New York Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Stacy Akaka, MBA, CDFA™
1819 Fifth Avenue, Troy NY 12180
Phone: 518-720-3333
E-mail: Stacy.akaka@earthlink.net

Seanna Leigh Anderson, CDFA™
Alliance Advisory Group
1163 Pittsford-Victor Road, Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: 585-264-1111
E-mail: seanna_anderson@glic.com

Sherry S Auble, CDFA, CRPC, REDS
Divorce Financial Strategy
665 Coddington Road, #1 , Ithaca NY 14850
Phone: 607-319-0825
E-mail: divorcefinancialstrategy@gmail.com

Rita Barrera, CDFA™
Mediation & Collaborative Action Group, LLC
555 Broadhollow Rd., Suite 402, Melville NY 11747
Phone: (631) 393-4456
e-mail: rita@mecoag.com
Website: www.mecoag.com

Shannon Marie Baustian, CDFA™
Market Street Trust Company
80 E. Market St. , Corning NY 14830
Phone: 607-962-6876
E-mail: sbaustian@marketstreettrust.com

Amiram Bielory, CDFA™, CPA
Amiram Bielory, CDFA, CPA
350 Fifth Avenue, 68th Floor New York NY 10118
Phone: (212) 736-9025
e-mail: kiki.bielory@parentebeard.com

Kitty Bressington, CFPA®, CDFA™
141 Sully's Trail, Suite #7A, Pittsford NY 14534
Phone: (585) 721-4066
e-mail: kitty@LindenFinancialConsultants.com

Patricia Cafarchio, CDFA™, CPA
PATRICIA J CAFARCHIO, CPA, CDFA
309 Cypress St , Liverpool NY 13088
Phone: 315-440-8094
E-mail: pjccpacdfa@gmail.com

Michael Carminucci, CDFA™
LPL Financial
344 route 202 , somers NY 10589
Phone: 914-617-8780
E-mail: mrcassocs@aol.com

Maria Theresa Carrara, CDFA™, CPA, PFS
9 Bellport Lane , Bellport NY 11713
Phone: 631-776-1308
E-mail: CarraraM@optonline.net

David J. Castelli, CDFA™, CPA, ChFC®
Segan & Garbuio CPA's PC
27 Britton Lane, Mount Kisco NY 10549
Phone: 914-241-7255
E-mail: david@segangarbuio.com

Gary George Castine, CDFA™, CFP®
Encompass Advisors Inc.
10 Office Park Way, Suite 300, Pittsford NY 14534
Phone: 585-248-3967
E-mail: gcastine@encompassadv.com

Jody Cavalier, ChFC®, CDFA™
471 N. Broadway , Box 385 , Jericho NY 11753
Phone: 516-238-5601
E-mail: cavalierjw@gmail.com

Antonia Clearwaters, CDFA™
Wealthstream Advisors, Inc.
500 Fifth Avenue , Suite 810 , New York NY 10110
Phone: 212-971-9241
E-mail: aclearwaters@wealthstreamadvisors.com

Robert D. Clore, CDFA™, CIMA
Merrill Lynch
30 South Pearl St , 3rd Floor , Albany NY 12207
Phone: 518-462-8352
E-mail: robert_clore@ml.com

Dianne Charisse Corsbie, CDFA™, CFP®, EA
Boncor Financial Group
50 Main Street, 10th Floor, White Plains NY 10606
Phone: 914-328-1910
E-mail: dcc1910@aol.com

Giselle DeCamps, CFE,, CDFA™
157th St , Beechhurst NY 11357
Phone: 917-921-8242
E-mail: gdecamps@aol.com

Scott DeMarco, CDFA™
BST Valuation and Litigation Advisors, LLC
26 Computer Drive West , Albany NY 12205
Phone: 518-459-6700
E-mail: sdemarco@bstco.com

Lori Dodge, CDFA™
Lori M. Dodge
448 Faller Street , Oceanside NY 11572
Phone: 516-448-2004
E-mail: ldodgedm@optonline.net

Michael Durante, CDFA™, CFP®
Durante & Waters, LLC
2424 Route 6, Brewster NY 10509
Phone: 845-278-8638
E-mail: mike@dwadvisors.com

Louis Anthony Falvo, CDFA™, CIMA
Merrill Lynch
1241 Pittsford Victor Rd , Pittsford NY 14534
Phone: 585-899-2664
E-mail: louis_falvo@ml.com

Richard Ehli, CDFA™
Ameriprise
445 Broadhollow Rd., Suite 120, Melville NY 11747
Phone: 631-770-9000
E-mail: richard.a.ehli@ampf.com

Chrisanna Teresa Elser, CDFA™, CFP®
LPL Financial
308 Cornelia Street, Plattsburgh NY 12901
Phone: 518-683-8374
E-mail: chrisannaelser@yahoo.com

Janet Fernandez DiCalogero, CDFA™, CPA
Janet Fernandez, CPA P.C.
P.O. Box 17, Westhampton Beach NY 11978
Phone: 516-318-1435
E-mail: jfernandez@jfcdfa.com

Louis Anthony Falvo, CDFA™, CIMA
Merrill Lynch
1241 Pittsford Victor Rd., Pittsford NY 14534
Phone: 585-899-2664
E-mail: louis_falvo@ml.com

Steven Flagg CDFA™, CFP®,CIMA
Merrill Lynch
105 South Bedford Rd., Mt. Kisco NY 10549
Phone: 914-241-6440
E-mail: steven_flagg@ml.com

Victoria Flugel, CDFA™
300 Meridian Centre, Suite 340, Rochester NY 14618
E-mail: victoria.flugel@raymondjames.com

Stacy Francis, CDFA™
Francis Financial
39 Broadway Suite 1730, New York, NY 10006
Phone: 212-374-9008
E-mail: stacy@francisfinancial.com

Jay Freeberg, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA, MBA
JRF Asset Advisors, LLC
100 Quentin Roosvelt Blvd., Garden City NY 11530
Phone: 516-542-6300
E-mail: free@jrllc.com

Rachel Gottlieb, CFP®, CDFA™
UBS Financial Services
590 Madison Ave. , 23rd floor , New York NY 10022
Phone: 212-333-8809
E-mail: rachel.gottlieb@ubs.com

Adrienne Rothstein Grace, CFP®, CLTC, CDFA™,
111 Dale Dr., Tonawanda NY 14150
Phone: 716-692-4698
E-mail: adriennedivorcefinplan@yahoo.com

Pamela J Grandinali, CDFA™, CFP®
Grand Associates
7 Sagers Farm Road, Warwick, NY 10990
Phone: 845-258-3505
E-mail: pjgrandi@warwick.net

Henry Guberman, CDFA™, CPA, CFF, CFE, ABV, DABFA
ParenteBeard LLC
350 5th Ave., Ste. 6800 , New York NY 10118
Phone: 212-736-8269
E-mail: henry.guberman@parentebeard.com

Steven C Guggenheimer, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
717 Fifth Avenue, 7th Floor, New York NY 10022
Phone: 212-415-7400
E-mail: steven.guggenheimer@ml.com

Cate Henry, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
1251 Avenue of Americas , 24th fl , New York NY 10020
Phone: 212-382-8676
E-mail: katepmv@gmail.com

Stacey Herman, CDFA™, CPA
67 Cuttermill Road, Great Neck NY 11021
Phone:516-721-5210
E-mail: Stacey@DSGroupInc.net

David Herring CDFA™, CPA, CFF, CVA
1200 AXA Tower I, 100 Madison Street, Syracuse NY 13202
Phone: 315-234-1181
E-mail: dgh@bcpllc.com

Susan Hirshman, CFA, , CDFA™, CFP®, CPA, CFA, MBA
She Ltd.
353 East 83rd St., Apt. 14J, New York NY 10028
Phone: 917-442-0198
E-mail: sheltd1@gmail.com

Jason Adam Hoff, CDFA™, CPA
EisnerAmper LLP
750 Third Ave. , New York NY 10017
Phone: 212-891-4102
E-mail: jason.hoff@eisneramper.com

Laura Hyman, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
1370 Avenue of the Americans , 28th Floor, New York NY 10019
Phone: 212-977-3111
E-mail: laura.hyman@ampf.com

Susan Jacobs, CDFA™
Hamilton Green & Company
200 East 57th Street , Apt. 8E , New York NY 10022
Phone: 646-288-1377
E-mail: sjacobs@hamilton-green.com

Cheryl Lawless, CDFA™
1680 Empire Blvd. -Suite 400, Webster NY 14580
Phone: 585-787-6870
E-mail: cheryl@oakwoodaccess.com

Ellen Lipschitz, CDFA™
FT Partners
2 W. 67th St., Suite 12G, New York NY 10023
Phone: 917-572-6235
E-mail: elipschitz@ftpartnersny.com

Jennifer Lynn Jurek, CDFA™, CFP®
Cadaret Grant
965 Union Road, West Seneca NY 14224
Phone: 716-674-6700
E-mail: jenniferj@sgrofinancial.com

Seung Yup Kang, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
50 Fleetwood Ave. Apt 5J, Mount Vernon NY 10552
Phone: 646-512-4010
E-mail: hollywoodquaker@hotmail.com

Nancy B. Kaye-Kirsch, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
$ound View Financial Services
640 Dune Road , Westhampton NY 11978
Phone: 516-767-2594
E-mail: nkaye@soundview-financial.com

Tonia R Kelley, CDFA™
DLG Wealth Management
6 Executive Park Drive , Clifton Park NY 12065
Phone: 518-348-0060
E-mail: tkelley@dlgwm.com

Ekaterina Klimentova, CDFA™, CPA
Alexandria & James LLC
521 5th Ave , 15th floor , New York NY 10175
Phone: 212-697-3458
E-mail: EKlimentova@alexjamesco.com

Nick Kousmanidis, CVA, EA, CDFA™, CFE
2572 Erie Blvd East, Syracuse NY 13224
Phone: 315-446-5087
E-mail: nick@accbizconsultants.com

Rosalia M. Labate CDFA™, CPA P.C.
Rosalia M. Labate CDFA, CPA P.C.
1225 Franklin Avenue, Suite 325, Garden City NY 11530
Phone: 516-996-7788
E-mail: rosalia1900@yahoo.com

Jeffrey Allen Landers, CDFA™, CRPC®
Bedrock Divorce Advisors, LLC
1115 Broadway , 12th Floor , New York NY 10010
Phone: 917-602-6977
E-mail: landers@bedrockdivorce.com

Debra Lang, CDFA™, MBA
Serenity Solutions LLC
294 Whittier Dr , Mastic Beach NY 11951
Phone: 631-790-6219
E-mail: debra.lang@yourserenitysolutions.com

Mary Elizabeth Lehane, CFP®, CDFA™, EA
The Lehane Tax and Financial Planning Group
194 Connetquot Drive , Oakdale NY 11769
Phone: 631-563-9207
E-mail: melehane@hotmail.com

Frank S. Lucia, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
31 Lewis St. , Suite 403 , Binghamton NY 13901
Phone: 607-238-1822
E-mail: fslucia@hotmail.com

Donna M Maier, CDFA™, MBA
The Maier Group, LLC
15 Fishers Rd., Suite 100, Pittsford NY 14534
Phone: 585-737-2383
E-mail: dmaier@maiergroupllc.com

Michele Martin, CDFA™
Morgan Stanley/Smith Barney
340 Broadway, Saratoga Springs NY 12866
Phone: 518-583-5608
E-mail: michele.martin@morganstanley.com

Ani Mason, JD, CDFA™
26 Court Street, Suite 1617, Brooklyn NY 11242
Phone: (866) 942-3801
E-mail: animason@gmail.com

Shari Mason, CDFA™, MBA
RBC Wealth Management
1211 Avenue of the Americas, Ste. 3300, New York NY 10036
Phone: 212-703-6091
E-mail: shari.mason@rbc.com

Lisa Anne Maurer, CDFA™, MBA
Lisa Anne Maurer, CDFA, MBA
330 Milton Road, Rye NY 10580
Phone: 914-967-5484
E-mail: lisatmau@aol.com

Michele Meilamed,CDFA™
Morgan Stanley/Smith Barney
290 Broadhollow Road, Melville, NY 11747
Phone: 631-425-3491
E-mail: michele.meilamed@morganstanley.com

Ivy H Menchel, CDFA™, CFP®, BA
Family Wealth Planning Partners
1359 Broadway - Suite 820 , New York NY 10018
Phone: 212-244-4702
E-mail: ivy@familywealthpp.com

Susan Miccio, CDFA™
7 Livingston Street, Rhinebeck NY 12572
Phone: 845-516-4440
E-mail: Susan@Riverstonewealthmgmt.com

Norman A Miles, CDFA™, LUTCF
Strategic Financial Planning
407 S Warren Street, Ste 1, Syracuse NY 13202
Phone: 315-445-0400
E-mail: NAMCDP@aol.com

John O'Leary, CDFA™
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 2nd Floor, New York NY 10020
Phone: 212-626-8733
E-mail: john.p.oleary@ubs.com

Carl Palatnik, CDFA™, CFP®
Center for Divorce and Finance, LLC
200 Broadhollow Road , Suite 207 , Melville NY 11747
Phone: 631-470-0331
E-mail: carlp@divorceinteractive.com

Katie Pandolfini, CDFA™
521 Fifth Avenue, 15th Floor, New York NY 10175
Phone: 212-574-4075
E-mail: katie.pandolfini@gmail.com

Douglas J Parrish, CDFA™, CFP®, CFS, ChFC®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
689 Mamaroneck Avenue , Suite # 208 , Mamaroneck NY 10543
Phone: 914-777-7526
E-mail: douglas.j.parrish@ampf.com

Steven Paskal, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
1370 Avenue of the Americas, 28th Floor, New York NY 10019
Phone: 212-977-3111
E-mail: steven.b.paskal@ampf.com

John S. Patsy, CDFA™, CFP®
LPL Financial
900 Route 111 , Hauppauge NY 11788
Phone: 631-350-7024
E-mail: john.patsy@lpl.com

Geri Pell, CFP®, MBA, CDFA™,
800 Westchester Ave., Suite 300, Rye Brook NY 10573
Phone: 914-269-6732
E-mail: geri.e.pell@ampf.com

Janet Press, CDFA™
Fusion Financial Group
555 Taxter Rd , Elmsford NY 10523
Phone: 914-909-1569
E-mail: jpress@jpwealthmgmt.com

Lauren Prince, CDFA™, CFP®, CFS
Prince Financial Advisory LLC
275 Madison Avenue, Floor 32, New York NY 10016
Phone: 212-286-1372
E-mail: lauren@lprince.com

Mary Prior, MS, CDFA™ CFP®, EA
Mary Prior, MS, CDFA, CFP, EA
P.O. Box 263, Valhalla NY 10595
Phone: 914-686-8066
E-mail: divplanner@aol.com

Shari Reffsin, CFP®, CDFA™, CLU
Shari M. Reffsin
12 South Lorna Lane , Airmont NY 10952
Phone: 845-893-0708
E-mail: shari.reffsin@dfcservices.com

Jack Reich, CDFA™
AXA Advisors, LLC
325 Essjay Road, Suite 308, Williamsville NY 14221
Phone: 716-626-2592
E-mail: jack.i.reich@axa-advisors.com

Jennifer Riek-Ricciuti, CDFA™
Marcum Financial Services
10 Melville Park Rd , Melville NY 11747
Phone: 631-414-4486
E-mail: jenriek@aol.com

Michael Ruger, CFP®, CDFA™
Greenbush Financial Group, LLC
75 Troy Road , East Greenbush NY 12061
Phone: 518-477-6686
E-mail: mruger@gfg-tv.com

Andrew Samalin, CFP®, CDFA™
Samalin Investment Counsel
297 King Street , Chappaqua NY 10514
Phone: 914-666-6600
E-mail: andrew.samalin@sicounsel.com

David Howard Savetz, CDFA™, CFM, JD, BA, MBA
UBS Financial Services
225 Broadhollow Road - 4th Floor, Melville NY 11747
Phone: 631-420-6426
E-mail: david.savetz@ubs.com

Michelle Smith, CFP®, CDFA™
Source Financial Advisors
521 Fifth Ave., 15th Floor, New York NY 10175
Phone: 888-892-9511
E-mail: msmith@sourcefa.com

Nancy A Socha, CDFA™, CFP®, EA
Nancy A. Socha & Associates, LLC
181 E. Second Street , Corning NY 14830
Phone: 607-962-0605
E-mail: nsocha@nsocha.com

Sara Stanich, CDFA™, CFP®
Raymond James
99 Wall Street , Floor 22 , New York NY 10005
Phone: 212-635-0633
E-mail: sara.stanich@raymondjames.com

Charles P Stein, CDFA™, CPA
J. Ralph Stein & Co. P.C.
70 Gleneida Avenue , Carmel NY 10512
Phone: 845-225-7144
E-mail: steinporschec2s@aol.com

Robert Stockel, CDFA™, CPA
Robert Stockel CPA
17 Black Brook Road, Pound Ridge NY 10576
Phone: 914-234-6513
E-mail: bstockel@newellfunding.com

Mary E. Stokes, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU
Stokes Wealth Solutions
292 Washington Ave Ext , PO Box 38011 , Albany NY 12203
Phone: 518-690-0518
E-mail: mary.stokes@securitiesamerica.com

Joyce A. Streithorst, MSFS, , CDFA™, CFP®
Frisch Financial Group, Inc.
445 Broad Hollow Rd , Suite 215 , Melville NY 11747
Phone: 516-694-7900
E-mail: joyce@frischfinancial.com

Fabienne Swartz, JD, , CDFA™
500 Mamaroneck Ave., Suite 320, Harrison NY 10528
Phone: 914-798-6940
E-mail: fabienne@financially-strong.com

Kei Tang, CDFA™
Antax Business Services, LLC
189 Sullivan Street, New York, NY 10012
Phone: 646-395-7043
E-mail: ktang@antaxaccounting.com

Cynthia Thompson, MBA, , CDFA™
Divorce Planning Solutions LLC
445 Hamilton Ave. , Suite 1102 , White Plains NY 10601
Phone: 914-906-2919
E-mail: cindy@divorceplanningsolutions.com

Christina Ubl CDFA™, CFP®
LPL Financial
152 Tom Miller Rd., Plattsburgh NY 12901
Phone: 518-561-5707
E-mail: christina.ubl@lpl.com

Brad Francis Wagner, CDFA™, CFP®
Merrill Lynch
18 Division St., Suite 201, Saratoga Springs NY 12866
Phone: 518-245-8122
E-mail: brad.f.wagner@ml.com

Deborah Wayne, ESQ, CDFA™
271 North Ave., Suite 812, New Rochelle NY 10801
Phone: 914-365-1200
E-mail: deborah@deborahwaynelaw.com

Jeannine Weinberg, CDFA™
JJ Investment Company
6 Elgar Street, East Northport NY 11731
Phone: 631-704-3586
E-mail: jweinberg@jjinvestment.com

Marc Weinberg, CDFA™, CPA
121 East Cabot Lane , Westbury NY 11590
Phone: 516-334-1928
E-mail: mweinb@aol.com

Seymour Williams, MBA,, CFP®, CDFA™
Accountable Financial Management Corp.
599 Main Street , New York NY 10044
Phone: 212-644-8231
E-mail: accfin1@aol.com

Margaret Yonco-Haines, CDFA™, JD
Western Putnam Divorce and Family Mediation, LLC
44 Nelson Lane, Garrison NY 10524
Phone: 917-273-0808
E-mail: margaret@haines.org

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Attorneys
Nolletti Law Group, LLC
Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Divorce Lawyers

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Find all CDFAs

Divorce Mediators

Find Divorce Mediators

Business Valuators / CPAs

Find Business Valuators / CPAs

Collaborative Practice

Find Collaborative Practitioners




Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.