Iowa Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Keith B. Anderson, CDFA™, CFP®
Wells Fargo Advisors
4344 Corporate Dr, West Des Moines IA 50265
Phone: 515-254-9400
E-mail: keith.anderson@wfadvisors.com

Kristy Cain, CDFA™
7118 Monroe Ct, Urbandale IA 50322
Phone: 515-491-0887
E-mail: kristy@mastersgroupinc.com

Brian Crotty, MBA, ASA, CDFA™, CFE
1601 22nd St., Suite 305, West Des Moines IA 50266
Phone: 515-453-1608
E-mail: bcrotty@hdhadvisorsllc.com

Melissa DeRocher, CDFA™, CPA
Houlihan & Associates, PC
4240 Hickory Lane, Suite 100, Hickory Plaza, Sioux City IA 51106
Phone: 712-255-3450
E-mail: melissa@houlihancpa.com

Marlis Gilbert, CFP®, CDFA™
Gilbert & Cook, Inc.
2670 106th Street, Suite 220, Des Moines IA 50322
Phone: 515-270-6444
E-mail: mgilbert@gilbertcook.com

Cindy Sue Gleason, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
Gleason Resource Group
721 West 1st Street Suite B, Cedar Falls IA 50613
Phone: 319-234-0199
E-mail: cindy@gleasonresourcegroup.com

Barbara Hein, CFP®, CDFA™
Geneos Wealth Management, Inc.
12289 Stratford Drive, Clive IA 50235
Phone: 515-224-2035
E-mail: bhein@geneosadvisors.com

Ann Elizabeth Montgomery, CDFA™, CFP®
Phone: 515-360-5947
E-mail: amontgomery526@gmail.com

Karen Petersen, CDFA™, CFP®
More Than Money
2613 Northridge Parkway, Suite 102, Ames IA 50010
Phone: 515-232-2785
E-mail: karen@mymorethanmoney.net

Karen Petersen, CDFA™, CFP®
More Than Money
2613 Northridge Parkway, Suite 102, Ames IA 50010
Phone: 515-232-2785
E-mail: karen@mymorethanmoney.net

Meredith Steele Swanson Parrish, CDFA™, CIMA
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
505 Market Street, Suite 300, West Des Moines IA 50266
Phone: 515-224-5504
E-mail: meredith.parrish@mssb.com

Gregg Treadway, CDFA™, JD
Resolved Conflict Counselors, LLC
PO Box 23191, Des Moines IA 50309
Phone: 515-320-6810
E-mail: greggtreadway@gmail.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Divorce Lawyers

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Find all CDFAs

Divorce Mediators

Find Divorce Mediators

Business Valuators / CPAs

Find Business Valuators / CPAs

Collaborative Practice

Find Collaborative Practitioners




Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.