Oregon Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Michael David Clancy, CDFA™
UBS Financial Services
5285 SW Meadows Road, Suite 495, Lake Oswego OR 97035
Phone: 503-503-6901
E-mail: michael.clancy@ubs.com

Brian Christopher Crosby, CDFA™, CFP®
Brian Christopher Crosby, CDFA, CFP
OR 97756
Phone: 541-604-0322
E-mail: bcc97756@gmail.com

Dona Mildred Cullen, CDFA™, JD
Cullen Mediation & Collaborative Law, PC
16556 Lower Boones Ferry Rd., #220. Lake Oswego OR 97035
Phone: 503-867-1763
E-mail: dona@powerofpeaceportland.com

Scott Emblen, CFP®, CDFA™
10200 Sw Greenburg Rd., Suite 320, Portland OR 97223
Phone: 888-998-4796
E-mail: scottemblen@gmail.com

Edward S. Ferguson, CDFA™, CFP®
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
111 SW Fifth Ave., Suite 3100. Portland OR 97204
Phone: 503-248-1309
E-mail: edward.s.ferguson@ubs.com

David Gault, CDFA™, CPA
Jones & Roth P.C.
432 W. 11th Avenue, Eugene OR 97401
Phone: 541-687-2320
E-mail: DavidG@jrcpa.com

Susan E. Hammitt, AFC, CDFA™
Money Talks, LLC
511 South West 10th Ave., Suite 805, Portland OR 97205
Phone: 503-233-8142
E-mail: suhammitt@msn.com

Diana Lee Jensen Harrison, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Harrison & Assoc Wealth Management Services, Inc
15350 SW Sequoia Parkway. #190. Portland OR 97224
Phone: 503-906-5205
E-mail: diana@dljhcpa.com

Theresa Anne Jensen, CDFA™, JD
Theresa Jensen & Associates
PO Box 722. Ashland OR 97520
Phone: 541-488-7494
E-mail: tjensen@mediate.com

Jamie Michelle Kendellen, CDFA™, CPA
SGA Certified Public Accountants & Consultants
499 SW Upper Terrace Dr., Suite A. Bend OR 97702
Phone: 541-388-7888
E-mail: jkendellen@resultscpa.com

Susan McFader, CDFA™, CRPC®
5550 SW Macadam Ave., Suite 102, Portland OR 97239
Phone: 503-808-9100
E-mail: susan.m.mcfadden@ampf.com

Jane Miller, CDFA™
Morgan Stanley/Smith Barney
4800 SW Meadows Rd., Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Phone: 503-534-3467
E-mail: jane.bergin@morganstanley.com

Miyoko Segawa, CDFA™, CFP®
Miyoko Segawa, CDFA, CFP
6400 SE Lake Road, Suite 430, Portland OR 97222
Phone: 503-496-4246
E-mail: miyoko.segawa@lpl.com

Stephen Silver, CFP®, CDFA™
Morgan Stanley
4800 Soutwest Meadows Rd. Suite 400. Lake Oswego OR 97035
Phone: 503-534-3412
E-mail: Steve.Silver@mssb.com

Donna Smalldon, CDFA™, CFP®
Applied Divorce Solutions
P.O. Box 91567. Portland OR 97291
Phone: 503-350-2314
E-mail: donna@applieddivorcesolutions.com

Kristi Van Vleck, MBA, CDFA™, CFP®, CRPC®
1742 Willamette Falls Dr., West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: 503-655-5883
E-mail: kristi.l.vanvleck@ampf.com

Bradford Adam Wear, CDFA™
Morgan Stanley/Smith Barney
1001 SW Fifth Ave., Suite 2200, Portland OR 97204
Phone: 503-412-6323
E-mail: bradwear@comcast.net

Christopher K. Winn CFP®, MBA, CDFA™
InterActive Wealth Advisors, Inc.
1001 SW 5th Ave., Suite 1100, Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 220-1623
E-mail: chris@interactive-wealth.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.