Maine Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Sean T. O'Hare, CPA, MST, CDFA™
O'Hare Associates, CPA's
7 Ocean Street, South Portland, ME 04106
Phone: 207-741-2410
Toll free: 855-383-2400
Email: sean@oharecpa.com
Website: www.oharecpa.com
Matthew Henry Brown, CDFA™, BA
Matthew Henry Brown, CDFA, BA
Two Portland Square, Ste. 700, Portland ME 4101
Phone: 207-228-2673
E-mail: matthew.h.brown@ampf.com

Ricky L Brunette, CDFA™, JD
Ameriprise
Centervale Farm, Suite 110, 200 US Route 1, Scarborough ME 04074
Phone: 207-883-4200
E-mail: ricky.l.brunette@ampf.com

Terry Davies, CDFA™
IMCG
PO Box 4802, 130 Middle Street, Second Floor, Portland ME 04112
Phone: 207-774-6552
E-mail: tdavies@imcgrp.com

John LeMieux, CFP®, CDFA™, CIMA
Anton LeMieux Financial Group
Foreside Place, 202 US Route 1, Falmouth ME 04105
Phone: 207-899-4248
E-mail: jlemieux@antonlemieux.com

Sean T. O'Hare, CPA, MST, CDFA™
O'Hare Associates, CPA's
7 Ocean Street, South Portland, ME 04106
Phone: 207-741-2410
Email: sean@oharectrs.com

Susan Pye, CDFA™, CFP®
Merrill Lynch
350 Fore Street, Portland, ME 04101
Phone: 207-871-1932
E-mail: susan_pye@ml.com

Nichole Demetria Raftopoulos, CDFA™, CFP®
Nvest Financial Group, LLC
69 York Street, Suite 1, Kennebunk ME 04043
Phone: 207-985-8585
E-mail: nichole@nvestfinancial.com

Edmund James Ricker, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
16 Casco Street, Portland, ME 04101-3390
Phone: 207-771-5300
E-mail: edmund.j.ricker@ampf.com

Kevin R. Sullivan, CDFA™
Sullivan Wealth Management
112 Clinton Ave., Winslow ME 04901
Phone: 207-660-6637
E-mail: kevin.r.sullivan@raymondjames.com

Grey Terry, CDFA™
High Tower Advisors
2 Monument Square, Portland ME 4101
Phone: 207-420-8508
E-mail: gterry@hightoweradvisors.com

Gibson Rymar Wilkes, CDFA™, CFP®
High Tower Advisors
Two Monument Square,7th Floor, ME 4101
Phone: 207-420-8503
E-mail: gwilkes@hightoweradvisors.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs


Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.