Texas Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Patricia A. Barrett, CFP®, CDFA™
Lifetime Planning LLC
10777 Westheimer #1100, Houston, TX 77042
Phone: 281-444-1449
Email: pb@lifetimeplanning.cc
Web site: www.lifetimeplanning.cc
Pam Friedman CFP®, CDFA™
Partner, Silicon Hills Wealth Management and Divorce Planning of Austin
Silicon Hills Wealth Management
8834 N. Capital of Texas Hwy, Ste 200, Austin, Texas 78759
Phone: (512) 774-5340
Cell: (512) 426-9730
Email: pam.friedman@siliconhillswealth.com
Web site: www.siliconhillswealth.com or www.divorceplanningofaustin.com
Jesse Abercrombie, CDFA™
Edward Jones
4055 Valley View Ln Suite 340, Dallas TX 75244
Phone: 972-239-0852
E-mail: jesse_abercrombie1@yahoo.com

Todd Richard Amacher, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA, JD
Robertson Griege & Thoele
5950 Sherry Lane, Suite 700, Dallas TX 75225
Phone: 214-360-7000
E-mail: tamacher@rgtnet.com

Wesley C. Bangs, CDFA™, CRPC®
SWS Financial Services
7413 Chadwick Dr, Mckinney TX 75070
Phone: 972-886-5167
E-mail: WBangs@swsfinancial.com

Michael Benaglio, CDFA™
The Benaglio Group, LLC
6300 La Calma Drive, Suite 120, Austin TX 78752
Phone: 512-452-6900
E-mail: mike@benagliogroup.com

Bryan Paul Bernard, CDFA™, BA
Provident Strategies Group
9001 Airport Freeway, Ste. 825, North Richland Hills TX 76180
Phone: 817-788-9000
E-mail: Bryan@providentstrategies.com

Randy Black, CDFA™
Mass Mutual
5080 Spectrum Dr., 902W, Addison, TX 75001
Phone: 972-455-4364
E-mail: rblack@finsvcs.com

Suzanne Blake, CDFA™, CPA
Raymond James
1001 Main Street, Ste 200, lubbock TX 79401
Phone: 806-744-5511
E-mail: suzanne.blake@raymondjames.com

Jerry Boda, CDFA™, CFP®
Boda Financial Group, Inc.
2913 Corporate Circle, Suite 100, Flower Mound TX 75028
Phone: 972-355-4411
E-mail: jerry@bodafinancial.com

David T Brunson, CDFA™, CFP®, CFA
Lifeway Financial Corporation
7160 Dallas Parkway, Suite 520, Plano TX 75024
Phone: 972-378-3744
E-mail: dbrunson@lifewayfinancial.com

Jane Burns, CDFA™, CPA
Wathen, DeShong & Juncker, L.L.P
4140 Gladys Ave., STE 101, Beaumont TX 77706
Phone: 409-838-1605
E-mail: jane@wdjcpa.com

Wendy E. Burns, CDFA™, CFP®
Clarke Divorce Financial Consultants, LLC
4008 Gateway, Suite 100, Colleyville TX 76034
Phone: 817-685-7570
E-mail: wendy@wendyburns.com

Jessica L Cafferata, CDFA™, CFP®, JD
USAA
15725 N Dallas Parkway, Addison TX 75001
E-mail: jcaffe2@gmail.com

Jennifer Caffery, CDFA™
Jennifer Caffery CDFA
9901 IH 10 West, Suite 690, San Antonio TX 78230
Phone: 210-231-0456
E-mail: jennifer.caffery@lpl.com

Teresa Castillo, CDFA™
1001 Fannin Street, Suite 1200, Houston TX 77002
Phone: 713-853-0858
E-mail: Teresa.Castillo@rbc.com

Geraldine Castor-Brooks, CFP, CPA, CDFA™
1525 Lakeville Drive #241, Kingwood TX 77339
Phone: 713-419-4409
E-mail: yourbeancounter@gmail.com

Wendy Cepak, CDFA™
1907 Stillwater Dr., Friendswood TX 77546
Phone: 979-292-6543
E-mail: 2wendysworld@att.net

Brandon Chase, CDFA™, CFP®
Edward Jones
2570 River Park Plaza, Suite 110, Fort Worth TX 76116
Phone: 817-763-8097
E-mail: brandon.chase@edwardjones.com

Gail Cieszkiewicz, CDFA™
Medical Metrics, Inc.
1803 Haverhill Dr., Houston TX 77008
Phone: 832-978-2938
E-mail: gailcieszkiewicz@aol.com

Robert Clark, CDFA™
2525 Bay Area Blvd., Suite 640, Houston TX 77058
Phone: 281-212-2721
E-mail: Robert.s.clark@ampf.com

Scott Clark, CFP®, CDFA™
4008 Gateway, Suite 100, Colleyville TX 76034
Phone: 817-685-7570
E-mail: scott@clarkefg.com

Kris Cobb, CDFA™, CFP®, Financial Advisor
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
2700 Post Oak Blvd. Suite 800, Houston TX 77056
Phone: 713-599-6712
E-mail: kris.cobb@wfadvisors.com

Lindsay Cooper, CDFA™
Raymond James
1001 Main Street, Suite 200, Lubbock TX 79401
Phone: 806-744-5511
E-mail: lindsay.cooper@raymondjames.com

Melissa Anne Cox, CDFA™, CFP®
Fetterman Investments
12720 Hillcrest Rd Ste 900, Dallas TX 75230
Phone: 972-233-1120
E-mail: mcox@rfico.com

Kenny Don Cutler, CDFA™, CFP®
Focus Financial Group, Inc.
5409 Donnybrook Avenue, Tyler TX 75703
Phone: 903-534-9102
E-mail: drdoncut@focusfinancialgroup.net

Jan Demetri, CDFA™, CPA
Jan Demetri, CPA
3355 Bee Cave Road, #612, Austin TX 78746
Phone: 512-477-7696
E-mail: jan@jandemetricpa.com

Cathy Dewitt-Dunn, CDFA™
15455 North Dallas Parkway, Suite 240, Addison TX 75001
Phone: 972-473-4700
E-mail: cathy@dewittanddunn.com

Lin A Edwards, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
7600 Capital of Texas Highway N, Building B, Suite 300, Austin TX 78731
Phone: 512-795-2167
E-mail: Lin.edwards@ml.com

Jeffrey Ersig, CDFA™, CPA, CFF, CVA
The Mangold Group, CPAs PC
1120 S Capital of Texas Highway Ste 2-120, Austin TX 78746
Phone: 512-327-0909
E-mail: jersigcpa@gmail.com

JoAnn Eubank, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
1401 Precinct Line, Hurst TX 76053
Phone: 817-591-8000
E-mail: joann.m.eubank@ampf.com

Travis Federick, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
950 E. Hwy 114, Suite 100, Southlake TX 76092
Phone: 817-722-2464
E-mail: travis.r.federick@ampf.com

Denise French, CDFA™
2 Ramey Heights Ct, The Woodlands, TX 77381
Phone: 281-465-9500
E-mail: french.denise@ymail.com

Paul C French, III, CDFA™, CPA, CFF, CFE, ABV, CVA
Paul French, CPA
400 N. St. Paul, Suite 600, Dallas TX 75201
Phone: 214-720-1929
E-mail: pfrench@lainfaulkner.com

Janet Fresquez, CDFA™
Ayres Financial Group
14785 Preston Road, Suite 175, Dallas TX 75254
Phone: 972-980-9600
E-mail: jfresquez@htk.com

Bill Friebel, CFP®, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch - Friebel Allizadeh Financial Group
9595 Six Pines Dr, Suite 8380, The Woodlands TX 77380
Phone: 281-364-2151
E-mail: william_friebel@ml.com

Frances Rutchik Gardner, CDFA™, CFP®
Armor Wealth Management
14785 Preston Rd., Ste 175, Dallas TX 75254
Phone: 972-980-9600
E-mail: fgardner@htk.com

Lacey Garcia, CDFA™, MS
7160 Dallas Parkway, Suite 520, Plano TX 75024
Phone: 972-378-0519
E-mail: lgarcia@lifewayfinancial.com

Allen R Gibson, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CRPC®
Ameriprise
641 South Broadway, Suite 2, Tyler TX 75701
Phone: 903-312-3637
E-mail: allen.r.gibson@ampf.com

Darleen M Gilmore, CDFA™, CFP®
LPL Financial
1106 Clayton Lane, Suite 103E, Austin, TX 78723
Phone: 512-302-5534
E-mail: darleen.gilmore@lpl.com

Pablo Antonio Gomez, CDFA™, MBA
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
24 Waterway Avenue, Suite 600, The Woodlands TX 77380
Phone: 281-362-4781
E-mail: pablo.a.gomez@mssb.com

Steve Graff, CDFA™
2840 W Southlake Blvd., Suite 120, Southlake TX 76092
Phone: 817-552-3112
E-mail: steven.l.graff@ampf.com

Jeanne Grant, CPA, CDFA™, CFF, CFE, MS
2303 Ranch Road 620 South, Suite 135-143, Austin TX 78734
Phone: 512-496-2221
E-mail: jeanne@jgrantcpa.com

James Groce Jr, CRPC, CDFA™, CFP®
Mass Mutual
5080 Spectrum Dr., 902W, Addison TX 75001
Phone: 972-455-4316
E-mail: Jimgrocecfp@hotmail.com

Maryann Hall, CDFA™
Lifetime Wealth Management
2095 Summer Lee Dr., Suite 204, Rockwall TX 75032
Phone: 972-771-0650
E-mail: maryann.hall@lifetimewm.com

Stephanie Harris, CFP® CDFA™
9601 McAllister Fwy, Ste 1130, San Antonio TX 78216
Phone: 210-547-3450
E-mail: stephanie@harrismartinfinancial.com

John F Hinrichs, CDFA™, CFP®, JD, LL.M., MA
Celtic Capital Corporation
5116 Bissonnet, #444, Bellaire TX 77401
Phone: 877-437-6300
E-mail: j.hinrichs@sbcglobal.net

Candace Lynn Hurt, CDFA™, CFP®
Morgan Stanley/Smith Barney
24 Waterway Avenue, Suite 600, The Woodlands TX 77380
Phone: 281-362-4719
E-mail: candace.hurt@mssb.com

Lois Laverne Isbell, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU
Eagle Strategies LLC
10 Desta Drive, Suite 100W, Midland TX 79705
Phone: 432-683-4484
E-mail: llisbell@eaglestrategies.com

Joanna C Jadlow, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA, MS
Robertson, Griege & Thoele
5950 Sherry Lane, Suite 700, Dallas TX 75225
Phone: 214-360-7000
E-mail: jjadlow@rgtnet.com

Daniel Thomas Johnson, CDFA™
DMJ & Associates
4408 Spicewood Springs Rd., Austin TX 78759
Phone: 512-346-6444
E-mail: dmjestateplanning@gmail.com

Melanie A. Johnson, CDFA™
Divorce Financial Solutions
2009 Capital of Texas Hwy, Suite 200, Austin TX 78746
Phone: 512-732-1244
E-mail: melanie@divorce-financial-solutions.com

Mickey P Jordan, CDFA™
Money Concepts Capital
7000 N. Mopac, Suite 200, Austin TX 78731
Phone: 512-614-6160
E-mail: mjordan@moneyconcepts.com

Breton Kania, MBA, CDFA™
2936 W Royal Ln #3140, Irving TX 75063
Phone: 801-869-0132
E-mail: bretonkania@gmail.com

Denise Kauf, CDFA™, CPA, CVA
Farmer, Fuqua, and Huff PC
555 Republic Dr, Ste 490, Plano TX 75074
Phone: 214-473-8000
E-mail: dmk@ffhpc.com

Cynthia Kimberling, CDFA™, CPA
Kimberling, McFarland and Associates, PC
7200 Dutch Branch Rd #100, Fort Worth TX 76132
Phone: 817-263-1166
E-mail: cyndy@kmacpa.com

Karen King, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Karen Hook King
4265 San Felipe, Ste 110, Houston TX 77027
Phone: 713-349-0711
E-mail: KHKingCPA@AOL.com

Sonya Leszczynski, CDFA™
Phone: 512-650-1115
E-mail: sleszczynski@gmail.com

Steven Lorio, CDFA™, CFP®
Lorio Wealth Management
2116 Parkwood Dr., Bedford, TX 76021
Phone: 817-684-8100
E-mail: steven@loriowealth.com

Vicki Angela Lynn, CDFA™, BA
Charlie Gerhardt, CPA
5615 Kirby Drive, Suite 640, Houston TX 77005
Phone: 713-520-5592
E-mail: vicki@gerhardtcpa.com

Walter Lynn, CDFA™
IC&M, LLC
14101 W Hwy 290 Bldg 200, Austin TX 78734
Phone: 512-894-0574
E-mail: walterlynn54@yahoo.com

MARLENE M MARTIN, CDFA™, CPA, JD, MBA
Marlene M Martin, Attorney/ Mediator/ CPA
One Elm Place, 11107 Wurzbach #305, San Antonio TX 78230
Phone: 210-641-5100
E-mail: marlenemmartin@aol.com

Tina Matthews, CDFA™, ChFC®
SagePoint Financial
6601 Vaught Ranch Road, Austin, TX 78730
Phone: 512-773-2524
E-mail: tina@sagepointadvisor.com

Wayne Maynard, CFP®, CPA, CIMA, CDFA™
5910 N. Central Exp., STE 2000, Dallas TX 75206
Phone: 214-750-2157
E-mail: wayne_maynard@ml.com

Marcia Mazingo, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
9595 Six Pines Dr., Suite 8380, The Woodlands TX 77380
Phone: 281-364-2126
E-mail: marcia_mazingo@ml.com

Christina McCranie, CDFA™, CPA
The Junior League of Austin
5416 Parkcrest, Suite 100, Austin, TX 78739
Phone: 512-467-8982
E-mail: christinabroeker@me.com

Jungsun McCubbin, CDFA™
Morgan Stanley/Smith Barney
5051 Westheimer, suite 2100, Houston TX 77056
Phone: 713-966-2181
E-mail: susan.mccubbin@smithbarney.com

Susan McCubbin, CDFA™, CRPC®
Morgan Stanley/Smith Barney
5051 Westheimer, Suite 2100, Houston TX 77056
Phone: 713-966-2181
E-mail: susan.mccubbin@smithbarney.com

Joanne Suweyn McGowan, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA, PFS, MBA
Joanne Suweyn McGowan,MBA,CPA/PFS,CFP
15731 Eagle Cliff, San Antonio TX 78232
Phone: 210-2514622
E-mail: jmcgowancpa@gmail.com

Karen Kathleen McIntyre, CDFA™, ChFC®
Raymond James Financial Services
1921 E. 37th, Ste. B, Odessa TX 79762
Phone: 432-367-5500
E-mail: kathy.mcintyre@raymondjames.com

Marcia Mazingo, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
9595 Six Pines Dr., Suite 8380, The Woodlands TX 77380
Phone: 281-364-2126
E-mail: marcia_mazingo@ml.com

Mary Voll Miller, CDFA™, CFP®
Per Stirling Capital Management
4800 Bee Cave Road, Austin TX 78746
Phone: 512-623-4004
E-mail: maryvoll@austin.rr.com

Eric Moody, CDFA™
Chase Bank
5976 West Parker Road, Plano TX 75093
Phone: 972-378-2000
E-mail: moode222@me.com

Linde Murphy, CDFA™
Waddell & Reed
13750 San Pedro, Suite 145, San Antonio, TX 78232
Phone: 210-826-0685
E-mail: lmurphy@wradvisors.com

Jerome Hunter Nibert, CDFA™, CPA
Travis, Wolff & Company, L.L.P.
15950 N. Dallas Parkway, Suite 600, Dallas TX 75248
Phone: 972-661-1843
E-mail: hn@traviswolff.com

Toby Noling, CDFA™
Weaver LLP
1601 South MoPac Expressway, Suite D250, Austin, TX 78746
Phone: 512-609-1900
E-mail: Toby.Noling@WeaverLLP.com

Joan Nye, CDFA™
JPN Financial
5952 Royal Lane, Suite A-207, Dallas TX 75230
Phone: 214-987-1315
E-mail: nye.joan@princor.com

Philip Orwig, CDFA™
Raymond James
14180 Dallas Parkway, # 530, Dallas TX 75254
Phone: 972-692-0909
E-mail: porwig@munnmorris.com

Jill Ozias, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Avallon Building II, Suite 150, 10415 Morado Circle, Austin TX 78759
Phone: 512-744-4807
E-mail: jill.m.ozias@ampf.com

Kevin Pinkley, AIFA™, CDFA™, CIMA
Wealth Management Group
14340 Torrey Chase, #375, Houston TX 77014
Phone: 832-375-0900
E-mail: kevin.pinkley@lpl.com

Crystal Prachyl
Merrill Lynch
9595 Six Pines, Suite 8380, The Woodlands TX 77380
Phone: 281-364-2135
E-mail: crystal_prachyl@ml.com

Steve Durant Pontiff, ADPASM, CDFA™, CRPC®, MBA
Divorce Finance Analytics, Inc.
Post Office Box 69, Sugar Land TX 77487-0069
Phone: (713) 780-8888 or (800) 796-7659
E-mail: steve@DivorceFinancial.org

Keith Powell, CDFA™, CFP®
Austin Divorce Planners
13910 Skyline Dr, Austin, TX 78732
Phone: 512-963-6883
E-mail: kpowell@austindivorceplanners.com

Crystal Prachyl, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
9595 Six Pines, Suite 8380, The Woodlands TX 77380
Phone: 281-364-2135
E-mail: crystal_prachyl@ml.com

Shawndi Purselley, CDFA™
5005 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1410, Dallas TX 75244
Phone: 214-545-3304
E-mail: spurselley@ffec.com

Jason Robert Reed, CDFA™, JD
Merrill Lynch
6836 Dallas Parkway, Suite 300, Plano TX 75024
Phone: 972-384-2082
E-mail: jason_reed1@ml.com

Cathie Reisler, CFP®, CDFA™, CPA
Cathie Reisler, CPA
5612 Willow Wood Lane, Dallas TX 75252
Phone: 972-978-0496
E-mail: creisler1@yahoo.com

Sherry Rhoades, CDFA™, CFP®
Beal Law Firm
2920 W. Southlake Boulevard , Suite 140, Southlake TX 76092
Phone: 817-261-4333
E-mail: sbeal@dfwdivorce.com

Kristin Lee Sanders, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
25511 Budde Road, Suite 301, The Woodlands TX 77380
Phone: 281-363-9614
E-mail: k.l.sanders@ampf.com

Tim Satre, CFP®, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc
4184 Treadway Rd, Beaumont TX 77706
Phone: (409) 924-9434
Email: EDS@gtbizclass.com

Ann Searcy, CDFA™, CPA
Saville Dodgen & Company, P.A.
700 North Pearl Street, Suite 1100, Dallas TX 75201
Phone: 214-922-9727
E-mail: anns@savillecpa.com

Dave Sears, CDFA™
Raymond James
401 East Sonterra Blvd., Ste 100, San Antonio TX 78258
Phone: 210-403-8511
E-mail: Dave.sears@raymondjames.com

Mark Seebeck, CFP®, CDFA™
753 Lonesome Dove Trail, Hurst TX 76054
Phone: 817-520-2200
E-mail: mark.seebeck@axa-advisors.com

Bissell Joseph Smith, CDFA™, CFP®, MA, MBA
InFiNet
221 W. Lancaster Ave.,#8004, Fort Worth TX 76102
Phone: 214-435-4071
E-mail: bisselltx@aol.com

David Glenn Smith, CDFA™, CFP®
Upstream Investment Partners
14881 Quorum Drive, Suite 430, Dallas TX 75254
Phone: 972-865-6944
E-mail: dsmith@upstreamip.com

Randall Stevenson, CDFA™
Stevenson Capital Wealth Management
100 Independence Place, # 402, Tyler TX 75703
Phone: 903-592-2600
E-mail: randy@stevensonwealth.com

Tracy B Stewart, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA, CFF, PFS
Tracy B. Stewart, CPA, CFP
426 Tarrow Street, Suite 101, College Station TX 77840
Phone: 979-324-8179
E-mail: stewart@texasdivorcecpa.com

James D. Stiles, CDFA™, CFP®
6860 North Dallas pkwy., Suite 500, Plano TX 75024
Phone: 972-244-5728
E-mail: james.d.stiles@ampf.com

Frank Stogner, CDFA™, CPA
Mass Mutual
6010 82nd Street, Suite 100, Lubbock TX 79424
Phone: 806-791-8568
E-mail: fstogner@finsvcs.com

John Stults, CDFA™
Texas Hill Country Financial Services
348 Frio Lane, Wimberley TX 78676
Phone: 830-833-0848
E-mail: txhcfs@aicinvest.com

Kelly Amber Sullivan AVA, CDFA™
The Hancock Firm LLC
5020 Nolda St., Houston TX 77007
Phone: 713-864-2800
E-mail: ksullivan@hancockfirm.com

John Taphorn, CFP®, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
One Kingwood Place, 600 Rockmead Drive, Suite 100, Kingwood TX 77339
Phone: 281-348-9411
E-mail: jtaphorn@kingwoodcable.com

Humprey Thomas, CDFA™
2390 Central Blvd., Suite Y, Brownsville TX 78520
Phone: 956-542-6044
E-mail: humphrey@hgthomas.com

Jeffrey B Thomas, CDFA™, CIMA, CIMC, JD
Raymond James Financial Services
15150 Preston Rd #300, Dallas TX 75248
Phone: 972-960-7023
E-mail: jeff.thomas@raymondjames.com

Edna Thompsen, CFP®, CDFA™
Edna J. Thompsen, CFP
12707 North Freeway, Suite 465, Houston TX 77060
Phone: 281-873-5850
E-mail: e.thompsen@att.net

Ray Thompson, CFP® MBA CIMA CDFA™, CRPC®
6751 Old Jacksonville Hwy., Tyler TX 75703
Phone: 903-535-4724
E-mail: ray_s_thompson@ml.com

Sam Luke Thornal, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
3004 Communications Parkway, Ste 100A, Plano TX 75093
Phone: 972-866-7969
E-mail: sam.l.thornal@ampf.com

Cathy Ann Threadgill, CDFA™
801 Melrose, Richardson TX 75080
Phone: 214-649-6733
E-mail: cathreadgill@gmail.com

Diana Garcia VanHorn, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
Edward Jones - Diana G. VanHorn, CFP(R)
20121 W Lake Houston Pkwy, Ste 800, Kingwood TX 77346
Phone: 281-812-7593
E-mail: vanhorn-advisor@hotmail.com

Sharon Washburn, CDFA™
Morgan Stanley/Smith Barney
5950 Berkshire Ln Ste 600, Dallas TX 75225
Phone: 214-696-7067
E-mail: sharon.washburn@mssb.com

Carrie D. Wilson, CDFA™, CFP®
Clark, Waters & Hardy, LLC
10000 N. Central Expressway, Suite 1200, Dallas TX 75231
Phone: 972-348-6391
E-mail: carriewilson@financialguide.com

Richard C. Wong, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Richard C Wong, CPA
9950 Westpark Dr STE 210, Houston TX 77063
Phone: 713-271-5035
E-mail: rcjwong@yahoo.com

Mark Williams, CDFA™
Mark Williams, CDFA
1603 MCCANN RD., LONGVIEW TX 75601
Phone: 903-759-1088
E-mail: mlw903@gmail.com

Carrie D. Wilson, CDFA™, CFP®
Clark, Waters & Hardy, LLC
10000 N. Central Expressway, Suite 1200, Dallas TX 75231
Phone: 972-348-6391
E-mail: carriewilson@financialguide.com

Damon J Wykrent, CDFA™, CFP®, CFE
405 Longfellow Drive, Highland Village TX 75077
Phone: 214-208-2574
E-mail: divorcefinancialexpert@gmail.com

Robyn Young, CDFA™
8026 Nimrod Trail, Dallas TX 75238
Phone: 214-564-8171
E-mail: robynyoung01@gmail.com

David Zenker, CDFA™, CPA
David Zenker, CPA, MA
P. O. Box 271409, Flower Mound TX 75027
Phone: 940-641-0587
E-mail: Dave@DirectedDivorce.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Attorney

Austin:

Houston:

McKinney, Plano, Dallas, Collin, Denton:

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Find all CDFAs

Collaborative Law



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.