Ohio Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Mark Bates, CFP®, CDFA™, EA
Wealthquest Corporation
50 E-Business Way, Cincinnati OH 45241
Phone: 513-530-9700
E-mail: mark@wqcorp.com

Anthony John Bollin, CDFA™, CFP®
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
8044 Montgomery Road Ste 200 W, Cincinnati, OH 45236
Phone: 513-792-2449
E-mail: tony.bollin@ubs.com

Jill Bracci, CFP®, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
40 N. Main St, Suite 2600, Dayton OH 45423
Phone: 937-225-2607
E-mail: jill.bracci@ml.com

A. Bretz CDFA™, CPA
23500 Mercantile Rd., Suite A, Beachwood OH 44122
Phone: 216-595-9400 ext 105
E-mail: cbretz@sbp-cpas.com

Robert Carroll, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
The Alpine Financial Group
2142 Alpine Place, Cincinnati OH 45242
Phone: 513-861-1889
E-mail: bob@alpinefinancialgroup.com

Thomas H Craft, CDFA™, CPA, PFS
Artista Financial Group
9075 Town Centre Drive, Suite 130, Broadview Heights OH 44147
Phone: 440-717-1199
E-mail: thcraft@artistafin.com

Brian Michael Davis, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU
Davis Wealth Management, LLC
3030 W Market Street, Akron OH 44333
Phone: 330-777-3329
E-mail: brian@daviswealthmanagement.com

James Dickey, CDFA™
655 Metro Place South ste. 450, Dublin OH 43017
Phone: 614-726-3413
E-mail: james.d.dickey@ampf.com

Gina C. Domico, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
65 East State Street, Suite 2600, Columbus OH 43215
Phone: 614-225-3172
E-mail: gina_morell@ml.com

Frank Fantozzi, MT, PFS,, CDFA™, CPA
Planned Financial Services
7000 Fitzwater Road, Suite 300, Cleveland OH 44141
Phone: 440-740-0130
E-mail: frank@plannedfinancial.com

Michelle Fogel, CDFA™
Waddell & Reed, inc.
625 Eden Park Drive, Suite 450, Cincinnati OH 45014
Phone: 513-985-9430
E-mail: sfogel@wradvisors.com

Brenda Vertuca Ganulin, CDFA™, CPA
Brenda V. Ganulin, CPA, CDFA
3805 Edwards Road, Cincinnati OH 45209
Phone: 513-448-4140
E-mail: brendaganulin@ganulinfinance.com

Gregory W Hang, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
LPL Financial
8565 Mason Montgomery Road, Suite 31, Mason OH 45040
Phone: 513-229-3650
E-mail: gregory.hang@lpl.com

Victoria Hayward, CFP®, CIMA, CDFA™
545 Metro Place South, Suite 300, Dublin OH 43017
Phone: 614-798-3224
E-mail: victoria.hayward@morganstanley.com

John Kilcoyne, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
LPL Financial
9075 Centre Pointe Dr., Suite 100 West Chester OH 45069
Phone: 513-942-9700
E-mail: john.kilcoyne@lpl.com

Douglas P. Kinsey, CDFA™, CFP®
Artifex Financial Group, LLC
2305 Far Hills Avenue, Suite 206, Dayton OH 45419
Phone: 937-660-8311
E-mail: doug.kinsey@artifexfinancial.com

Suzan Kotler, CFP®, CDFA™
Kotler Financial Services
4520 Cooper Road, Suite #202, Cincinnati OH 45242
Phone: 513-936-8081
E-mail: suzan@kotlerfinancial.com

Vicki M Mannarino, CEBS,, CDFA™, CFP®
Raymond James Financial Services, Inc. / Member FINRA/SIPC
2794 SOM Center Road, Willoughby Hills OH 44094
Phone: 440-516-7550
E-mail: Vicki.Mannarino@RaymondJames.com

Corinne F. McNally, CDFA™, MBA
Morgan Stanley/Smith Barney
221 E 4th Street, Atrium II; 22 FL, Cincinnati OH 45202
Phone: 513-852-4402
E-mail: corinne.mcnally@mssb.com

Susan A Moussi, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA, CVA
Ary Roepcke Mulchaey P.C.
Two Miranova Place, Suite 600, Columbus OH 43215
Phone: 614-545-2052
E-mail: smoussi@armcpa.com

Rebecca Stubbs Murphy, CDFA™, ChFC®, CLU, JD
Facilitated Divorce Solutions, LLC
7055 Engle Road, Suite 1-101, Cleveland OH 44130
Phone: 440-243-5002
E-mail: rsmurphy@odfp.biz

Bob Nemeth, CDFA™, CPA
Apple Growth Partners, Inc.
6155 Rolkside Road, #400, Independence OH 44143
Phone: 216-674-3800
E-mail: rmncpa@aol.com

Jessica Palmer, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
50 S Main St, 4th Floor, Akron OH 44308
Phone: 330-379-4908
E-mail: jessica_palmer@ml.com

Gene Peters, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
5770 Gateway Blvd, suite 104, Mason OH 45040
Phone: 513-885-1110
E-mail: eugene.b.peters@ampf.com

Beth G Pickenpaugh, CDFA™, CFP®, ASA
Gianola Financial Planning, LLC
2094 Tremont Center, Suite 4, Columbus OH 43221
Phone: 614-340-0770
E-mail: bethpickenpaugh@yahoo.com

MaryAnn Pietromonaco, CDFA™, CFP®
Morgan Stanley/Smith Barney
221 East 4th St. Atrium 2 Floor 22, Cincinnati OH 45202
Phone: 513-852-4401
E-mail: maryann.pietromonaco@morganstanley.com

Rebecca R Prince, CDFA™, EA
Accountax
447 Old St Rt 74, Cincinnati OH 45244
Phone: 513-528-5566
E-mail: brp.accountax@fuse.net

William Reichert, CFP®, CDFA™, ChFC®, CLU
Merrill Lynch
555 Metro Place, North, Suite 550, Dublin OH 43017
Phone: 614-798-4352
E-mail: wreicher@columbus.rr.com

Cynthia Rogers, CDFA™
The Financial Network Group
7890 East Kemper Road, Suite 200, Cincinnati, OH 45249
Phone: 513-469-7500
E-mail: cindyr@simplymoneyadvisors.com

Pamela F Schmitt, CDFA™, CFA
RiverPoint Capital Management
312 Walnut Street, Suite 3120, Cincinnati OH 45202
Phone: 513-421-3100
E-mail: pschmitt@riverpointcm.com

Michael G. Sparks, CDFA™, CFP®
Pierce Financial Planning
720 Lexington Avenue, Mansfield OH 44907
Phone: 419-525-2525
E-mail: michael.sparks@myqws.com

Donley Strong, CDFA™, CPA
Donley E. Strong, CPA
139 West Schrock Rd., Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: 614-898-8299
E-mail: DStrong374@aol.com

Sharon G. Tallman, CDFA™, CFP®
Johnson Investment Counsel
3777 West Fork Road, Cincinnati OH 45247
Phone: 513-661-3100
E-mail: stallman@johnsoninv.com

Douglas Talmage, CDFA™, CPA
Pohlman & Talmage, CPAs, Inc.
3455 South Dixie Drive, Dayton OH 45439
Phone: 937-297-3735
E-mail: dougt@pohlmantalmage.com

Amy Weldele, CFP®, CDFA™
1801 Watermark Drive, Suite 300, Columbus OH 43082
Phone: 614-481-6900
E-mail: amy.weldele@b-r-r.com

Amy L Whitlatch, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
Amy L. Whitlatch, CFP®, CDFA™
1050 Delta Ave., Suite 2000, Cincinnati OH 45208
Phone: 513-984-0200
E-mail: alw@amywhitlatch.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Attorneys

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Find all CDFAs



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.