New Hampshire Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Sean T. O'Hare, CPA, MST, CDFA™
O'Hare Associates, CPA's
7 Ocean Street, South Portland, ME 04106
Phone: 207-741-2410
Toll free: 855-383-2400
Email: sean@oharecpa.com
Website: www.oharecpa.com
Robert Michael Bonacorsi, CFP® CDFA™
LPL Financial
5 Overlook Drive, Amherst NH 03031
Phone: 603-769-3111
E-mail: mike.bonacorsi@lpl.com

Jill Boynton, CFP®, CDFA™
Cornerstone Financial Planning LLC
70 Old Post Road, Newington NH 03801
Phone: 603-431-1133
E-mail: Jill@cornerstoneplanning.com

Kathryn Gill Drew, CDFA™, CFP®
Merrill Lynch
100 Market Street, Suite 302, Portsmouth NH 03870
Phone: 603-433-1170
E-mail: kathryn_drew@ml.com

W John Dulmage, CDFA™
192 Winding Pond Road, Londonderry NH 3053
Phone: 603-821-1450
E-mail: wjdulmage@financial-pathways.com

William Juch, CDFA™
Coastal Wealth Advisors LLC
70 Cider Mill Rd, Bedford NH 03110 Phone: 603-471-3847
E-mail: coastalwealth@myfairpoint.net

Graeme Lamb, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
264 South River Rd., Suite 500, Bedford, NH 03110
Phone: 603-724-7913
E-mail: graeme.w.lamb@ampf.com

Edgar Raymond Lapointe CMAP, CDFA™, CPA, CFF, CFE, MBA
LaPointe, Torrisi, Stanley & Co., PC
163 South River Road, Bedford NH 03110
Phone: 603-247-8265
E-mail: elapointe@ltsco.org

Arthur J Meconi III, CDFA™

Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
264 South River Rd., Bedford NH 03110

Phone: 603-232-8333
E-mail: arthur.j.meconi-iii@ampf.com

Lynn Marie Munoz, CDFA™, CRPC®

Lynn Marie Munoz, CDFA, CRPC
116 South River Road, Coldstream Park, Bldg E, Bedford NH 3110

Phone: 603-296-0030
E-mail: lynn.m.munoz@ampf.com

Monica Ann Ness, CFP®, CDFA™
Northeast Divorce Settlement Consultants, LLC
99 Bow Street, Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: 603-812-0124
E-mail: MNess@NDSCLLC.com

Raymond Noel, CPWA®, CDFA™
Northeast Planning
409 Amherst Street, Financial Center Level 2, Nashua NH 03063
Phone: 603-595-7526
E-mail: raymond.noel@lpl.com

Sean T. O'Hare, CPA, MST, CDFA™
O'Hare Associates, CPA's
7 Ocean Street, South Portland, ME 04106
Phone: 207-741-2410
Email: sean@oharectrs.com

Heather V Phillips, CDFA™, CRPC®
Merrill Lynch
900 Elm Street, Suite 600, Manchester NH 3101
Phone: 603-628-3207
E-mail: heather_phillips@ml.com

Cheryl A. Rocha, CDFA™, CFM, MBA
Cheryl A. Rocha, CDFA, CFM, MBA
142 South Road, Kensington NH 3833
Phone: 603-772-4711
E-mail: tcrocha@comcast.net

Kevin Whitmore, CDFA™
686 Chestnut St., Manchester NH 3104
Phone: 603-625-8559
E-mail: kwhitmore@eldridgeco.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Divorce Lawyers

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Find all CDFAs

Divorce Mediators

Find Divorce Mediators

Business Valuators / CPAs

Find Business Valuators / CPAs

Collaborative Practice

Find Collaborative Practitioners




Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.