North Carolina Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Erik Babocsi, CDFA™, CFP®
EBC Financial Services
409 Hollyberry Lane, Holly Springs NC 27540
Phone: 919-210-3960
E-mail: erik@ebcfinancial.com

Suzanne G. Barham, CDFA™
Guardian Capital Advisors
3948 Browning Pl. Suite 200, Raleigh NC 27609
Phone: 919-782-7619
E-mail: suzanne@guardianca.com

Margo Bills, CDFA™, EA
Taxes and More
1813 Keokuk Ct., Apex NC 275235108
Phone: 919-303-8338
E-mail: taxesandmore@nc.rr.com

Karen Bradford, CDFA™
4601 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 3B, Raleigh NC 27607
Phone: 919-267-6740
E-mail: bradfordk007@gmail.com

Donald Brown, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU
Financial Network Investment Corp.
Blue Rock Advisors, 524 North Trade St., Winston NC 27101
Phone: 336-723-1220
E-mail: dbrown@mybluerockadvisors.com

Anthony Scott Bryan, CDFA™, CFP®
E-mail: asbryan1970@gmail.com

Marianne Carter, CDFA™, ChFC®, CLU, FLMI, CASL
National Planning Corporation
987 Chadwick Shores Drive, Sneads Ferry NC 28460
Phone: 609-238-9164
E-mail: marianne.carter@natplan.com

Dianne Clinton, CDFA™, CPA
Dianne S. Clinton ~ CPA, P.A.
2900 Sylvania Drive, Raleigh NC 27607
Phone: 919-782-0776
E-mail: dsclinton@nc.rr.com

Adolphus (Dolf) Dunn III, CPA/PFS, CDFATM, CFP®, CPWA®, AEP
Dolf Dunn Wealth Management, LLC / LPL Financial
11330 Vanstory Drive Suite 101, Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone: 704-897-0482
E-mail: dolf@dolfdunn.com


Valerie Elizabeth Ebert, CDFA™, JD, LL.M.
Merrill Lynch
Raleigh NC 27712
Phone: 919-829-2083
E-mail: valerie_ebert@ml.com

Elizabeth Gregg, CDFA™, MBA
5960 Fairview Rd, Suite 104, Charlotte NC 28210
Phone: 704-247-9494
E-mail: beth.gregg@lpl.com

Mitch Harris, CDFA™, CFP®, CLU®, MBA
3658 Border Creek Ct., Denver NC 28037
Phone: 704-530-1072
E-mail: mitchell.harris@lpl.com

Annamarie Joseph, CDFA™, CFP®
Divorce Financial Planning
7810 Ballantyne Cmns Pkwy 300, Charlotte NC 28277
Phone: 704-319-2286
E-mail: amj1nc@aol.com

Michael G. Kothakota, CDFA™
WolfBridge Financial Corporation
1011 Pemberton Hill Road, Suite 203, Apex NC 27502
Phone: 919-267-6740
E-mail: michael.kothakota@wolfbridgefinancial.com

Heather Linton, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Linton & Associates, PA
5011 Southpark Drive, Suite 100, Durham NC 27713
Phone: 919-489-5399
E-mail: heather@lintoncpa.com

Hunter Marshall, CDFA™, CFP®
Merrill Lynch
150 Fayetteville St., Suite 2000, Raleigh NC 27601
Phone: 919-829-2067
E-mail: davidhuntermarshall@gmail.com

Martha Jones Mason, CDFA™, JD
Martha Jones Mason, CDFA, JD
3737 Glenwood Avenue, Suite 370, Raleigh NC 27612
Phone: 919-755-3356
E-mail: martha@marthajmason.com

Jack Russel McCaffery III, CDFA™, CFE, JD, LL.M., MBA, Ph.D.
Jack McCaffery
12321 Cardinal Point Road, Charlotte NC 28269
Phone: 704-992-2074
E-mail: jackmccaffery@yahoo.com

Debra McKenzie, CDFA™
Equitable Divorce Solutions
P.O. Box 174, 714-54 Northeast Drive, Davidson NC 28036
Phone: 704-892-5277
E-mail: DNFulk@aol.com

Anthony Mermans, MBA, CDF™, MS
2011 Radcliffe Ave., Charlotte NC 28207
Phone: 704-343-0558
E-mail: andy@mermans.com

Sherry Navratil, CDFA™
Nav Wealth Management Corp.
Charlotte, NC 28270
Phone: 704-254-7777
E-mail: sherry@nav-wealth.com

Karen Odom, CPA,CDFA™
Odom & Company, L.L.P., CPAs
712 N. Hamilton Street, High Point NC 27262
Phone: 336-889-3422
E-mail: kodom@odomcpas.com

Geoffrey Henry Owen, CDFA™, MBA
Raymond James
6805 Morrison Blvd., Suite 350, Charlotte, NC 28211
Phone: 704-442-4776
E-mail: geoff.owen@morgankeegan.com

Richard M. Pasquantonio, CPA/CFF, CFE, CDFA™
Barker Jones & Co.
1015 Ashes Drive, Suite 202, Wilmington NC 28405
Phone: 910-509-0803
E-mail: rpasquantonio@barkerjonescpa.com

Gwynne Stuart Richards Pfeifer, CDFA™, CFP®
Morgan Stanley
Smith Barney, 6101 Carnegie Blvd, Charlotte NC 28209
Phone: 704-571-3243
E-mail: stuart.pfeifer@mssb.com

Christy Sackett, CFP®, CDFA™
Carolinas Investment Consulting LLC
5605 Carnegie Blvd, Suite 400, Charlotte NC 28209
Phone: 704-643-2462
E-mail: csackett@carolinasinvest.com

Jessica Adeline Sanderson, CDFA™, CPA, MA
DRO Drafts
Phone: 919-414-0713
E-mail: Jessica@DroDrafts.com

Scott Serfass, CFP®, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
13830 Ballantyne Corporate Pl., Ste 200, Charlotte NC 28277
Phone: 704-916-6897
E-mail: scott.d.serfass@ampf.com

Mike Smith, CPA, CDFA™
324 S. Elm St., Suite 300, Greensboro NC 27401
Phone: 336-698-4726
E-mail: mike@mikesmithcpa.com

Pamela Stearns, MBA, CDFA™, CPA
Stearns Financial Services Group
324 West Wendover Ave., Greensboro NC 27408
Phone: 336-230-1811
E-mail: pstearns@sfsg.net

Kristen Steffen, CDFA™, CPA
Kristen Steffen, CPA, CDFA
1011 Pemberton Hill Road, Suite 203, Apex NC 27502
Phone: 919-201-9440
E-mail: kristen@peakcitycpa.com

Kevin R. Sullivan, CDFA™
SULLIVAN WEALTH MANAGEMENT
701 - D West Main Street, Jamestown NC 27782
Phone: 336-858-5548
E-mail: kevin.r.sullivan@raymondjames.com

Judith K. Van Glish CSNA,CRPC®, CDFA™, CFM
Merrill Lynch
4500 Cameron Valley Parkway, Suite 400, Charlotte NC 28211
Phone: 704-362-3396
E-mail: judie_vanglish@ml.com

Beth Watkins, CDFA™
1639 Village Glen Dr., Raleigh, NC 27612
Phone: 919-782-3881
E-mail: bw1028@nc.rr.com


Leslie W. Watson, CDFA™, CFP®, CIMA
Merrill Lynch
8015 West Kenton Circle, Suite 200, Huntersville NC 28078
Phone: 704-987-4153
E-mail: les_watson1@ml.com


Sarah-Katherine Wells, CDFA™
6814 Constitution Lane, Charlotte NC 28210
Phone: 704-641-0257
E-mail: sarahkatherine.wells@gmail.com

Geri White, CDFA™, CPA, M.Acc., BA
119 Trotter Ridge Drive, Suite 101, Mooresville NC 28117
Phone: 704-658-8448
E-mail: geri.white@earthlink.net

Terry Wiles, CDFA™
204 Towne Village Drive, Cary NC 27513
Phone: 919-460-4688
E-mail: terry.wiles@lpl.com


Deborah Williams, CDFA™
Divorce Analysts & Associates
POB 550863, Gastonia NC 28054
Phone: 800-521-4514
E-mail: dwilliams047@carolina.rr.com


Diane Willis, CDFA™, CFP®
Wilshire Financial
13850 Ballantyne Corp. Pl, #500, Charlotte NC 28277
Phone: 704-553-0690
E-mail: dwillis@wilfin.com

Geri White, CDFA™, CPA, M.Acc., BA
119 Trotter Ridge Driv e, Suite 101, Mooresville NC 28117
Phone: 704-658-8448
E-mail: geri.white@earthlink.net
Sherry Vance Wyble, CDFA™, CFP®
Scott Private Wealth Group
628 Green Valley Rd., Suite 306, Greensboro NC 27408
Phone: 336-510-0075
E-mail: swyble@scottins.com

Ann Benjamin Zuraw, CDFA™, CFP®, CFA, MBA
LPL Financial
3625 North Elm Street, Suite 110C, Greensboro NC 27455
Phone: 336-510-1329
E-mail: azuraw@compassfp.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs
   



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.