Michigan Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Rebecca Abel, CFP®, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
26777 Central Park Blvd., Suite 350, Southfield MI 48076
Phone: 248-827-1230
E-mail: rebecca.r.abel@ampf.com

Edward John Aho, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
316 Morris Ave, Suite 170, Muskegon MI 49440
Phone: 231-725-6411
E-mail: edjohnaho@gmail.com

Shar Kanisha Banks, MBA, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
Hantz Financial
24901 Northwestern Hwy, Suite 710, Southfield MI 48075
Phone: 800-875-1760
E-mail: Shar@institutedfa.com

William Joseph Barnes, CDFA™, CPA, CVA
Groen,Kluka Financial Services
888 West Big Beaver, Ste 790, Troy MI 48084
Phone: 248-404-2765
E-mail: bbarnes@groenkluka.com

Geraldine Bodker, CDFA™, EA
Sovran & Dillaman, LLC
10559 Citation Drive, Suite 207, Brighton MI 48116
Phone: 810-220-4900
E-mail: ger@SovranDillaman.com

Lisa Cargill, CDFA™, ChFC®, CLU
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
480 Ada Drive, Ada, MI 49301
Phone: 616-682-5000
E-mail: lisa.m.cargill@ampf.com

Allene Carlile, CDFA™
Axa Advisors, LLC
90 Pointe Park Place, Gross Pointe Park MI 48230
Phone: 313-378-4113
E-mail: lcarlile@cambridge-cg.com

Dennis De Kok, CDFA™, CFP®
Family Capital Management
80 Ottawa Ave NW, Suite 101, Grand Rapids MI 49503,
Phone: 616-774-4560
E-mail: dennis@familycapitalmgt.com

Martin J. Cobb, CDFA™
Divorce Financial Associates, LLC
670 Airport Blvd, Suite 3, Ann Arbor MI 48108
Phone: 734-368-1339
E-mail: mcobb@divorcefinancialassociates.com

Lisa Dean, CDFA™
Financial Advisor, Waddell & Reed
625 Kenmoor Ave. SE, Suite 209, Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: 616-855-8657

Roger Finder, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
1624 W. Centre, Portage MI 49024
Phone: 269-492-7900
E-mail: roger@rmfinder.com

Renee Floer, CFP®, CDFA™, CMFC®, Financial Advisor
A private wealth advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
1301 W. Long Lake Rd. Suite 270, Troy, MI 48098
Phone: 248-928-1300
E-mail: Renee.S.Floer@ampf.com

Sylvia Frattallone, CDFA™
6300 Fulton St E, Ada MI 49301
Phone: 616-682-5000
E-mail: sylvia.j.frattallone@ampf.com

Holly Gallagher, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU
Horizon Financial
12935 S. West Bayshore Dr., Ste 220, Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: 231-941-6669
E-mail: hollyg@cfnmail.com

Kevin J Gardenier, CDFA™, CFP®
Kevin J. Gardenier - CDFA
2511 Belfast Ave SE, Grand Rapids MI 49507
Phone: 616-855-8649
E-mail: kgardenier@wradvisors.com

Don Goetcheus, CDFA™
Don Goetcheus CDFA
3333 Deposit Dr. N.E., Suite 105, Grand Rapids MI 49546
Phone: 616-974-2253
E-mail: don.goetcheus@ampf.com

Robert Guyot III, CDFA™
Robert B. Guyot III, PLC
7193 Center Rd., Traverse City MI 49686
Phone: 231-947-0808
E-mail: rguyot@guyotlaw.com

Mike Halpern, CDFA™, CRPC®
777 E. Eisenhower Parkway, Suite 900, Ann Arbor MI 48108
Phone: 734-996-1022
E-mail: michael_halpern@ml.com

Joseph Hamo, CDFA™, CFP®
Wells Fargo Advisors
5406 Gateway Ctr Dr, Ste D
Flint MI 48507
Phone: 810-733-8000
E-mail: joseph.r.hamo@ wfadvisors.com

Mark Herman, CFP®, MBA, CDFA™
223 E State St., Ste 200, Traverse City MI 49684
Phone: 231-929-9300
E-mail: MarkHerman@UpNorthFinancial.com

Theodore James Jenkins, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
S223 Railroad Street, PO Box 609, Stephenson MI 49887
Phone: 906-753-2400
E-mail: tedjenkins1954@gmail.com

Rebecca S Johnston, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
5751 East G. Ave., Kalamazoo, MI 49004
Phone: 269-349-8006
E-mail: Rebecca.S.Johnston@ampf.com

Shannon Klug, CDFA™
Hantz Consulting Services
24901 Northwestern Hwy., #710, Southfield MI 48075
Phone: 248-304-2855
E-mail: shannon.klug@hantzgroup.com

Larry Kohlenberg, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Financial Network Invest Corp.
31313 Northwestern Hwy, #102, Farmington Hills MI 48334
Phone: 248-865-3300
E-mail: LKohlCPA@aol.com

Nicholas J. Kozak, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
2600 West Big Beaver, Suite 110, Troy MI 48084
Phone: 248-655-4036
E-mail: nicholas.kozak@ml.com

Deborah Krone, CFP®, CDFA™, CPA
Wright Griffin Davis & Co., P.L.L.C.
555 Briarwood Circle, Suite 300, Ann Arbor MI 48108
Phone: 734-761-2005
E-mail: dkrone@wgdandco.com

Peg Lutz, CFP®, CDFA™ 
Divorce Financial Consultants, LLC 
Cadillac MI 49601
Phone: 231-920-5969 

Teresa McClelland-Sargent, CDFA™, CFP®
Financial & Tax Planning
G-4080Miller Road, Flint MI 48507
Phone: 810-733-5140
E-mail: teresa@financialtaxplan.com

Vicki D. McLellan, CDFA™, CFP®
Equitable Divorce Resolutions
33 Bloomfield Hills Parkway, Suite 270, Bloomfield Hills MI 48034
Phone: 248-915-0847
E-mail: vicki.mclellancdfa@gmail.com

James Melstrom, CDFA™
UBS Financial Services
325 N Old Woodward Ste 200, Birmingham MI 48009
Phone: 248-645-7061
E-mail: james.melstrom@ubs.com

Jeffery Nauta CDFA™, CFP®, CFA
Henrickson Nauta Wealth Advisors
6290 Jupiter Ave, Ste B, Belmont MI 49306
Phone: 616-361-9308
E-mail: jeff@hnwealthadvisors.com

Debra Metzger, CDFA™, CFP®
Financial Retirement Solutions Today LLC
2658 Freeman Dr, Lake Orion, MI 48360
Phone: 248-884-2658
E-mail: debrametzger@yahoo.com

Tracy Lynn Nixon, CDFA™, CFP®
Citizens Bank Wealth Management
39520 North Woodward, Suite 101, Bloomfield Hills MI 48304
Phone: 248-430-1265
E-mail: tracy.nixon@citizensbanking.com

Mary Leahy Rankey, CDFA™, CFP®
Merrill Lynch
4805 Towne Centre, Saginaw MI 48604
Phone: 989-791-8447
E-mail: mary_rankey@ml.com

Ilse Saewert, JD, BA
99 East Eighth St., Suite 400, Holland MI 49423
Phone: 616-395-4150
E-mail: ilse.saewert@raymondjames.com

Theresa E Shimansky, CMEA, CSBA, , CDFA™
Precision Appraisals, Inc.
31275 Northwestern Hwy., Suite 116, Farmington Hills MI 48334
Phone: 248-522-6570
E-mail: tshimansky@precisionappraisalsinc.biz

Paul E. SInger, CDFA™
Divorce Financial Consultants, LLC
Grand Rapids MI 
Phone: 231-920-5969

Genevieve Dwaihy Tusa, CDFA™, JD
Tusa Law, PLC
21 Kercheval, Suite 380, Grosse Pointe Farms MI 48236
Phone: 313-885-5656
E-mail: gtusa@tusalaw.com

Lori Lynn Wilson, CDFA™
W Consulting Inc.
2243 Maiden Lane, Grand Blanc MI 48439
Phone: 810-577-8192
E-mail: wilson2243@sbcglobal.net

-

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Divorce Lawyers

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Find all CDFAs

Divorce Mediators

Find Divorce Mediators

Business Valuators / CPAs

Find Business Valuators / CPAs

Collaborative Practice

Find Collaborative Practitioners




Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.