Maryland Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Stacy Kelly Bakri, CDFA™, CFP®
The Family Firm
8120 Woodmont Ave., Suite 630, Bethesda MD 20814
Phone: 301-656-3999
E-mail: sbakri@familyfirm.com

Nicholas J Barbieri, CDFA™, CFP®
UBS Financial Services
500 E Pratt St , 11th Floor , Baltimore MD 21202
Phone: 410-576-3200
E-mail: nicholas.barbieri@ubs.com

Karen Brelsford, CDFA™
CIC Wealth Management
8850 Columbia 100 PKWY, Suite 310, Columbia MD 21045
Phone: 410-730-3324
E-mail: kbrelsford@cicwealth.com

Amanda Campbell, CFP®, CDFA™
7300 Grace Drive, Columbia MD 21044
Phone: 443-244-2445
E-mail: acampbell@swealth.com

Rachel Ewing Chance, CDFA™, CPA, MBA
Anthony, Walter, Duncan LLP
114 Bay Street, Building A, Easton MD 21601
Phone: 410-822-4008
E-mail: rewing@awdcpa.com

Marguerita Cheng, CFP®, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
6400 Goldsboro Rd , Suite 550 , Bethesda MD 20817
Phone: 301-320-1457
E-mail: marguerita.m.cheng@ampf.com

Robert O. Clark, CDFA™, CFP®
Clark Company
692B Ritchie Hwy., Suite 205, Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: 410-544-1641
E-mail: roclark3@cs.com

Charles Cohen, CDFA™, CRPC
1145 S. Salisbury Blvd., Salisbury MD 21801
Phone: 410-572-6472
E-mail: charles.cohen@ml.com

George Collis, CDFA™, CFP®
Primus Advisors
PO Box 638 , , Arnold MD 21012
Phone: 410-974-1316
E-mail: gcollis@primusadvisors.com

Joyce M Cool, CDFA™, ChFC®, LUTCF
Wealth Management Partners
603 Post Office Rd , Suite 106 , Waldorf MD 20602
Phone: 301-885-0277
E-mail: jmcool@wealthmanagementpartners.biz

D. Alford-Cooper, CFP®, CDFA™, CRC®
7300 Grace Drive, Columbia MD 21044
Phone: 410-988-9494
E-mail: ccooper@swealth.com

John G Craten, CFP®, CDFA™
PNC Bank Harborside
One East Pratt St., 10th Floor, Baltimore MD 21202
Phone: 410-237-5184
E-mail: john.craten@pnc.com

Michael Creamer CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
1901 Research Boulevard, Suite 300, Rockville MD 20850
Phone: 301-917-3040
E-mail: michael.creamer@glassjacobsonIA.com

Martha Nash Crocker, CDFA™
Martha Nash Crocker, CDFA
5132 Dorsey Hall Dr., Ellicott City MD 21042
Phone: 877-745-1186
E-mail: mcrocker@ffai.net

Richard Daniel David, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Berman, Goldman & Ribakow
6811 Benjamin Franklin Dr , Suite 250 , Columbia MD 21046
Phone: 410-418-4400
E-mail: Rdavid@bgrllp.com

Marie Van Deusen, CDFA™, CFP®, JD, ESQ
Smith Barney
2330 W Joppa Road, Ste 255, Lutherville MD 21093
Phone: 410-494-1872
E-mail: marie.vandeusen@mssb.com

Woody Derricks, CDFA™, CFP®
Partnership Wealth Management
1819 Thames Street, Baltimore MD 21231
Phone: 410-732-2633
E-mail: ellwood.derricks@lpl.com

Teresa Dobbins, CDFA™, CPA
Teresa A. Dobbins, CPA
404 Skidmore Blvd, Gaithersburg MD 20877
Phone: 301-926-2291
E-mail: tdobbins@dobbins-cpa.com

Rachel Ewing Chance, CDFA™, CPA, MBA
Anthony, Walter, Duncan LLP
114 Bay Street, Building A, Easton MD 21601
Phone: 410-822-4008
E-mail: rewing@awdcpa.com

Catharine V Fairley, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA, PFS
Catharine Fairley CPA LLC
3 College Ave., Suite 1, Frederick, MD 21701
Phone: 301-378-0176
E-mail: cfairley@cfairleycpa.com

Susan Margaret Fenimore, CFP®, CDFA™
97 River oaks cir, Pikesville MD 21208
Phone: 410-2274631
E-mail: savvyfinance@yahoo.com

Caroline Girgis CDFA™, ChFC®, JD
6550 Rock Spring Dr., Suite 400, Bethesda MD 20817
Phone: 301-493-6767
E-mail: caroline.girgis@unitedcp.com

Dwayne Grady CDFA™, ChFC®, CLU, MBA
6550 Rock Spring Dr., Suite 400, Bethesda MD 20817
Phone: 301-493-6767
E-mail: dwayne.grady@unitedcp.com

SueAnn Griffin, CDFA™
100 West Road, Suite 200, Towson MD 21204
Phone: 410-769-5235
E-mail: sgriffin@rwbaird.com

Barbara Diane Heft, CDFA™, CFP®, BA, MBA
Law & Associates, Inc.
6111 Tulane Avenue, Glen Echo MD 20812
Phone: 301-229-8500
E-mail: barbara@lawandassociates.com

Gina Louise Jalbert, CDFA™, CPA, JD
Jalbert Tax and Legal Services
7904 Omega Court, Kingsville MD 21087
Phone: 410-409-4307
E-mail: ginajalbert@gmail.com

Deborah Kelly, CDFA™
4061 Powder Mill Rd, Ste 705, Calverton MD 20705
Phone: 301-595-8600
E-mail: deborah.kelly@raymondjames.com

Karl Joseph Korade, CDFA™, CPA
Karl J Korade, CPA
214 West Patrick Street, Frederick MD 21701
Phone: 301-717-0090
E-mail: karl.korade@gmail.com

Edna Kowitz, CDFA™, ChFC®, CLU
Kowitz Financial Group
10451 Mill Run Circle, Suite 400, Owings Mills MD 21117
Phone: 888-517-4888
E-mail: ekowitz@kowitzfinancialgroup.com

Lee Kramer, CFP®, CDFA™
Kramer Financial
9099 Ridgefield Dr, Suite 101, Frederick MD 21701
Phone: 240-379-6929
E-mail: kramlee@aol.com

Harry Krampf III, CFP®, CDFA™, EA
Harry M Krampf III MBA CFP(R) CDFA EA
16 Glenwood Avenue, Easton MD 21601
Phone: 410-820-8882
E-mail: harryk3@taxvigilante.net

Jamie Suzanne Lapin, CDFA™, CFP®
Risk Management Group, Inc.
966 Hungerford Dr Ste 20A, Rockville MD 20850
Phone: 301-838-4111
E-mail: info@rmgadvisors.com

Justin Lotano, CDFA™
Ameriprise
1954 Greenspring Drive, Suite 200, Timonium MD 21093
Phone: 410-308-6131
E-mail: justin.j.lotano@ampf.com

Heather Maier CDFA™, MBA
9404 Wing Foot Ct., Potornac MD 20854
E-mail: hmaier@me.com

Michael Mandish, CDFA™, CPA
SC&H Financial Advisors, Inc.
910 Ridgebrook Road, Sparks, MD 21152
Phone: 410-785-8042
E-mail: mmandish@scandh.com

Francisco Martinez, CDFA™, CFP®, JD
Silverstone Financial Advisors, LLC
15850 Crabbs Branch Way, Suite 310, Rockville MD 20855
Phone: 240-560-4077
E-mail: franciscocmartinez@yahoo.com

Debora May, CFP®, CDFA™, CPA
May & Barnhard, PC
4840 Cordell Avenue, Bethesda MD 20814
Phone: 301-656-5794
E-mail: dmay@may-barnhard.com

Scott McRoy, CDFA™, CFP®
Merrill Lynch
Ste. 350, One Park Place, Annapolis MD 21401
Phone: 410-263-0159
E-mail: scott_mcroy@ml.com

Traci MeakemRichmond, CDFA™, JD
Wachovia Securities
The Meakem Group
7600 Wisconsin Ave. Ste. 100, Bethesda MD 20814
Phone: 301-897-3600
E-mail: traci.richmond@wfadvisors.com

Andrew P Mercer, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
LPL Financial
17801 Georgia Ave., Olney MD 20832
Phone: 240-405-9862
E-mail: bmercer@sandyspringinv.com

Shawn Miller, CDFA™
24 E Pennsylvania Ave., Suite #300, Bel Air MD 21014
Phone: 410-575-3120
E-mail: smiller@sfsadvisers.com

Veralynn Mary Morris, CDFA™
Potomac Financial Services Group, LLC
135 W. Patrick St., Frederick, MD 21701
Phone: 301-829-8603
E-mail: veralynnm@divorcefinancialsolutions.org

Jane Ochsman, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
May & Barnhard, PC
4840 Cordell Ave., Bethesda MD 20814
Phone: 301-656-5794
E-mail: jochsman@may-barnhard.com

Nicholas O'gwin CDFA™, CFP®, CRPC®
5 N Glade Ct., Gaithersburg MD 20877
Phone: 301-706-7587
E-mail: nicholas.ogwin@lpl.com

Donald Paris, CDFA™, CPA
Donald Paris CPA LLC
6259 Executive Blvd, Rockville MD 20852
Phone: 301-770-4556
E-mail: donald@donparis.com

Brandon Park, CDFA™, CFP®
UBS Wealth Management
500 East Pratt St, 11th Floor, Baltimore MD 21202
Phone: 410-576-3243
E-mail: brandon.park@ubs.com

Lauran I Penn, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Snyder, Cohn PC
11200 Rockville Pike, Suite 415, North Bethesda MD 20852
Phone: 301-652-6700
E-mail: lauran@snydercohn.com

MaryEllen Redmond, CDFA™, CPA
CBIZ MHM LLC
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 600, Bethesda MD 20814
E-mail: mertle114@gmail.com

Carol Lee Roberts, CDFA™, CFP®
Jacob William Inc.
9515 Deereco, Lutherville Timonium MD 2.11E+08
Phone: 410-821-6724
E-mail: cleeroberts@sbcglobal.net

Stanley F. Rodbell, CDFA™, CFP®, JD, ESQ
Academy Financial
1300 York Road, Suite 210, Lutherville MD 21093
Phone: 410-825-0781
E-mail: stan.rodbell@lfg.com

Joseph Rosenberg, CDFA™
Joseph I. Rosenberg, CFA, LLC
9821 La Duke Drive, Kensington MD 20895
Phone: 301-802-0617
E-mail: jrosenberg123@gmail.com

Daniel Anthony Serra, CDFA™, CFP®, BA, MA
Freed Advisors
2 Wisconsin Circle, Suite 530, Chevy Chase MD 20815
Phone: 301-657-1700
E-mail: danserra@gmail.com

Robin B Thomas, CDFA™
Robin B Thomas, CDFA
10711 Red Run Blvd, Ste 101, Owings Mills MD 21117
Phone: 410-356-1009
E-mail: robin.thomas@glassjacobsonIA.com

Marie Van Deusen, CDFA™, CFP®, JD, ESQ
Smith Barney
2330 W Joppa Road, Ste 255, Lutherville MD 21093
Phone: 410-494-1872
E-mail: marie.vandeusen@mssb.com

Barry Martin Weissman, CDFA™
Barry M. Weissman & Associates
4701 Willard Avenue, Suite 206, Chevy Chase MD 20815
Phone: 314-223-2661
E-mail: Barry@FinancialsofDivorce.com

Bernard Wolfe, CDFA™, CFP®
Bernard R. Wolfe & Associates, Inc.
5550 Friendship Blvd. # 570, Chevy Chase MD 20815
Phone: 301-652-9677
E-mail: bwolfe@wolfefinancial.com

Cynthia Zagorski, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Cynthia Zagorski Financial Consulting, LLC
10411 Motor City Dr., Suite 750, Bethesda MD 20817
Phone: 240-395-2343
E-mail: cynthia@CZfinancialconsulting.com

Wayne Zussman CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
116 S. Piney Road, Suite 204, Chester MD 21619
Phone: 443-249-7696
E-mail: wayne@tritonwm.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Attorneys

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Find all CDFAs



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.