Kentucky Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

James G Bowman II, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
101 Bullitt Lane, Suite 400, Louisville KY 40222
Phone: 502-329-5088
E-mail: gary_bowman@ml.com

Richard L Coles, CDFA™, CFP®
D Scott Neal, Inc.
PO Box 2010, Lexington KY 40588
Phone: 859-254-3036
E-mail: Richard@dsneal.com

Douglas I. Donald, CRPC, CDFA™, CPA, PFS, MBA
Donald & Company, PSC
2410 Greatstone Point, Lexington KY 40504327
Phone: 859-223-3318
E-mail: dougdon@donaldandco.com

Bruce Hanks, CDFA™
Wealth Management of Ky
300 East Main Street, Suite 150, Lexington KY 40507
Phone: 859-268-4425
E-mail: bruce.hanks@lpl.com

Darlys S. Harmon-Vaught, CDFA™, CTS, CFE, CFFA, BA, Ed.D.
Financial Solutions for Divorce
4965 US Highway 42 , Suite 1000, Louisville KY 40222
Phone: 502-657-6081
E-mail: ds.harmon-vaught@insightbb.com

Tracy Redmon, CFP®, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
161 Saint Matthews Avenue, Suite 7, Louisville KY 40207
Phone: 502-894-9366
E-mail: tracy.m.redmon@ampf.com

Mary Jane Vanderhaar, CDFA™, CFP®
Vanderhaar Financial Planning, Inc.
9900 Corporate Campus Drive, Suite 3000, Louisville KY 40223
Phone: 502-339-1064
E-mail: m.vanderhaar@insightbb.com

Stephanie Walters, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
161 Saint Matthews Avenue, Suite 7, Louisville KY 40207
Phone: 502-894-9366
E-mail: stephanie.d.walters@ampf.com

Todd P. Walz, CDFA™, CFP®
Raymond James
4969 US Hwy 42, Suite 1600, Louisville KY 40222
Phone: 502-329-2066
E-mail: todd.walz@raymondjames.com

Elizabeth Wilkins, CDFA™
Landmark Financial Advisors, LLC
911 College St., Ste. 301, Bowling Green KY 42101
Phone: 270-782-9222
E-mail: l.wilkins@insightbb.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs


Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.