Pennsylvania Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Patricia Adair-Morgan, CDFA™
Adair Financial Group
The Bourse at Virginia Manor, 2275 Swallow Hill Road, Bldg 400, Pittsburgh PA 15220
Phone: 412-429-4770
E-mail: pattie@adairfinancialgroup.net

Mary S. Batcha, CRPC, CDFA™, CFP®
Merrill Lynch
1040 Stony Hill Road, Suite 150, Yardley PA 19067
Phone: 267-757-1412
E-mail: Mary_Batcha@ml.com

Glenn Baumer, CRPC, CAP, CDFA™, CFP®, CIMA, CLU
Merrill Lynch
7424 Windsor Drive, Allentown PA 18106
Phone: 610-398-4220
E-mail: glenn_w_baumer@ml.com

Janet Bouma, CDFA™
J. Bouma & Associates, LLC
100 W. Station Square Drive, Suite 200 Landmarks Building, Pittsburgh PA 15219
Phone: 412-697-3118
E-mail: janetbouma@boumadivorcesolutions.com

Renzo Cerabino, CDFA™
First Niagara Private Client Servies
401 Pymouth Road, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Phone: 610-832-1612
E-mail: renzo.cerabino@fnfg.com

Donna Cheswick, CDFA™

Medallion Wealth Management Inc.
2605 Nicholson Road, Suite 2103, Sewickley, PA 15143
Phone: 724-934-8615
Email: dcheswick@medallion-wealth.com

Rachel Rutstein Cohen, CRPC®, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
One Tower Bridge, 100 Front St Ste 600, West Conshohocken PA 19428
Phone: 610-260-7385
E-mail: rachel.cohen@mssb.com

William Consolino, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
724 West Lancaster Avenue, Wayne PA 19087
Phone: 610-687-7906
E-mail: william.l.consolino@ml.com

Katherine Vera Coverdale, JD
Kevin Zlock, P.C.
1705 Langhorne-Newtown Road, Suite 6, Langhorne PA 19047
Phone: 267-364-0622
E-mail: kcoverdale@zlocklaw.com

Gloria Degler, CDFA™, CFP®
Personal Wealth Advisory, LLC
630 Delp Road, Suite 100, Lancaster PA 17601680
Phone: 717-735-1170
E-mail: GloriaD@pwallc.net

Carey Droznek, CDFA™
LPL Financial
301 Grant St., Suite 300, Pittsburgh PA 15219
Phone: 412-261-5966
E-mail: cdroznek@hapanowicz-associates.com

David A. Emery, CDFA™, CFP®
The Marshall Financial Group
33 West Court Street, Doylestown PA 18901
Phone: 215-348-9393
E-mail: DEmery@Marshallfinancial.com

Charles R Evans, CDFA™, ChFC®, CLU, LUTCF
Commonwealth Financial Network
1201 W Elm Ave, Suite 3, Hanover PA 17331
Phone: 717-630-8635
E-mail: crevans1@comcast.net

Mary Evans, CDFA™, CFP®
Evans Wealth Strategies
902 Chestnt Street, Emmaus PA 18049
Phone: 610-421-8664
E-mail: mary.evans@raymondjames.com

Joslyn Ewart, CFP®, CDFA™
Entrust Financial
Suite 1902, 940 West Valley Road, Wayne PA 19087
Phone: 610-687-3515
E-mail: joslyn@entrustfinancial.com

Karen F. Fadzen, CDFA™, CFP®
Essential Capital
PO Box 77, Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-310-6519
E-mail: kffchase@aol.com

Julie Flugel, CDFA™, CFP®
Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
One East Broad Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: 610-861-8403
E-mail: jflugel@janney.com

Toni Lynne Frisina, CDFA™
Northwest Financial Services
999 South Main St., Meadville PA 16335
Phone: 814-336-1164
E-mail: tfrisina@nwbcorp.com

Diane Gardner, CDFA™
1860 East State Street, Hermitage PA 16148
Phone: 724-308-6273
E-mail: diane.gardner@lpl.com

Monica M Garver, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
PrimeSOLUTIONS Advisors, LLC
227 Franklin Street, Suite 410, Johnstown PA 15901
Phone: 814-539-6099
E-mail: mgarver@primesolutionsadvisors.com

Deanna Lynn Gephart, CDFA™, CFP®
Hudock Moyer Wealth Resources
400 Market Street, Ste 200, Williamsport PA 17702
Phone: 570-326-9500
E-mail: Dnt12200@comcast.net

Richard Orr Goehring, CDFA™, CFP®, CFA, EA
Richard O. Goehring,inc.
425 Sixth Avenue, Suite 1920, Pittsburgh PA 15219
Phone: 412-258-6698
E-mail: richard.goehring@verizon.net

Marianna Goldenberg, CDFA™
Penn Wealth Planning
4 Gazebo Place, New Hope PA 18938
Phone: 215-862-7080
E-mail: marianna.goldenberg@lpl.com

Sandra E Goodstein, CDFA™, CFP®
Goodstein & Associates, LLC
540 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 323, Fort Washington PA 19034
Phone: 215-619-4635
E-mail: sandra@goodsteinandassociates.com

Sandra E Goodstein, CDFA™, CFP®
Goodstein & Associates, LLC
540 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 323, Fort Washington PA 19034
Phone: 215-619-4635
E-mail: sandra@goodsteinandassociates.com

Robert Gorman, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
161 Washington St., Suite 1525, Conshohocken PA 19428
Phone: 484-533-6602
E-mail: robert.e.gorman@ampf.com

Wayne Guidotti, CDFA™, CFP®
Capital Investment Services, Inc
140 West Gay Street, Suite 200, West Chester PA 19380
Phone: 484-356-9444
E-mail: wayneg@capitalsvs.com

Gary Allen Hazen, CDFA™, CPA
Riley and Company, Inc.
11 Knob Road, Mt. Pocono PA 18344
Phone: 570-839-7183
E-mail: ghazen@rileyandcompany.com

James Heisler, CFP®, CDFA™
Family Wealth Services, LLC
8725 Frankford Avenue, Philadelphia PA 19136
Phone: 215-332-4968
E-mail: jim_heisler@verizon.net

Christine Palmer Hennigan, CDFA™, ChFC®
Independence Financial Associates
115 Westtown Road, Suite 202, West Chester PA 19382
Phone: 610-429-4020
E-mail: cphennigan@cphwealthadvisors.com

Keith Hoffman, CDFA™
2763 Century Blvd., Wyomissing PA 19610
Phone: 610-378-1175
E-mail: krhoffman@herbein.com


Susan Kennedy, CDFA™, CPA, CVA
Case, Sabatini & Company
470 Streets Run Road, Pittsburgh PA 15236
Phone: 412-881-4411
E-mail: kennedy@casesabatini.com

Terence Kita, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
161 Washington St. Ste. 1525, Conshohocken PA 19428
Phone: 484-533-6611
E-mail: terence.n.kita@ampf.com

Maureen B Kozak, CDFA™, CFP®
McCloskey Financial Group
2 Radnor Corporate Center, Radnor PA 19087
Phone: 610-502-5312
E-mail: m.kozak@mfg123.com

Paul Krumenacker
Wealth Advisory Services, Inc.
100 S Main St., Doylestown PA 18901
Phone: 215-340-3690
E-mail: paul@wealthadvisoryservices.com

Jeffrey Llewellyn, MBA, CDFA™
100 Front Street, Suite 600, West Conshohocken PA 19428
Phone: 610-260-7003
E-mail: jeffrey.llewellyn@morganstanley.com

Regina McCann Hess, CFP®, CDFA™
Forge Wealth Management, LLC
585 E. Swedesford Road, Suite 102, Wayne, PA 19087
Phone: 484-588-5432
Email: reginahess@forgewealth.com

Crystal McNeill, CDFA™
Independence Financial Associates
161 Washington Street, Suite 700, Conshohocken PA 19428
Phone: 610-771-1064
E-mail: cjmcneill@gmail.com

Danine Ann Mueller, CDFA™
Sims Financial
531 E. Lancaster Ave., Wayne, PA 19087
Phone: 610-687-5050
E-mail: daninemueller@verizon.net

Heather Mullinix, CFP®, CDFA™, CRPC®
370 Southpointe Blvd., Suite 200, Canonsburg PA 15317
Phone: 412-418-3224
E-mail: niki.mullinix@lfg.com

Paul Thomas Murray, CDFA™, ChFC®
PTM Wealth Management, LLC
308 N Main Street, Suite 5, Chalfont PA 18914
Phone: 855-786-9584
E-mail: p.murray@ptmwealth.com

Deborah E. Pajak, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
Mass Mutual
100 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 201, Camp Hill PA 17011
Phone: 717-760-5398
E-mail: depajak@financialguide.com

Diane Marie Pearson, CDFA™, CFP®
Legend Financial Advisors, Inc.
5700 Corporate Drive, Suite 350, Pittsburgh PA 15237
Phone: 412-635-9210
E-mail: dpearson@legend-financial.com

Ethan Quirin, CDFA™
FRS Capital Management
10116 Valley Forge Circle, King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: 610-354-0288
E-mail: equirin@geneosadvisors.com

Robert Eugene Ribic, Jr., CDFA™, CPA, MBA
SF&Company
1027 Mumma Rd., Wormleysburg PA 17043
Phone: 717-761-0211
E-mail: rribic@sfc-cpa.com

Robert N Rodgers, CDFA™, CFP®
Hefren-Tillotson
308 Seventh Avenue, Pittsburgh PA 15222
Phone: 412-434-0990
E-mail: Robert.Rodgers@hefren.com

Anna Sachs, CDFA™, CPA
Savran Benson LLP
146 Montgomery Ave, Ste. 300, Bala Cynwyd PA 19004
Phone: 610-664-6400
E-mail: asachs@savranbenson.com

Kevin Searfoss, CDFA™, CFP®
Waldron Wealth Management
1150 Old Pond Road, Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: 412-221-4877
E-mail: ksearfoss@waldronwm.com

Catherine Shanahan, CDFA™
Divorce U Solutions, LLC
1705 Langhorne-Newtown Road, Suite 6, Langhorne, PA 19047
Phone: 215-486-8347
E-mail: catherine@divorceusolutions.com

Ernest Sims, CFP®, CDFA™
Sims Financial LLC
531 E. Lancaster Ave, Wayne PA 19087
Phone: 610-687-5050
E-mail: ernie@simsfinancial.com

Donald Smith, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU
Provident Wealth Management
3527 West 26th Street, Erie PA 16506
Phone: 814-455-7523
E-mail: donsmith@providentwealth.com

Dwayne L Snyder, CDFA™, CFP®, EA
Smart Cents
37 Belvidere St, Nazareth PA 1.81E+08
Phone: 610-759-9580
E-mail: SmartCentz@AOL.com

Gary A. Storie, CDFA™, CFP®
Storie Financial Advisory LLC
516 Center Church Road, McMurray PA 15317
Phone: 724-960-1130
E-mail: Gary@StorieFinancialAdvisory.com

Lisa Turbeville, CDFA™, CFP®, EA
Watermark Financial
615 Washington Rd., #203, Mt. Lebanon PA 15228
Phone: 412-531-3533
E-mail: lisa@watermarkfinancial.net

Allan Wallisch, CDFA™, CPA
774 Laurel Drive, Ligonier PA 15658
Phone: 412-697-3118
E-mail: allan.wallisch@comcast.net

Kathi Lynn Zimmer, CDFA™, CFP®
Waldron Wealth Management
1150 Old Pond Rd, Bridgeville PA 15025
Phone: 412-221-1005
E-mail: gazimmer@verizon.net

Beth Zucker, CDFA™, CFP®
Wells Fargo Advisors
165 Township Line Rd, Suite 200, Jenkintown PA 19046
Phone: 215-572-4216
E-mail: beth.zucker@wellsfargoadvisors.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Attorneys
   
Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs
   



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.