherri Stites, CDFA™, CPA
Sherri Stites CPA
1202 south 2nd, suite D, Mount Vernon WA 98274
Phone: 360-419-5508
E-mail: sherrians@yahoo.com

Linda Stubblefield, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
601 108th St., Suite 1800, Bellevue WA 98004
Phone: 425-372-4736
E-mail: linda.stubblefield@ampf.com

Debra Synovec, CPA, JD, CDFA™
1818 Westlake Avenue North, Suite #314, Seattle WA 98109
Phone: 206-568-5337
E-mail: dsynovec@gmail.com

Daniel Joseph Tompkins, CDFA™, CPA, MBA
Tompkins & Associates, P.S., CPA
P.O. Box 996, Walla Walla, WA 99362
Phone: 509-529-7022
E-mail: dan@tompkinsassociatescpa.com

John L Twitchell, CDFA™, MA
Financial Settlement Solutions LLC
1001 Fourth Ave, Suite 3200, Seattle WA 98154
Phone: 206-953-1231
E-mail: jtwitchell@financialsettlementsolutions.com

Nicole VanKirk, CDFA™
818 Stewart Street, Suite 1220, Seattle WA 98101
Phone: 206-926-5302
E-mail: nicolevankirk6@gmail.com

Sandy Voit, CDFA™, MA
11415 NE 128th St., Suite 100, Kirkland WA 98034
Phone: 206-890-1174
E-mail: sandyvoit@gmail.com

Sharon Wisenburg, CDFA™
126 Wells Avenue S, Renton WA 98057
Phone: 425-228-1000
E-mail: sharon.2.wisenburg@ampf.com

Julie Wurst, CFP®, MBA, CDFA™
7350 Cirque Drive W., Suite 101, University Place WA 98467
Phone: 253-460-3430
E-mail: julie.wurst@seneschaladvisors.com

Suzanne Youles, CDFA™, CFP®, BA
2602 E. Spring Street, Seattle WA 98122
Phone: 702-524-9736
E-mail: spyoules@hotmail.com

George Zelenak, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
3929 Martin Way E, Suite F, Olympia WA 98506
Phone: 360-438-1611
E-mail: george.t.zelenak@ampf.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.