Indiana Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Terry Anderson, CDFA™, CFP®
Reimbold & Anderson
a financial advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial
5750 Coventry Lane, Suite 110, Fort Wayne IN 46804
Phone: 260-432-3235
E-mail: terry.l.anderson@ampf.com

Amy J. Bouchie, CDFA™, CFP®
New Horizons Financial Consultants
1033 Mt. Pleasant Rd., Suite A, Evansville, IN 47725
Phone: 812-618-9050
E-mail: ab@newhorizonsfc.net
Website: www.nhfcplanyourfuture.com

Irvin Brewer, CDFA™
Equal & Equatable
400 Legacy Blvd., Greenwood IN 46143
Phone: 317-374-3819
E-mail: info@us40liverystable.com

Lauren A. Brown, CDFA™, CFP®
Valeo Financial Advisors, LLC
9450 N. Meridian Street, Suite 300, Indianapolis, IN 46260 
Phone: 317-218-6000 
E-mail: labrown@valeofinancial.com

Keely Butrum, CDFA™
701 E. County Line Rd., Ste. 302, Greenwood IN 46143
E-mail: keely.butrum@raymondjames.com

Elizabeth Ann Correll, CDFA™, CFP®
David A. Noyes & Co
250 W. 96th Street, Ste 300, Indianapolis IN 46260
Phone: 317-633-1729
E-mail: bcorrell@danoyes.com

Jama DeHeer, CDFA™, CFP®
DeHeer Financial Advisors
14300 Orange Blossom Trail, Fishers IN 46038
Phone: 317-840-2455
E-mail: j.deheer@comcast.net

Melissa M. Hale, CDFA™, CFP®
Valeo Financial Advisors, LLC
9450 N. Meridian Street, Suite 300, Indianapolis IN 46260 
Phone: 317-218-6000 
E-mail: mmhale@valeofinancial.com

Mark Hildebrand, CDFA™, CPA, CFP®
Holistic Financial Partners

8604 Allisonville Rd, Suite 190, Indianapolis, IN  46250

Phone: 317-550-3404
E-mail: mark@holisticfinancialpartners.com 


Doug J. Hoover, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
Strategic Financial Group, LLC
101 East 90th Drive, Merrillville IN 46410
Phone: 219-736-8902
E-mail: djhoover@sfgweb.com

Brian Jacobson, CDFA™
Burnett Jacobson Financial Group at City Securities
30 S. Meridian; ste 600, Indianapolis IN 46032
Phone: 317-808-7156
E-mail: bjacobson@citysecurities.com

James Johnson, CFP®, CDFA™, CLU
WealthPlan Strategies, LLC
6035 Gladden Drive, Indianapolis IN 46220
Phone: 317-946-5002
E-mail: jim@wealthplanstrategies.com

Jennifer Casten-Juhl CDFA™,ChFC®
Ameriprise Financial
5029 Lincoln Ave., Evansville IN 47715
Phone: 812-303-0483
E-mail: jennifer.m.casten-juhl@ampf.com

Kelly Kaufman CDFA™, CFP®
Avalon Wealth Advisory
9775 Crosspoint Blvd, Suite 110, Indianapolis, IN 46256
Phone: 800-955-6408
E-mail: kelly@avalonwealth.com


Jason C. Llewellyn, CDFA™, CPA, PFS

Holistic Financial Partners 
8604 Allisonville Rd, Suite 190, Indianapolis IN 46250 
Phone: 317-550-3404
E-mail: jason@holisticfinancialpartners.com


Mark Richard Machnic, CDFA™, CPA
Business & Matrimonial Valuation Services, LLC
8411 Kennedy Avenue, Highland IN 46322
Phone: 219-595-5290
E-mail: mrm@bmvaluations.com

Edward Ochoa, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
5550 South East Street, Suite B, Indianapolis IN 46227
Phone: 317-889-9967
E-mail: edward.w.ochoa@ampf.com

Nancy Pitt, CDFA™, JD
3610 River Crossing Parkway, Suite 200, Indianapolis IN 46240
Phone: 317-574-2913
E-mail: npitt@financialpg.com

Kristen M. Rueth, CFP®, CDFA™
9450 N. Meridian Street, Suite 300, Indianapolis IN 46260
Phone: 317-218-6000
E-mail: kmrueth@valeofinancial.com

Teia E Sebree, CDFA™
City Securities Corporation
8900 Keystone Crossing, Suite 300, Indianapolis IN 46240
Phone: 317-428-4256
E-mail: Teiaelaine@yahoo.com

Kelly A Shikany, CDFA™, CFP®
Wells Fargo Financial Network
Vogelsang Asset Management
870 Eastport Centre Drive, Valparaiso IN 46383
Phone: 219-462-0110
E-mail: kshikany@comcast.net

Rick Snipes, CDFA™
Raymond James
9998 Crosspoint Blvd, Ste 100, Fishers IN 46256
Phone: 315-577-6007
E-mail: rick.snipes@raymondjames.com

Leslie Diane Thompson CPA, CFA, CDFA™, CPA, CFA
Spectrum Management Group, Inc.
600 East 96th Street, Ste 130, Indianapolis IN 46240
Phone: 317-663-5600
E-mail: lthompson@spectrum-mgmt.com

Michael Wagner, CFP®, CDFA™, BA, MS
1310 East 96th St., Suite 200, Indianapolis IN 46240
Phone: 317-573-1768
E-mail: michael.wagner@raymondjames.com

J.P. Wyand CDFA™, CFP® 
Valeo Financial Advisors, LLC
9450 N. Meridian Street, Suite 300, Indianapolis IN 46260 
Phone: 317-218-6000 
E-mail: jpwyand@valeofinancial.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Attorneys

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Find all CDFAs



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.