Tennessee Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Sandy Arons, MBA, CDFA™, CFDP, CDFS
Divorce Financial Consultant and Mediator
Arons & Associates Divorce Planning
1932 Bristol Ct., Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: (615) 376-8204
E-mail: sandyarons@getasmartdivorce.com

Chris Bales, CFP®, CDFA™
Bridgeworks Divorce Financial Planning, LLC
1200 Mountain Creek Road Suite 150
Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: (423) 280-6287
E-mail: chrisbales@bridgeworksdfp.com

Clifford Blair Benjamin, CDFA™, CVA, AVA
Summit Divorce Planning, LLC
222 2nd Ave North, Suite 360M, Nashville TN 37201
Phone: 615-244-4104
E-mail: cbcbenjamin@bellsouth.net

Eric Berner, CDFA™
113 Braxton LN W, Hendersonville TN 37075
Phone: 615-429-8189
E-mail: eberner@wradvisors.com

Arlene Brown, CDFA™
Arlene Brown, CDFA
819 Lewis Ct., Madison TN 37115
Phone: 615-358-5464
E-mail: arlene.brown@yahoo.com

Paige Christenberry, CDFA™
151 Major Reynolds Place, Knoxville TN 37919
Phone: 865-521-5104
E-mail: paige.christenberry@regions.com

Michael Deutsch, CDFA™, CFP®
United Capital
999 South Shady Grove S., Suite 301, Memphis TN 38120
Phone: 901-937-3013
E-mail: michael.deutsch@unitedcp.com

Kimbrely Eades, CFP®, CDFA™
4015 Hillsboro Pike, Ste 208, Nashville TN 37215
Phone: 615-463-0660
E-mail: kimeades@fwmllc.com

Lauren Estes, CDFA™, CFP®
Fish and Associates
481 Vaughn, # 105, Memphis TN 38122
Phone: 901-270-3082
E-mail: laurenaestes@gmail.com

John Hassan Fawaz, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
John Hassan Fawaz, CDFA, CFP, ChFC
2100 White Ave., Knoxville TN 37916
Phone: 865-558-8182
E-mail: John.fawaz@lpl.com

Rosemary Frank MBA, CDFA™, CFDP, CFDS
Divorce Financial Expert and Mediator
205 Powell Place, Suite 234, Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: (615) 595-6850
e-Mail: rosemary@rosemaryfrank.com

Cheryl Godwin MBA, CDFA™, BA
302 Azalea Dale Dr., Chattanooga TN 37419
Phone: 423-822-9504
e-Mail: godwin.cheryl@gmail.com

Perrie Gibbons, CDFA™, CFP®
1550 West McEwen Dr., Suite 375, Franklin TN 37067
Phone: 615-764-3202
e-Mail: perrie.gibbons@raymondjames.com

Rachel Joy Hacker, CDFA™
McBrearty Capital Management, Inc.
8901 Sony Lane, Knoxville TN 37923
Phone: 865-693-5300
E-mail: rachel@mcbreartycapital.com

Benjamin Haney, CDFA™
First Tennessee Plaza, Suite A, 800 S. Gay Street, Knoxville TN 37929
Phone: 865-329-1280
E-mail: taylor.haney@ubs.com

Gerry Heath, CDFA™
7804 Dan Kestner Court, Nashville TN 37221
Phone: 615-646-6116
E-mail: gerryheath@comcast.net

Amy Henthorn-Powell, CFP®, CDFA™
1927 Warmingfield Drive, Murfreesboro TN 37127
Phone: 901-573-5468
E-mail: ahpowell68@yahoo.com

Lee Bishop Hudson, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
1971 Madison Street, Suite B, Clarksville TN 37043
Phone: 931-647-8557
E-mail: lee.hudson@ampf.com

Sharon Jennings, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
4509 Papermill Road, Knoxville, TN 37909
Phone: 865-212-2376
E-mail: sharon.c.jennings@ampf.com

Rebecca Lin, CDFA™
7515 Corporate Center Dr., Germantown TN 38138
Phone: 901-507-2161
E-mail: rebecca@santicompany.com

Jane MacDonald, CFP®, CDFA™
TrustCore Financial, Inc.
105 Westwood Place, Suite 400, Brentwood TN 37027
Phone: 615-369-1407
E-mail: jane.macdonald@trustcore.com

Melissa Mcgee, CDFA™, CPA
Mcgee Accounting Inc
110 north jackson, Tullahoma TN 37388
Phone: 931-393-3307
E-mail: melmcgee@bellsouth.net

Kevin P Moeller, CDFA™
Community First
4809 Columbia Pike, Thompson's Station TN 37179
Phone: 931-375-7302
E-mail: kmoeller@cfbk.com

Susan Morris, CDFA™
800 S. Gay Street, Suite A, Knoxville TN 37917
Phone: 865-329-1223
E-mail: susank.morris@ubs.com

William Morris, CDFA™
800 S. Gay Street, Suite A, Knoxville TN 37929
Phone: 865-329-1279
E-mail: bill.morris@ubs.com

Virginia Hanson Myers, CDFA™, CFP®
United Capital Financial Advisers
999 S. Shady Grove Rd., Ste. 301, Memphis TN 38120
Phone: 901-937-3003
E-mail: gina.myers@unitedcp.com

Cheryl Panther, CDFA™, CPA
Panther Financial Planning, LLC
1 Glen Abbey Court, Nashville TN 37215
Phone: 615-507-2093
E-mail: Cheryl-Panther@msn.com

Carol Lee Royer, CDFA™, CFP®
Waddell and Associates
5188 Wheelis Drive, Memphis TN 38117
Phone: 901-767-9187
E-mail: carollee@waddellandassociates.com

John Sant Amour, CDFA™
804 N. Thompson Ln., Suite 2-A, Murfreesboro TN 37130
Phone: 615-617-6011
E-mail: john.sant.amour@morganstanley.com

Craig L Torbett, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
208 Sunset Drive, Suite 365, Johnson City TN 37604
Phone: 423-283-9660
E-mail: craig.l.torbett@ampf.com

Kathy Williams, CDFA™
Waddell and Associates
5188 Wheelis Drive, Memphis TN 38117
Phone: 901-767-9187
E-mail: kathy@waddellandassociates.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs


Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.