Wisconsin Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Rosemary Barnes, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
Rosemary Barnes CFP
300 3rd Street Suite 308, PO Box 6098, Wausau WI 544026098
Phone: 715-842-2703
E-mail: rbarnes@dwave.net

Susan Behm, CDFA™
SagePoint Financial
W6110 Aerotech Dr., Suite D, Appleton WI 54914
Phone: 920-731-6064
E-mail: sbehm@sagepointadvisor.com

Debra Carter, CDFA™, CFP®
Debra Carter, CDFA,CFP
8383 Greenway Blvd., Suite 600, Middleton, WI  53562
Phone: (608) 826-7416
Email: debra@debracarter-cdfa.com

Julie Ellenbecker-Lipsky, CFP®
N35 W23877 Highfield Court, Suite 200, Pewaukee WI 53072
Phone: 262-691-3200
Email: julie@ellenbecker.com

Ronald Farley, CDFA™, CFP®
Robert W. Baird
4112 Oakwood Hills Parkway, Suite 100, Eau Claire WI 54701
Phone: 715-552-3515
E-mail: rfarley@rwbaird.com

Timothy Forster, CRC, CDFA™
Robert W. Baird
4112 Oakwood Hills Parkway, Eau Claire WI 54701
Phone: 855-269-3535
E-mail: tforster@rwbaird.com

Karen Gallina, CDFA™, EA
Suby Von Haden & Assoc., CPAs
1221 John Q. Hammons Dr., Madison WI 53717
Phone: 608-831-8181
E-mail: gallinak@sva.com

Bonita Lee Graff, CDFA™, CPA
Provident Financial Consultants, LLC
2391 Enterprise Dr., Oshkosh WI 54904
Phone: 920-230-6898
E-mail: bonnie@providentfc.com

Amy Hessenauer, MBA, CDFA™
100 E. Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1200, Milwaukee WI 53202
Phone: 414-224-4244
E-mail: amy.s.hessenauer@wellsfargo.com

Christine King CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial
16650 W Bluemound Road., Suite 800, Brookfield WI 53005
Phone: 262-901-1578
E-mail: christine.m.king@ampf.com

Ruth Kitzmann, CDFA™
RBC Wealth Management
1000 North Water Street, Suite 1500, Milwaukee WI 53202
Phone: 414-347-7157
E-mail: ruth.kitzmann@rbc.com

Matthew Michael Kons, CDFA™, CFP®
Wells Fargo Advisors
20800 Swenson Drive, Suite 200, Waukesha WI 53186
Phone: 262-798-3788
E-mail: matthew.kons@wfadvisors.com

Maureen L McCabe, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU
Maureen McCabe, LLC
6025 N. Green Bay Ave, Milwaukee WI 53209
Phone: 414-351-5200
E-mail: maureen@maureenmccabellc.com

Angel C McClarey, CDFA™, CFP®
Johnson Bank Wealth Management
10 E. Doty Street, Suite 320, Madison WI 53703
Phone: 608-250-7120
E-mail: amcclarey@johnsonbank.com

Alan Moore, CDFA™
Alan Moore, CDFA
4447 N. Oakland Ave., Milwaukee WI 53211
Phone: 414-455-5313
E-mail: alan@serenityfc.com

Donna J Murr, CDFA™, CFP®
LarsonAllen Financial, LLC
2411 N. Hillcrest Parkway, Altoona WI 54720
Phone: 715-852-1146
E-mail: dmurr@larsonallen.com

Julie Ricci, CDFA™
Wells Fargo Investments
118 South State St., Appleton WI 54911
Phone: 920-749-2527
E-mail: Julie.J.Ricci@wellsfargo.com

Charles Winn, CDFA™
Winn Winn Financial, LLC
N88 W16624 Appleton Ave., Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Phone: 262-349-6525
E-mail: chuck@winnwinnfinancial.com

Garrick G Zielinski, CDFA™, CFP®
Divorce Financial Solutions
126 North Jefferson St., Milwaukee WI 53202
Phone: 414-294-4755
E-mail: garrick@divfinsolutions.com

Grant Zielinski, CDFA™
126 North Jefferson St., Milwaukee WI 53202
Phone: 414-294-4755
E-mail: grant@divfinsolutions.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs
   


Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.