Manitoba Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts™

Tesia Brooks, CDFA™, CFP®
Brooks Financial
145 - 99 Scurfield Blvd. Winnipeg, MB RY3 1Y1
Phone: 204-612-3879
E-mail: Tesia@brooksfinancial.ca

Scott Cale, CFP®, CDFA™, RFP, CLU, CIM
1345 Taylor Avenue, Winnipeg MB R3M 3Y9
Phone: 204-985-6063
E-mail: scale@assante.com

Karen Hallson-Kundel, CDFA™, CGA, CBV
Karen L. Hallson CGA, CBV, CDFAâ„¢
183 Bloomer Crescent, Winnipeg MB R3R3W8
Phone: 204-803-2091
E-mail: Khallson@mymts.net

Ann Kolstad, CDFA™, CFP®
Investors Group
100-1345 Waverley St, Winnipeg MB R3T5Y6
Phone: 204-489-4640
E-mail: ann.kolstad@investorsgroup.com

Patrick Thomas Prowse, CDFA™
Fairway Divorce Solutions
43 Scurfield Blvd, Winnipeg MB R3Y1G4
Phone: 204-414-9181
E-mail: patrick.prowse@hotmail.com

Rob Robinson, FDS, BSG, , CFP®, CDFA™
Investors Group Financial Services Inc.
857 18th Street, Brandon MB R7A5B8
Phone: 204-729-2000
E-mail: rob.robinson@investorsgroup.com

William Grant Skinner, CDFA™, CA
Pro Ice Management Group
102-Five Donald Street, Winnipeg MB R3L2T4
Phone: 204-284-9900
E-mail: Grant@proicemanagement.ca

Scott Spence, CIM, FCSI, CFP®, CDFA™
Second Half Solutions, Ltd.
222 Osborne Street, Suite 11, Winnipeg MB R3L1Z3
Phone: 204-222-4253
E-mail: info@secondhalfsolutions.com

Paul Sweatman, CDFA™
Sweat Equity Services
268 Academy Road, Winnipeg MB R3M0E8
Phone: 204-791-1655
E-mail: paulsweatman@hotmail.ca

Tanice Dawn Taylor, CDFA™
Freedom 55 Financial
4A 457 - 9th St, Brandon MB R7A1K2
Phone: 204-730-0776
E-mail: tanice.taylor@f55f.com

Olha Vavriychuk, CDFA™
Fairway Divorce Solutions
43 Scurfield Blvd, Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4
Phone: 204-414-9181
E-mail: virtuossi@hotmail.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs
   



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.