Rhode Island Divorce, Financial Services/Advisors
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts™

Paul Capuzziello, CFP®, CRPC®, CLTC, CDFA™
Financial Advisor, President, Capuzziello, Larson & Associates
A financial advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
2364 Diamond Hill Road, Cumberland RI 02864
Phone: (401) 334-0570
Email: paul.t.capuzziello@ampf.com

Michelle Cortes-Harkins, CDFA™, BA, CRPC®
206 Gano Street, Providence RI 2906
Phone: 401-278-4049
E-mail: michelle.c.harkins@lpl.com

Laura DaFonseca, CDFA™, CPA

Piccerelli, Gilstein & Co, LLP
144 Westminster Street, Providence RI 02903
Phone: 401-699-0222
E-mail: Laurad@pgco.com

Susan Dewsnap, CDFA™, CFP®
Wealth Management Resources, Inc
501 Great Road, North Smithfield, RI 02896
Phone: 401-356-1400
E-mail: sdewsnap@wealthmanagers.com

Cheryl Anne Dugas Ethier, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
SK Wealth Management LLC
55 Dorrance St., Providence RI 02903
Phone: 401-752-0586
E-mail: cdethier@skwealth.com

Frederick Harkins, CDFA™, CRPC®
206 Gano Street, Providence RI 2906
Phone: 401-278-4049
E-mail: frederick.harkins@lpl.com

John Licciardello, CDFA™, CFP®
Merrill Lynch
1 Citizens Plaza, Providence, RI 2806
Phone: 401-863-8639
E-mail: john_licciardello@ml.com

Robin Anne Lovely, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
Royal Alliance Associates
Lovely & Company
146 Clifford Street, Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-626-3455
E-mail: robin@lovelyandco.com

Phillip Nutting, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
117 Metro Center Blvd., Suite 2004, Warwick RI 02886
Phone: 401-681-4621
E-mail: phillip.k.nutting@ampf.com

Donna Marie Slater, CDFA™, CPA
Piccerelli, Gilstein & Co, LLP
144 Westminster Street, Providence RI 02903
Phone: 401-699-0234
E-mail: donnas@pgco.com

Kevin Robert Worthley, CDFA™, CFP®
Retirement Planning Company
1287 Post Road, Warwick RI 02888
Phone: 401-453-5558
E-mail: kevin@retirementplanningco.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs


Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.