Nevada Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Melissa Gruber Attanasio, CDFA™, MAFF
Attanasio Divorce Strategies Group
1140 N. Town Center Drive, Ste 270, Las Vegas, NV 89144
Phone: 702-851-5858
E-mail: ma@dsglv.com

Carroll Beeson, CDFA™
Beeson Mediation Solutions
9130 W. Russell Rd. Ste. 320, Las Vegas NV 89148
Phone: 702-525-2010
E-mail: carrollbeeson@gmail.com

Rebecca Buckley, CDFA™, CFP®
Buckley Financial Strategies Group
10161 Park Run Drive, Suite 150, Las Vegas NV 89145
Phone: 702-460-3318
E-mail: bbuckley6@cox.net

Jamie Cooke, CDFA™, CLU
MC2 Wealth Solutions LLC
679 Sierra Rose Ave., Suite B, Reno NV 89511
Phone: 775-825-3001
E-mail: Jamie@MC2WealthSolutions.com

Mary Kathryn DiCenso, CDFA™, CFP®
DiCenso & Associates
5414 Longley Ln, Ste 200, Reno NV 89511
Phone: 775-336-0021
E-mail: kathy.dicenso@lpl.com

Jocelyn W Holzwarth, CDFA™, CFP®, CFS, MBA
Holzwarth Financial Services
2190 E. Pebble Rd., Suite 210, Las Vegas NV 89123
Phone: 702-458-1211
E-mail: JHOLZWARTH@COX.NET

Michael J Irvine, CDFA™
Mark Sherman, CPA, PC
601 S. Rancho Dr Suite D-32, Las Vegas NV 89106
Phone: 702-645-6318
E-mail: mirvine@shermancpas.com

Claire Kurlinski, CDFA™
Split Decisions
3322 Beam Dr, Las Vegas NV 89139
Phone: 702-370-1822
E-mail: kurli@cox.net

Kayla Poole, CDFA™
Mark Sherman, CPA, PC
601 S. Rancho Dr Suite D-32, Las Vegas NV 89106
Phone: 702-645-6318
E-mail: kpoole@shermancpas.com

Richard M. Teichner, CDFA™, CPA, CFA, CFF, ABV, CVA
Teichner Accounting Forensics & Valuations, PLLC
3500 Lakeside Ct., Suite 210, Reno NV 89509
Phone: 775-828-7474
E-mail: accountingforensics@gmail.com

Jacqueline H Thornhill, CDFA™, CFP®
Lamdmark Divorce Solutions
3067 E Warm Springs Road Suite 100, Las Vegas NV 89120
Phone: 702-462-7279
E-mail: jthornhill@landmarkglobalservices.com

Andrew James Thurlow, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
2470 Saint Rose Pkwy, Suite 203, Henderson NV 89074
Phone: 702-938-2505
E-mail: andrew.j.thurlow@ampf.com

Daniel Anthony Toll, CDFA™, CFP®
Merrill Lynch
400 S. Rampart Blvd., Suite 300, Las Vegas NV 89145
Phone: 702-341-2071
E-mail: daniel_toll@ml.com

Adam Udy, CDFA™
7201 W Lake Mead Blvd, Ste 114, Las Vegas NV 89128
Phone: 702-254-1263
E-mail: adam_udy@yahoo.com

Suzanne Youles , CDFA™
Capital Insight
712 Bernini Street, Las Vegas, NV 89144
Phone: 702-524-9736
E-mail: spyoules@hotmail.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.