Minnesota Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Brenda Aslyn, CDFA™
Securities America
11 East Superior St., Suite 542, Duluth MN 55811
Phone: 218-340-7192
E-mail: Brenda.aslyn@securitiesamerica.com

Katri Balfanz, ChFC, CDFA™
KB Financial
15270 Branch Circle, Burnsville MN 55306
Phone: 952-258-9830
E-mail: katri@kbfinancials.com

Gina K Bartell, CDFA™
Ledge Wealth Management, Inc.
1637 4th Ave NE #110, Sauk Rapids MN 56379
Phone: 320-281-3203
E-mail: gina@ledgewealth.com

Jennifer Bertheussen, CDFA™, CFP®
Jenco Financial Services
13911 Ridgedale Drive, Suite 250, Minnetonka MN 55305
Phone: 952-746-0770
E-mail: jenco@q.com

Lynne Burgraff, CDFA™
1300 S. Prairie Avenue, Fairmont MN 56031
Phone: 507-235-5587
E-mail: lynne.burgraff@raymondjames.com

Lisa Byrne, CDFA™
800 Nicollet Mall, Suite 600, Minneapolis MN 55402
Phone: 612-371-4010
E-mail: lisa.byrne@ubs.com

Gregory Carlson, CFP® CPA, PFS, CDFA™
1210 West County Road E., Suite 100, Arden Hills MN 55112
Phone: 651-767-1628
E-mail: gcarlson@wilkersoncpa.com

Kathleen Mackin Carlson, CDFA™, BA, MA
Discovery Analysis, LLC
120 South Sixth St., Suite 1100, Minneapolis MN 55402
Phone: 612-751-3271
E-mail: kac0921@comcast.net

Claudette Anita Charpenter, CDFA™
Benschop Singh & Charpenter LLC
P O Box 270275, Saint Paul MN 55127
Phone: 651-760-3939
E-mail: ccharpenter@bscllc.org

Jeff Dunkel, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU, CTFA
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
121 Washington Ave S Apt 1108, Minneapolis MN 55401-2129
Phone: 612-844-4283
E-mail: j.dunkel2011@comcast.net

Nancy A Emerick, CRPC, CASL, CAS, CDFA™, ChFC®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Financial Advisor, Chartered Financial Cons
1530 Greenview Dr SW, Suite 111, Rochester MN 55902
Phone: 507-289-0737
E-mail: Nancy.A.Emerick@ampf.com

Anita Louise Hawks, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
MetLife Securities, Inc.
301 Carlson Parkway, Suite 300, Minnetonka MN 55305
Phone: 952-473-2921
E-mail: Ahawks@metlife.com

John Heidebrecht, CDFA™
Berning & Heidebrecht, Ltd.
809 Meander Court, Medina MN 55340
Phone: 952-544-1212
E-mail: john@bhexperts.com

Christopher Hiestand, CDFA™
Excelsior Wealth Management
7760 France Ave. S., Suite 1100 Bloomington MN 55435
Phone: 952-412-1914
E-mail: chiestand@excelsiorwealth.com

Amy Rose Holewa, CDFA™, CFP®
Financial Dimensions Group
11272 86th Ave N Suite B, Maple Grove, MN 55369
Phone: 763-416-8226
E-mail: aholewa@fdg-advisors.com

Tara Holthus, CDFA™, CRPC®
15600 35th Avenue N STE 100, Plymouth MN 55447
Phone: 763-231-9523
E-mail: tara@prosperwell.com

Christina Hughes, CFP®, CDFA™
T-H Financial LLC
3300 Edinborough Way, Suite 550, Edina MN 55435
Phone: 952-428-7802
E-mail: HughesC@T-HFinancial.com

Brett Jensen, CDFA™
AJW Financial Inc
3300 Edinborough Way, Suite 550, Edina MN 55435
Phone: 952-405-2000
E-mail: brett@ajwfinancial.com

Amy Johnson, CDFA™, CLU, CRPC®
5701 Golden Hills Dr., Minneapolis MN 55416-1297
Phone: 612-965-5725
E-mail: aimee.johnson@allianzlife.com

Terryl Ann Johnson, CDFA™
Divorce Financial Directions
1500 McAndrews Road W, Suite 232, Burnsville MN 55337
Phone: 952-431-0805
E-mail: terryl@divorcefinancialdirections.com

Angela Jo Kiefer, CDFA™, CFP®
RBC Wealth Management
641 East Lake Street, Suite 230, Wayzata MN 55391
Phone: 952-476-3542
E-mail: anne.kiefer@rbc.com

Angela Krebsbach, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA, CIMA
Merrill Lynch
30 East 7th Street, Suite 3400, St. Paul MN 55101
Phone: 651-298-7539
E-mail: angie_krebsbach@ml.com

Adam Landvik, CDFA™, CFP®
Landvik Financial
3820 Cleveland Ave, Suite 600, Arden Hills MN 55126
Phone: 612-435-7058
E-mail: aland999@yahoo.com

Julian Locke Micko, CDFA™
Saint Paul MN 55106
Phone: 612-396-9308
E-mail: julianlockemicko@gmail.com

Perry Steven Long, CDFA™, CFP®
Long Range Financial, Inc.
12912 63rd Ave North, Maple Grove MN 55369
Phone: 612-202-9236
E-mail: perry@longrangefinancial.com

Stacey D Michels, CDFA™
UBS Financial Services
8500 Normandale Lake Blvd, Suite 210, Bloomington MN 55437
Phone: 952-921-7931
E-mail: stacey.michels@ubs.com

Nicole Middendorf, CDFA™
Prosperwell Financial
15600 35th Avenue North, Suite 101, Plymouth MN 55447
Phone: 763-231-9510
E-mail: nicole@prosperwell.com

Denise Miller
Calhoun Financial Services
3033 Excelsior Blvd, Suite 460, Minneapolis MN 55416
Phone: 612-466-7385
E-mail: calhounfinancialdenise@gmail.com

Jill Minette-Stacey, CDFA™
2765 Commerce Drive NW, Suite 110, Rochester MN 55901
Phone: 507-282-5323
E-mail: jminettestacey@wradvisors.com

Bruce Nerland, CDFA™, JD
Morgan Stanley
345 Saint Peter St, 1800 Land Mark Tower, St. Paul MN 55102
Phone: 651-215-8456
E-mail: bruce.j.nerland@Mssb.com

Frank Edward Nute, CDFA™, CPA, CFF, CFE, MS
Frank Nute CPA. LLC
7825 Washington Ave, Suite 500, Bloomington MN 55439
Phone: 952-943-3977
E-mail: franknute@yahoo.com

Chad Olson, CDFA™
AJW Financial
3300 Edinborough Way, Suite 550, Edina MN 55435
Phone: 952-405-2000
E-mail: chad@ajwfinancial.com

Kelly Sue Olson, CDFA™, CFP®
Channel Financial Wealth
4800 Olson Memorial Hwy, Golden Valley MN 55422
Phone: 763-231-7546
E-mail: kolson@channel-wealth.com

Jamie O'Rourke, CDFA™
Jamie O'Rourke, CDFA
1765 Roosevelt Road, St Cloud MN 56301
Phone: 320-654-6715
E-mail: jamie.l.orourke@ampf.com

Lillie Resch, CDFA™, CRPC®
753 Ameriprise Financial Center, Minneapolis MN 55474
Phone: 612-719-1859
E-mail: lillie.x.resch@ampf.com

Kent Peterson, CDFA™
Mediation One LLC
Suite 700, 5775 Wayzata Boulevard, St. Louis Park MN 55416
Phone: 952-937-8300
E-mail: kpeterson@mediationone.org

Jenny Rasmussen, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
753 Ameriprise Financial Center, Minneapolis MN 55474
Phone: 952-200-3432
E-mail: jennyra@msn.com

James Rudin, CDFA™
Wells Fargo Advisors.
80 S. 8th Street, Suite 3400, Minneapolis MN 55402
Phone: 612-340-4588
E-mail: james.rudin@wfadvisors.com

Margit Schubert, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
8325 Wayzata Boulevard, Suite 100, Golden Valley MN 55426
Phone: 763-543-5153
E-mail: margit.m.schubert@ampf.com

Benjamin Setterlund, CDFA™
2701 University Ave. Se, Minneapolis MN 55414
Phone: 612-617-6028
E-mail: ben.setterlund@northstarfinancial.com

Maclay M Swanson, CDFA™, CFP®, CFS
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
3900 Northwoods Drive, Arden Hills, MN 55112
Phone: 651-765-7031
E-mail: maclay.m.swanson@ampf.com

Andy Tate, CDFA™
2701 University Ave SE, Minneapolis MN 55414
Phone: 612-617-6049
E-mail: andy.tate@northstarfinancial.com

Sara Tilberg, CDFA™
Waddell & Reed
2042 Cable Street, Ogilvie, MN 56358
Phone: 320-272-4772
E-mail: stilberg@wradvisors.com

Cynthia Turkington, CDFA™, CFP®
855 Village Center Drive #360, North Oaks MN 55127
Phone: 651-484-0701
E-mail: cindy@fairtrustfinancial.com

Kathy Vinge, CFP®, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
7601 France Ave S, #550, Edina MN 55435
Phone: 952-857-1320
E-mail: kathy.s.vinge@ampf.com

Amy Wolff, CFP®, CDFA™
Amy Jensen Wolff, CFP
3300 Edinborough Way, Suite 550, Edina MN 55435
Phone: 952-405-2000
E-mail: amy@ajwfinancial.com

Michelle Young, CFP®, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
7601 France Ave. S, Suite 550, Edina MN 55435
Phone: 952-857-1487
E-mail: michelle.a.young@ampf.com

David M. Zack, CDFA™, CFP®
Executive Financial Services, Inc.
4200 W. Old Shakopee Road, Suite 245, Bloomington MN 55437
Phone: 952-884-3326
E-mail: dzack@advisornet.com

Jody Zimmermann, CDFA™, CPA
Financial Advisors, LLC
Please call for local address. Duluth MN 55811
Phone: 218-310-7010
E-mail: jody@fa-llc.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs


Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.