Vermont Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Jo Ann Thibault & Associates, Vermont CDFAJo Ann Thibault CDFA™
Jo Ann Thibault & Associates
483 Mill Pond Rd, Colchester, VT 05446
Phone: (802) 662-4923
Email: thibault_joann@nlvmail.com
Website: www.joannthibault.com
Jo Ann Thibault is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc. Securities and investment advisory services are offered solely by Equity Services, Inc. Jo Ann Thibault & Associates is independent of Equity Services, Inc. Member FINRA/SIPC. TC81501(0914)P
Jim Adams, CDFA™
26 North Main Street, Suite 1, Waterbury VT 05676
Phone: 802-238-4711
E-mail: jimjadams33@yahoo.com


Lisa Benneig CDFA™
Lisa Benneig, CDFA
457 Old Creamery Road, Williston, VT 05495
Phone: 802-383-8361
E-mail: lbenneig@comcast.net


John Bodnar, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
388 Broadlake Rd., Colchester VT 05446
Phone: 802-881-4856
E-mail: jbodstock@msn.com

David L Fielding Jr, CDFA™, CFP®
Equinox Financial Advisors, Inc.
16 Lincoln Ave, Manchester Ctr. VT 05255
Phone: 802-367-7750
E-mail: davidefa@sover.net

Scott W. Labun, CDFA™, CFP®
Sagepoint Financial
5516 Main St. South, Newbury VT 05051
Phone: 802-866-5506
E-mail: slabun@charter.net

Howard Levine, CDFA™
Hanover Financial Group
615 Bryan Road, Stowe VT 05672
Phone: 802-253-0160
E-mail: hlevine@hanoverfg.com

Lori Lustberg, CDFA™
78 Severance Green #207, Colchester VT 05446
Phone: 802-233-9848
E-mail: lustberg@gmavt.net

Jamie Milne, CDFA™, CFP®
Milne Financial Planning, Inc.
P.O. Box 134, West Danville VT 05873
Phone: 802-476-0602
E-mail: jamie@milnefeeonly.com

Chris Rhim, CDFA™, CFP®
Green View Advisors
PO Box 231, Suite 920, Norwich VT 05055
Phone: 301-655-4970
E-mail: crhim@greenviewadvisors.com

Sherah Rickert, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
60 Lake Street, Suite 1G, Burlington VT 05401
Phone: 802-660-1016
E-mail: sherah_rickert@ml.com

James Sharpe, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
5171 Lake Road, Charlotte VT 05445
Phone: 888-660-1021
E-mail: james_sharpe@ml.com

Jo Ann Thibault, CDFA™
Jo Ann Thibault & Associates
354 mountain view Dr, Colchester VT 05446
Phone: 802-861-7988
E-mail: thibault_joann@nlvmail.com

Antoine Troy Williams, CDFA™
Antoine Williams And Associates Financial Services
2997 Shelburne Road, Shelburne VT 05482
Phone: 802-985-8808
E-mail: Antoine@AntoineWilliamsAndAssoc.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.