Virginia Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Kelly Lynn Argy, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Argy, Wiltse and Robinson, P.C.
8405 Greensboro Drive, Suite 700, McLean VA 22102
Phone: 703-770-9030
E-mail: kellyargy@argy.com

Kimberlee A Barrett-Johnson, CDFA™, CFP®
Barrett-Johnson & Associates
914 E. Jefferson St., Ste G4, Charlottesville VA 22902
Phone: 434-296-6611
E-mail: kimberlee.a.barrett-johnson@ampf.com

Janet B Benedetti, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
14350 Sommerville Court, Midlothian, VA 23113
Phone: 804-330-2933
E-mail: Janet.B.Benedetti@ampf.com

Kristine A Boelte, CDFA™, CFP®
Stifel Nicolaus
2215 Langhorne Road, Suite 100, Lynchburg VA 24501
Phone: 800-776-2723
E-mail: kristine.boelte@stifel.com

Anita Bost, CFP®, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
707 E. Main Street, Floor 6, Richmond VA 23219
Phone: 804-780-1402
E-mail: bostlhop@verizon.net

Lonnie J Broussard, CDFA™, CFP®
Financial Designs of Virginia
5041 Corporate Woods Drive, Suite 240, Virginia Beach VA 23462
Phone: 757-473-9022
E-mail: lbroussard@fdva.net

Daniel R Burk, CDFA™, JD
Resolution Point LLC
9206 White Chimney Lane, Great Falls VA 22066
Phone: 703-668-0344
E-mail: dan@resolutionpoint.com

Beverley Butler, CDFA™, CFP®
Beverley Butler
408 E. Market Street, Suite 205-B, Charlottesville VA 22902
Phone: 434-220-4903
E-mail: bevbutler@earthlink.net

Dixie Butler, CFP®, CDFAâ„¢, EA
Divorce Planning, Inc.
515 King Street, Suite 310, Alexandria VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-9533
E-mail: 108@usadvisors.biz

Edward Dahl, CFP®, CDFAâ„¢
8045 Leesburg Pike, Suite 700, Vienna VA 22180
Phone: 703-734-8410
E-mail: edward.dahl@ubs.com

Christian H DePaul, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
3728 Old Forest Road, Lynchburg VA 24501
Phone: 434-385-1340
E-mail: christian.h.depaul@ampf.com

Danielle Dudas, CDFA™, CPA
Respond, LLC
3900 Westerre Pkwy, Suite 300, Richmond VA 23233
Phone: 804-241-9135
E-mail: dudas.cpa.cdfa@comcast.net

Debrah Farnell, CDFA™
Debrah Farnell, CDFA
8101 Bard Street, Lorton VA 22079
Phone: 703-798-0159
E-mail: debrah@dkmplanners.com

Rob Fergusson, CDFA™
Rob Fergusson Divorce Financial Solutions
One N. Fifth St., Suite 508, Richmond VA 23219
Phone: 804-643-4300
E-mail: manager@FromDivorceToProsperity.com

Patricia Flowers Jacobina, CDFA™, CFP®
Merrill Lynch
8075 Leesburg Pike, Suite 600, Vienna VA 22182
Phone: 703-734-8022
E-mail: patricia_flowersjacobina@ml.com

Terry D Hess, CDFA™, CPA
PBGH, LLP
558 South Main St., Harrisonburg VA 22801
Phone: 540-434-5975
E-mail: thess@pbgh.com

Sean Howe, CFP®, CDFA™
8045 Leesburg Pike, Suite 700, Vienna VA 22182
Phone: 703-734-8407
E-mail: sean.howe@ubs.com

Michael Henry Kaminski, CDFA™, CPA

Merrill Lynch
650 Peter Jefferson Parkway, Suite 350, Charlottesville VA 22911
Phone: 434-984-4747
E-mail: michael_kaminski@ml.com

Paul Hayden Legrand, CDFA™, CFP®
Divorce Financial Planning LLC
1382 Queenscroft, Keswick VA 22947
Phone: 914-523-9000
E-mail: paul.h.legrand@gmail.com

Margaret Little, CFP®, CDFA™
Financial Designs of Virginia
5041 Corporate Woods Drive, Suite 240, Virginia Beach VA 23462
Phone: 757-473-9022
E-mail: mlittle@fdva.net

Deborah Marson, CDFA™
Investment and Resource Planning
4400 Fair Lakes Court, Suite 70, Fairfax VA 22033
Phone: 703-890-0410
E-mail: dmmarson@hotmail.com

Joseph Adam Morgan, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
c5 Wealth Management
244 Summit Way SW, Roanoke VA 24014
Phone: 540-266-7166
E-mail: jamorganj@gmail.com

Ann Tate Onhaizer, CDFA™, CRPC®
Merrill Lynch
208 Golden Oak Court, Suite 400, Virginia Beach VA 23452
Phone: 757-631-5539
E-mail: Ann_Onhaizer@ml.com

Nancy Jarrett Popovich, CDFA™
Robert W Baird & Co
11951 Freedom Drive, 14th Floor, Reston VA 20190
Phone: 571-203-1613
E-mail: npopovich@rwbaird.com

Gigi Robson, CDFA™, CPA
Respond, LLC
3900 Westerre Pkwy, Suite 300, Richmond VA 23233
Phone: 804-929-0401
E-mail: GRobson@Respondllc.com

Mone Donnell Rowan-Ardura, CDFA™, JD, BA
Resolution Point LLC
9206 White Chimney Lane, Great Falls VA 22066
Phone: 703-409-1744
E-mail: mone@resolutionpoint.com

Bonnie Ashby Sewell, CDFA™, CFP®
www.wedlock-divorce.com
202 Church Street SE, Leesburg VA 20175
Phone: 703-579-7031
E-mail: bonnie@americancapitalplanning.com

Christine A Smith, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
1901 S. Main St., Suite 4-D, Blacksburg VA 24060
Phone: 540-443-9143
E-mail: Christine.A.Smith@ampf.com

Kristina Elizabeth McDowell Sturgis, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
5288 Lyngate Court, Burke VA 22015
Phone: 703-968-3490
E-mail: kristina.x.sturgis@ampf.com

Ann Archer Summerson, CDFA™, CFP®
Robert W. Baird & Co.
11951 Freedom Drive, 10th Floor, Reston VA 20190
Phone: 571-203-1622
E-mail: asummerson@rwbaird.com

Alexander Thomson, CFP®, MA, ChFC®, EA, CDFA™, CLU
2108 Military Road, Arlington VA 22207
Phone: 703-524-1595
E-mail: Al@ThomsonManagement.com

Melissa Voight, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
TBB Investments
1750 Tysons Boulevard, Suite 100, McLean, VA 22102
E-mail: mvoight@tbbinvestments.com

Cindy Vu, CPA
Vu Forensics and Advisory, LLC
6459 Spring Terrace, Falls Church VA 22042
Phone: 703-362-5005
E-mail: cvu@vuforensics.com

Gail Waldman, CFP®, CDFA™
Waldman Financial Advisers
501 Church Street NE, Suite 110, Vienna VA 22180
Phone: 703-281-7100
E-mail: gail@waldmanadvisers.com

Robyn Walker, CFP®, CDFA™
2660 Electric Rd, Suite C, Roanoke VA 24018
Phone: 540-345-5200
E-mail: Robyn.Walker@lpl.com

Timothy Wesling, CFP®, CDFA™
Wesling Financial Planning Services Corp
101 N. Columbus St, Suite 410, Alexandria VA 22314
Phone: 703-535-8280
E-mail: tim.wesling@weslingfinancial.com

Warren 'Bud' Frederick Wilson, CDFA™, MBA
Raymond James
2085 Farringdon, Keswick, VA 22947
Phone: 805-907-1268
E-mail: Bud.Wilson@RaymondJames.com

Gary Lee Zaugg, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
Raymond James
4705 Columbus St., Ste. 302, Virginia Beach VA 23462
Phone: 757-671-3331
E-mail: gary.zaugg@raymondjames.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs
 
Divorce Lawyers



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.