Ontario Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Barbara Allen, CDFA™, CFP®
Split Decisions...Manulife Securities Inc.
2255 Cadillac St., Windsor ON N8W3Y2
Phone: 519-250-0515
E-mail: ballen0533@cogeco.ca

Sheri Ann Anderson, CDFA™, CGA
Sheri Anderson CDFA
89 Cayuga Avenue, Oshawa ON L1G3X6
Phone: 905-723-6477
E-mail: sherielf@rogers.com

Elaine H Andrew, CDFA™, CFP®
Investors Group Financial Services, Inc.
301-675 Cochrane Drive, East Tower, Markham ON L3R0B8
Phone: 905-415-2440
E-mail: elaine.andrew@investorsgroup.com

Maria Nikolaeva Angelova, CDFA™, CFP®
84 Hadrian Dr., Toronto ON M9W1V4
Phone: 416-828-3808
E-mail: maria.n.angelova@rogers.com

Caroline Beattie, CDFA™
BMO Nesbitt Burns
303 Dalhousie Street, Ottawa ON K1N7E8
Phone: 613-562-6446
E-mail: caroline.beattie@nbpcd.com

John Booth, Senior Financial Advisor, CA, CFP®, CDFA™
Assante Capital Management Ltd. (Member CIPF)
107 Plains Road West, Unit 7, Burlington ON L7T1E8
Phone: 905-631-1230
E-mail: jbooth@assante.com

Judy Byle-Jones, CFP®, CDFA™, CLU
Thorns and Roses
39 Pleasant Blvd., Suite 201, Toronto ON M4T1K2
Phone: 416-366-4360
E-mail: bylejone@interlog.com

Laura Bradford, CDFA™
544 Londry Court, Newmarket ON L3Y 8M3
Phone: 289-221-6251
E-mail: laura@summitmediationgroup.ca

Rebecca Ann Clark, CDFA™, CA
RC Financial
530 Brookstone Place, Newmarket ON L3X 2H3
Phone: 905-717-7121
E-mail: rebecca.clarkca@gmail.com

Su Cooke, CDFA™
Fairway Divorce Solutions
9050 Yonge Street, Suite 209, Richmond Hill ON L4C9S6
Phone: 877-440-3247
E-mail: scooke@fairwaydivorce.com

Laura M Cornell, CDFA™
Investors Group Financial Services Inc.
Suite 201, 80 King St. South, Waterloo ON N2J 1P5
Phone: 519-886-2360
E-mail: laura.cornell@investorsgroup.com

Debby Davy, CDFA™, CFP®
Campbell & Wakeford
Box 368, 1580 20th East, Owen Sound ON N4K5P5
Phone: 519-376-9292
E-mail: debdavy@bmts.com

Joan Delaney, CDFA™
Delsis Enterprises
Suite 1703, 155 Hillcrest Avenue, Mississauga ON L5B3Z2
Phone: 416-708-7740
E-mail: jdelaney@rogers.com

Joanne Dereta, CDFA™, CFP®, RFP
Stonegate Private Counsel
15 York Street, Second Floor, Toronto ON M5J0A3
Phone: 416-681-7155
E-mail: jdereta@stonegatepc.com

Maria iwonka Descours, CDFA™, CMA
M Descours and Associates
1221 Dundix Road, Unit 146, Mississauga ON L4Y3Y9
Phone: 416-917-2342
E-mail: mdescours@rogers.com

Zul Devji, CDFA™, CFP®
Panorama Wealth Management
150B Terence Matthews Cres, Kanata ON K2M 1X4
Phone: 613-592-2422
E-mail: zul@panoramawealth.ca

Terry Dooley, CA, CDFA™, CFP®, CA
Martyn, Dooley & Partners LLP
4230 Sherwoodtowne Blvd., Suite 200, Mississauga ON L4Z2G6
Phone: 905-279-7500
E-mail: dooley@mdp.on.ca

Marianne Dunlop, CDFA™
MD Private Trust Company
1100-522 University Ave., Toronto ON m5g1w7
Phone: 416-591-2400
E-mail: marianne.dunlop@cma.ca

Peter C. Dunlop, CDFA™, CFP®
Globalcap Financial Corporation
214 Drummond Street, Blyth ON N0M1H0
Phone: 519-523-9077
E-mail: dunloppc@yahoo.com

Richard Real Joseph Dupuis, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
RBC Dominion Securities
60 Hunter Street East, Peterborough ON K9H1G5
Phone: 705-743-4571
E-mail: richard.dupuis@rbc.com

Darren Farwell, CDFA™
Scotia Mcleod
40 King St. West, 15 Floor, Toronto ON M5H3Y2
Phone: 416-862-3201
E-mail: jessica_Farwell@scotiamcleod.com

Carol Fickling, FMA, CSWP, CDFA™
RBC Dominion Securities Inc.
148 Fullarton St., Suite 1900, London, ON N6A5P3
Phone: 800-265-5911
E-mail: carol.fickling@rbc.com

Cindy E. Fleury, CDFA™
Cindy Fleury
23 Manominee Street, Unit # 2, Huntsville ON P1H1K8
Phone: 705-787-0080
E-mail: cfleurydivorceanalyst@vianet.ca

Colette Joanne Fortin, CDFA™
Fairway Divorce
296 Frederick Street, Kitchener ON N2H 2N5
Phone: 519-502-8996
E-mail: cfortin@fairwaydivorce.com

Shari Foster, CDFA™
Investors Group
201-80 King St. South, Waterloo ON N2J1P5
Phone: 519-886-2360
E-mail: shari.foster@investorsgroup.com

Barry E Fowler, CDFA™, CFP®, CLU
Fowler Financial Group Ltd
5161 Tecumseh Rd E., Windsor ON N8T1C3
Phone: 519-944-7895
E-mail: barry@fowler-financial.com

Carl Fraser, BBA, MBA, CDFA™, CFP®
Fraser Financial Consultant
911 Golflinks Road, Suite 306, Ancaster ON L9K1H9
Phone: 905-304-7005
E-mail: cfraser@ffccorp.com

Ella Fung, CMA, CDFA™
Ten Star Financial
55 Skymark Drive, Suite 907, Northyork ON M2H3N4
Phone: 416-490-8182
E-mail: ella.cma@gmail.com

Ian Garriock, CDFA™
675 Cochrane Dr #301 E Twr, Markham ON L3R0B8
Phone: 905-415-2440
E-mail: ian.garriock@investorsgroup.com

Paul Gimblett, CDFA™, CFP®
Assante Financial
165-5 Sherbrooke St, Peterborough ON K9J2N2
Phone: 705-743-0046
E-mail: pgimblett@assante.com

Daren Givoque, CDFA™
2 Gaurdwara Rd., Suite 500, Ottawa ON K2E 1A2
Phone: 613-723-7200
E-mail: daren.givoque@investorsgroup.com

Andrea Gosher, CDFA™
Devry Smith & Frank LLP
95 Barber Greene Lane, Toronto, ON M3C 3E9
Phone: 416-449-1400 x 5869
E-mail: andrea.gosher@devrylaw.ca

Ramona Greer, CDFA™, CGA
7351 Hwy 26 PO Box 1291, Stayner ON L0M 1S0
Phone: 705-428-2171
E-mail: rgreercga@sympatico.ca

Jason Michael Hanley, CDFA™, CFP®
Investia/Money Concepts
441 Water St, Peterborough ON K9H3M2
Phone: 705-740-0110
E-mail: jhanley@moneyconcepts.ca

Debbie Hartzman, CDFA™, CFP®, CLU
Professional Investments
1180 Clyde Court, Kingston ON K7P2E4
Phone: 613-634-1323
E-mail: dhartzman@pro-invest.ca

Michelle Alison Hastick-Cowell, CDFA™, PFP
Benson Kearley IFG/Dundee Securities
17705 Leslie Street, Newmarket, ON L3Y 3E3
Phone: 905-898-3815
E-mail: mcowell@rocketmail.com

Carrie Lee Heinzl, CDFA™, BA
Fairmore Family Law Financial
925 Burns Street West, Unit 30, Whitby ON L1N 6J5
Phone: 416-427-3042
E-mail: carrieheinzl@fairmore.ca

Stephen Hill, CDFA™
CIBC Wood Gundy
150 Caroline Street South, 3rd Floor, Waterloo ON N2L0A5
Phone: 519-883-5326
E-mail: stephen.hill@cibc.ca

Heather Holjevac, EPC, Fellow of FPSC, CDFA™, CFP®
Tridelta Financial Partners
146 Lakeshore Road East, Oakville ON L6J 1H4
Phone: 416-527-2553
E-mail: holjevac@rogers.com

Christopher P Horsten, CDFA™
Eplanning Solutions
60 Starrview Crescent, Orangeville ON L9W3W9
Phone: 416-918-6569
E-mail: chris@chrishorsten.com

Eugene Ivanov, CDFA™, CFP®, CLU
St Cyr and Associates Financial Services
69 Government Road West, Kirkland Lake ON P2N2E6
Phone: 705-567-1167
E-mail: ivanove@nt.net

Catherine Jones, CDFA™
Assante Financial Management Ltd.
20 Erb St. West, Suite 802, Waterloo ON N2L1T2
Phone: 519-746-1397
E-mail: catherine.jones@assante.com

Brian Kindy, EPC, CDFA™, CFP®
Investors Group
138 Commerce Park Drive, Barrie ON L4N8W8
Phone: 866-949-1027
E-mail: Brian.Kindy@investorsgroup.com

Edwin Knight, CDFA™
Edwin Knights, CDFA
4101 Parkinson Place, Port Alberni ON V9Y8B8
Phone: 778-421-1916
E-mail: albernimediation@gmail.com

Irina Koropenko, CDFA™, CFP®, CLU
Sun Life
43 Tremont Rd., Toronto ON M9B3X3
Phone: 416-875-7559
E-mail: koropenko@gmail.com

Diane Koven, CDFA™
Sun Life Financial
1525 Carling Ave., # 600, Ottawa ON K1Z8R9
Phone: 613-728-1223
E-mail: diane.koven@sunlife.com

Mary Krauel, CDFA™, CPA, CA, MBA 
PRM Mediation 
1020 Johnson's Lane, Unit A3, Mississauga, ON L5J 2P7
Phone: 905-267-2175
E-mail: mkrauel@prmmediation.com

Mary L. Lambros, CDFA™
Integrite Group Inc.
1780 Front Road, LaSalle ON N9J2B6
Phone: 519-978-1122
E-mail: mllambros@integrite.com

Sylvia Lauzon, CDFA™, CFP®
The Money Broker Inc.
48 Talbot Street West, Box 2039, Blenheim, ON N0P 1A0
Phone: 519-676-8106
E-mail: slauzon@themoneybroker.ca

Chantal Lavigne CDFA™,CFP®
Investors Group
430-1730 St.Laurent Blvd., Ottawa ON K1G 5L1
Phone: 613-742-8018
E-mail: chantal.lavigne@investorsgroup.com

Nancy Leek, CDFA™, CFP®
Divorce & Separation Assistance
209 Frederick Street, 3rd Floor, Kitchener ON N2H 2M7
Phone: 519-579-9246
E-mail: nancy@nancyleek.com

Karen Low, CDFA™
Karen Low State Farm Insurance
58 Rossland Road, WestSuite 206, Oshawa ON L1G2V5
Phone: 905-579-7231
E-mail: karen.low.mmi9@statefarm.com

Anna Macias, CDFA™, CFP®
IP Strategies - Canaccord Wealth Management
2 Gurdwara road, Suite 510, Ottawa ON K2E1A2
Phone: 613-274-2662
E-mail: anna.macias@canaccord.com

Monique Madan, CDFA™, CFP®
Monique Madan Consulting Inc.
99 Westhampton Drive, Thornhill ON L4J 7J8
Phone: 905-660-0983
E-mail: monique.madan@rogers.com

Barb Malone, CDFA™
The Callery Group
1032 Brock St. S, Suite 200, Whitby ON L1N4L8
Phone: 905-430-7444
E-mail: barbm@callerygroup.com

Glen Mathers, CDFA™
CIBC Wood Gundy
150 Caroline St. S., 3Rd. Floor, Waterloo ON N2L0A5
Phone: 519-883-5325
E-mail: glen.mathers@cibc.ca

Karen Matthews, CDFA™
Burlington ON L7P3M3
Phone: 905-319-0323
E-mail: karen.matthews@manulifesecurities.ca

Marilyn Maxan, CDFA™
Assante Capital Management Ltd.
350 Burnhamthorpe Rd. West, Suite 218, Mississagua ON L5B3J1
Phone: 905-272-2750
E-mail: mmaxan@assante.com

Kenneth S Maynard, CDFA™
Ontario Divorce Finances
72 Ross Street, Suit 7-05, Barrie ON L4N 1G3
Phone: 877-932-8389
E-mail: kmaynard@divorcethesmartway.ca

Russ McEachnie, CDFA™, CFP®
Investors Group
80 King St., #201, Waterloo ON N2J1P5
Phone: 519-886-2360
E-mail: russell.mceachnie@investorsgroup.com

Clarke McLeod, CDFA™, CA, CBV
BDO Canada, LLP
1717 2nd Avenue East, 3rd Floor, Box 397, Owen Sound ON N4K5P7
Phone: 519-376-6110
E-mail: cmcleod@bdo.ca

Glenn McMichael, CDFA™, CFP®
Bearing Capital Partners Inc
4230 Sherwoodtown Blvd., Suite 301, Mississauga ON L4Z2G6
Phone: 905-279-5849
E-mail: exquious@yahoo.ca

Julianna Momirov, CDFA™
Julianna Momirov, CDFA
Niagra Falls, CA L2G 0A1
E-mail: nmomirov@cogeco.ca

Jennifer Moon, CDFA™, CPA, BA, MBA
Investors Group
1275 North Service Road West, Unit 100, Oakville ON L6M3G4
Phone: 905-847-7776
E-mail: u4riam@hotmail.com

Justin Minnes, CDFA™, BA
2 Gurdwara Rd., Suite 500, Ottawa ON K2E 1A2
Phone: 613-723-7200
E-mail: justin.minnes@investorsgroup.com

Todd Morin, CFP®, CDFA™
2 Gurdwara Rd., Ottawa ON K1G 6A5
Phone: 613-723-7200
E-mail: todd.morin@investorsgroup.com

Rai B. Nandan, CGA, CDFA™, CFP®, CGA
ENT LLP
70 Silton Road, Unit 9, Woodbridge ON L4L8B9
Phone: 905-265-8400
E-mail: rnandan@entllp.com

Mark H. Noxon, CA, CBV, CDFA™, CA, CBV
Mark Noxon and Associates Inc.
31 Ramona Boulevard, Markham ON L3P 2E3
Phone: 905-472-6050
E-mail: mark@noxon.ca

Kevin O'Brien, CDFA™
Kevin O'Brien and Associates
134 Armour Crecent, Ancaster ON L9K1R9
Phone: 905-648-7762
E-mail: kevin@kevinobrienandassociates.com

Colleen O'Connell-Campbell, CDFA™, CFP®
ScotiaMcLeod
350 Albert Street, Suite 2100, Ottawa ON K1R1A4
Phone: 613-788-6307
E-mail: colleen_campbell@scotiamcleod.com

Gabriel Orday, CDFA™, CFP®
Assante Wealth Management Ltd
165 Sherbrooke St, Suite 5, Petergorough ON K9J2N2
Phone: 705-743-0046
E-mail: gabriel.orday@assante.com

Amy Ozamiz, CDFA™
Investors Group Financial Services, Inc.
1 City Centre Drive, Suite 1020, Mississauga ON L5B1M2
Phone: 905-306-0031
E-mail: amy.ozamiz@investorsgroup.com

Tim Palmer, CMA, CIM, FMA, CDFA™, CFP®, CMA
BMO Nesbitt Burns
761 Queen St., Kincardine ON N2Z2Y8
Phone: 519-396-1260
E-mail: Tim.Palmer@nbpcd.com

Tiffany L Patterson, FMA, FCSI, CSWP, CDFA™, CFP®
RBC Dominion Securities
181 Bay Street, Suite 1520, Brookfield Place, Bay-Wellington Tower, Toronto ON M5J2T3
Phone: 416-842-2443
E-mail: tiffany.patterson@rbc.com

Kathleen Peace, CFA, , CDFA™, CFP®
Bennett March
411 Richmond St. East, Suite 202, Toronto ON M5A3S5
Phone: 416-691-1944
E-mail: kathleen@bennettmarch.com

Marci Perreault, CFP®, CDFA™
Carleton Financial Services
Suite 300, 68 Chamberlin Ave, Ottawa ON K1S1V9
Phone: 613-231-7700
E-mail: marci@carletonfs.com

Deborah L Pierce, CDFA™, PFP
Assante Capital Management
B7 490 Dutton Drive, Waterloo ON N2L6H7
Phone: 519-725-2580
E-mail: dpierce@assante.com

Lisa Plater, CFP®, CDFA™, CLU
Cowan Financial Solutions
705 Fountain St N, Cambridge ON N1R5T2
Phone: 519-651-6660
E-mail: lisa.plater@cowangroup.ca

Laura Marie Poland, CDFA™, CA
Collins Barrow CK, LLP
62 Keil Drive South, Chatham ON N7M3G8
Phone: 519-351-2024
E-mail: lpoland@collinsbarrow.com

Eva Sachs, CDFA™, CFP®
Women in Divorce Financial
79 Shuter Street, Suite 200, Toronto ON M5B 1B3
Phone: 647-349-5353
E-mail: esachs@womenindivorce.ca

Timea M. Sarkozi, CDFA™, CFP®
Sarkozi & Associates
185 Plains Rd E, Ste 9, Burlington ON L7T2C4
Phone: 905-632-4999
E-mail: timea@sarkozi.ca

Michael Saxena, CDFA™, CFP®
IPC Investment Corporation
2 Lansing sq, suite 1006, North York ON M2J 4P8
Phone: 416-496-0999
E-mail: msaxena@ipcc.org

Michael Sears, CDFA™
Fowler Financial Group Ltd
5161 Tecumseh Rd E., Windsor ON N8T1C3
Phone: 519-944-7895
E-mail: mike@fowler-financial.com

Diana Shepherd, CDFA™, BA
IDFA
36 Badgerow Avenue, Toronto ON M4M 1V4
Phone: 989-631-3877
E-mail: diana.shepherd@institutedfa.com

Celina Shoji, CDFA™, CFP®
330 Richmond Street, Suite 104, Chatham ON N7M1P7
Phone: 519-351-6006
E-mail: cshoji@dundeewealth.com

Deborah Leigh Slywchuk, CDFA™, CFP®
Dundee Wealth Management
102-176 Larch St., Sudbury ON P3E 3C5
Phone: 705-525-5811
E-mail: dslywchuk@eastlink.ca

Meredith Squires, CDFA™
CIBC Wood Gundy
277 Lakeshore Road East, Oakville ON L6J 6J3
Phone: 905-337-5426
E-mail: meredith.squires@cibc.ca

Clark Taylor, CDFA™, CFP®, CLU
Annucan Insurance
232 Green St., Burlington ON L7R1B2
Phone: 905-639-3099
E-mail: clarkt@annucan.com

James R. Taylor, CDFA™, CLU, BA
DivorceAssetsDiagnosticServices Div. FHMG
110 13th Street, Etobicoke ON M8V 3H6
Phone: 416-620-0466
E-mail: DrFinancialHealth@fhmg.com

Elizabeth June Taylor, CHS, CDFA™
470 Pitt Street, Cornwall ON K6J 3R2
Phone: 613-933-2478
E-mail: ejtaylor@dundeewealth.com

Tatiana Terekhova, CDFA™, CFP®, FDS, RRC
Fairsplit Inc.
2275 Upper Middle Road East, Suite 101 Oakville, Ontario, L6H 0C3
Phone: 1 (844) 878-7770
E-mail: tatiana@fairsplit.ca

Andrea Thompson, CDFA™, CFP®, CLU
Raymond James
40 King St West Suite 5400, Toronto ON M5H3Y2
Phone: 416-777-7031
E-mail: andrea.l.thompson@gmail.com

Charles Thornton, BBA, MBA, , CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
Investors Group
1275 North Service Road West, Suite 100, Oakville ON L6M3G4
Phone: 416-844-2345
E-mail: charles.thornton@investorsgroup.com

Jan Wallace, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU
Senior Financial Consultant - Investors Group
1275 North Service Road West, Suite 100, Oakville ON L6M3G4
Phone: 800-567-2276
E-mail: jan.wallace@investorsgroup.com

Susanne Weiskopf, CFP®
Investors Group
Suite 301, 1350 Fisher Street, North Bay ON P0H1H0
Phone: 705-472-4731
E-mail: susan.weiskopf@investorsgroup.com

John Stuart Williamson, CDFA™, LL.B., BA, MA
Guided Futures Inc.
Suite 300, 100 Simcoe Street, Toronto ON M5H 3G2
Phone: 416-275-0312
E-mail: john.williamson@guidedfutures.com

Kathryn Anne Wright, EPC, CDFA™, CFP®, PFP, BA
Kingston Financial Centre
Unit 4, 633 Norris Court, Kingston ON K7P2R9
Phone: 613-887-2740
E-mail: kwright@kingstonfinancial.com

Talia S Zacerkowny, CDFA™, CFP®, BA
Fowler Financial Group Ltd
5161 Tecumseh Rd E., Windsor ON N8T1C3
Phone: 519-944-7895
E-mail: talia.ffg@gmail.com

Karen Zeiger, CFP®, CDFA™
57 Kingsgate Cr., Mount Albert ON L0G1M0
Phone: 905-473-6952
E-mail: kzeiger@rogers.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Business Valuator
   
Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs
   
Divorce Lawyers
Ottawa:
   
Divorce Mediators
   
Extended Stay Toronto
   
Registered Psychotherapist
   
Temporary Accommodations During Divorce



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.