Louisiana Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Pamela Brobst, CDFA™
2020 Line Ave., Shreveport LA 71105
Phone: 318-221-7526
E-mail: psbrobst@sagepointadvisor.com

Michael Charles Echols, CDFA™, MBA
Michael Echols Enterprises
1800 Riverside Dr., Monroe LA 71201
Phone: 318-366-7370
E-mail: michaelcharlesechols@gmail.com

Kevin Edler, ESQ, JD, CDFA™
2895 US 190, Suite 219, Mandeville LA 70471
Phone: 985-727-6712
E-mail: info@northshorelalaw.com

Cory M Faucheux, CDFA™
Ameriprise
2424 Edenborn Ave., Suite 170, Metairie LA 70001
Phone: 504-889-1704
E-mail: cory.m.faucheux@ampf.com

Helen Eileen Graf, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
Graf Financial L.L.C.
2161 Quail Run Dr., Suite C, Baton Rouge LA 70808
Phone: 225-223-6048
E-mail: hgraf@graffinancial.com

Andrew Hoffman FCA, CDFA™, CFP®
Andrew Hoffman, CDFA
#4 Sanctuary Blvd., Suite 304, Mandeville LA 70471
Phone: 985-674-1120
E-mail: lacdfa@bellsouth.net

Mary (Kay) Spier Martin, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
6719 Perkins, Baton Rouge LA 70808
Phone: 225-215-3651
E-mail: mary.k.martin@ampf.com

Nicole Pamer, CDFA™, CFP®
39394 Bradbury Lane, Prairieville LA 70769
Phone: 225-622-6942
E-mail: nicolepalmer@palmerfinancialstrategies.com

Chris Quebedeau, CDFA™
National Planning
8558 Hwy 23, Belle Chasse LA 70037
Phone: 504-388-9560

Denise E. Rau, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
Rau Financial Group
1634 Ryan St., Lake Charles LA 70601
Phone: 337-480-3835
E-mail: denise.rau@lpl.com

Glenn Thibodeaux, CPA, CDFA™, BA
412 W University Ave., Suite 201, Lafayette LA 70506
Phone: 337-234-6760
E-mail: glenn@gtcpa.biz

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs


Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.