Missouri Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

M. Colleen Beckemeyer, CDFA™, CFP®
AXA Advisors, LLC
8235 Forsyth Blvd, Suite 800, Clayton MO 63105
Phone: 314-889-0544
E-mail: colleen.beckemeyer@axa-advisors.com

Scott D. Bensinger, CDFA™, CFS
Plaza Advisory Group, Inc.
101 S.Hanley Rd, Suite 1350, St.Louis MO 63105
Phone: 314-726-0600
E-mail: ob_16@hotmail.com

Don J Blythe, CDFA™, CPA, MBA
Blythe Paperless/Divorce Financial Kansas City
435 Nichols Rd, Suite 200, Kansas City MO 64112
Phone: 913-485-8527
E-mail: dblythe@blythepaperless.net

Laura Boedges, CDFA™
635 Maryville Centre Dr., Ste. 200, St. Louis MO 63141
Phone: 314-548-4807
E-mail: lboedges@metlife.com

Kimberly Bridges, PhD, CFP®, CPWA®, CDFA™
The Commerce Trust Company
922 Walnut Street, Kansas City MO 64106
Phone: 816-234-2582
E-mail:kim.bridges@commercebank.com

Jack M Carstens, CDFA™
Headway Financial Group, LLC
4400 South Lindbergh Blvd, Sute 6, St. Louis MO 63127
Phone: 314-843-2440
E-mail: jack@headwayfinancial.com

Gretchen K Cliburn, CDFA™, CFP®
BKD Wealth Advisors, LLC
PO Box 2202, Springfield, MO 65801
Phone: 417-866-5822
E-mail: gcliburn@bkd.com

Antoinette Disano, CFP®, MBA, CDFA™
1046 Oakwood Farms Lane, Ballwin MO 63021
Phone: 314-606-2262
E-mail: tonidisano@gmail.com

Steven Dustmann, CDFA™, EA
The Dustmann Group L.L.C.
10097 Manchester Road, Suite 101, St. Louis MO 63122
Phone: 314-420-3409
E-mail: steve@dustmanngroup.com

Olivia Dzurick, CDFA™
Waddell & Reed
200 E Southampton, Ste 102, Columbia MO 65203
Phone: 573-875-4494
E-mail: ojdzurick@wradvisors.com

Carl Gebhard, CDFA™
Carl Gebhard CDFA
12935 N. Outer 40 Drive, Suite 105, Saint Louis MO 63141
Phone: 314-878-1804
E-mail: tgebhard@pwm-stl.com

Janet Hennessey, CDFA™, ChFC®
U.S. Trust Bank of America Private Wealth Managment
100 North Broadway, Saint Louis MO 63102
Phone: 314-466-6641
E-mail: janet.d.hennessey@ustrust.com

Roy Kramer, CDFA™, CPA
Brown Smith Wallace, L.L.C.
1050 N. Lindbergh Blvd, St. Louis MO 63132
Phone: 314-983-1200
E-mail: rkramer@bswllc.com

Rodney Loesch, CDFA™, CFP®
Waddell & Reed Inc.
200 Southampton Dr. #102, Columbia MO 65203
Phone: 573-875-4494
E-mail: rodney@wradvisors.com

Edward Meyer, CFP®, MBA, CDFA, MS
16305 Swingley Ridge, Suite 425, Chesterfield MO 63017
Phone: 636-787-4649
E-mail: emeyer@monetagroup.com

Cynthia Lynn McKillip, CDFA™, CFP®
Moneta Group Investment Advisors, LLC
100 South Brentwood Blvd., Suite 500, Clayton MO 63105
Phone: 314-244-3245
E-mail: cmckillip@monetagroup.com

William Miller, CDFA™, CPA
KPM CPA's PC
2003 E Sunshine, Springfield MO 65804
Phone: 417-882-4300
E-mail: bmiller@kpmcpa.com

Kerry Niece, CDFA™
Kerry Niece, CDFA
4200 Little Blue Pkwy, Suite 450, Independence MO 634057
Phone: 816-478-9570
E-mail: kniece@nfsps.net

Mark Paluczak CDFA™, CPA
101 South Hanley Rd., Suite 800, St. Louis MO 63105
Phone: 314-889-1172
E-mail: mpaluczak@stonecarlie.com

Judy L. Rubin, CDFA™, CFP®
Plaza Advisory Group
101 South Hanley Road, Suite 1350, Clayton MO 63105
Phone: 314-726-0600
E-mail: jrubin@plazaadvisors.com

David Stubblefield, CFP®, CDFA™
The Commerce Trust Company
8000 Forsyth Blvd., CLPB, Clayton MO 63105
Phone: 314-746-3974
E-mail: David.Stubblefield@commercebank.com

Ronald Thiewes, CDFA™, CPA, JD
Divorce Finance Associates - Kansas City, LLC
4513 North Baltimore Drive, Kansas City MO 64116
Phone: 816-880-0811
E-mail: rctkc@yahoo.com

Lori Ann Turner, CDFA™
Rosetta Financial Advisors
9400 Natalie Circle, St. Louis MO 63132
Phone: 314-614-5666
E-mail: lori@rosettafinancial.com

Gregory Younger, CDFA™
300 First Executive Ave., Suite D, St. Peter's MO 63376
Phone: 636-405-5004
E-mail: gregory.d.younger@ampf.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Attorneys

Saint Louis:

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Find all CDFAs



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.