South Carolina Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Bernard Ackerman, CPA/PFS, CFP®, CDFA™, CPA
Bernard N. Ackerman, CPA, P.A.
864 Riverview Road, Rock Hill SC 29730
Phone: 803-366-8371
E-mail: bernie@bnacpa.com

Diane Blackwelder, CFP®, CDFA™
Charleston Financial Advisors
4 North Atlantic Wharf, Charleston SC 29401
Phone: 843-722-3331
E-mail: diane@charlestonfinancial.net

Brett Fellows, CFP®, CDFA™
1127 Queensborough Blvd., Suite 106, Mt. Pleasant SC 29464
Phone: 843-284-0798
E-mail: bfellows@oakcapitaladvisor.com

Karen Ann Fine, CDFA™, CPA
Fine Accountess, LLC
921 Cotton House Road, Charleston SC 29412
Phone: 843-793-8578
E-mail: karen@fineaccountess.com

Douglas Wyatt Henderson, CDFA™, CPA, CFF, CFE
Henderson Accounting
511 South Main Street, Greer SC 29650
Phone: 864-877-7589
E-mail: wyatt@hendersonaccounting.com

Don Hollerbach, CDFA™, CPA
Baldwin & Associates, LLC
293 East Bay Street, Charleston SC 29401
Phone: 843-722-0785
E-mail: dhollerbach@baldwinancpa.com

Drayton Honeycutt, CDFA™, CPA
Honeycutt & Todt, PC
1110 London St, Suite 202, Myrtle Beach SC 29577
Phone: 843-497-2920
E-mail: dray@myrtlebeachcpa.com

Emily Johnson, CFP®, CDFA™, ChFC®, CLU
Polaris Divorce Financial Strategies
23B Shelter Cove Lane, Suite 401, Hilton Head SC 29928
Phone: 843-686-2425
E-mail: emily@polarisdivorce.com

Jamie Minster, MBA, CDFA™
887 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Suite 110, Mt Pleasant SC 29464
Phone: 843-302-6271
E-mail: minsterjamie@hotmail.com

R. Coulter Roberson, CDFA™
Splitting Assets, llc
3924 Forest Drive, Suite 1, Columbia SC 29204
Phone: 803-790-2674
E-mail: info@splittingassets.com

Philip P. Rusnak, CDFA™, LUTCF
Divorce Settlement Solutions
3800 Forest Drive, A 206, Columbia SC 29204
Phone: 803-260-7890
E-mail: philiprusnak@yahoo.com

Barbara H. Saylor, CFP®
Barb & Company, PA; Certified Public Accountants
1751 St. Julian Place, Columbia SC 29204
Phone: 803-252-0606
E-mail: barbsay@windstream.net

Howard Smith, CDFA™, CPA
Howard B. Smith, III, CPA, PFS
1305 Cherokee St, Conway SC 29527
Phone: 843-907-3388
E-mail: hbsmith3@yahoo.com

Christopher David St. John, CDFA™, CFP®, EA, ChFC®, MBA
Carolina Wealth Advisors, Inc
1110 London St, Suite 204, Myrtle Beach SC 29577
Phone: 843-448-4425
E-mail: stjohn14@yahoo.com

Tricia Brooks Wilson, CDFA™, CPA, CVA
Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
525 East Bay St., Suite 100, Charleston SC 29403
Phone: 843-722-6443
E-mail: tricia.wilson@dhgllp.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Attorneys
   
Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.