Illinois Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Cathleen Belmonte Newman, CDFA™, MBA
F4 Financial

Lincolnshire Corporate Center
300 Knightsbridge Parkway, Suite 115, Lincolnshire, Illinois 60069
Phone: 847-634-2219
Fax: 847-821-8487
Website: www.f4financial.com
e-mail: cathy@f4financial.com
View her Divorce Magazine online profile
Tracy Lynn Adamczyk, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
2001 Butterfield Road, Downers Grove IL 60515
Phone: 630-743-7902
E-mail: Tracy.l.Adamczyk@ampf.com

Bradley P Angeletti, CDFA™
Robert W. Baird
227 W. Monroe Street, Suite 2300, Chicago IL 60606
Phone: 312-332-5600
E-mail: bangeletti@rwbaird.com

John Antrobus, CDFA™
Milestone Advisory Group
1717 Candletree Dr. Suite C, Peoria IL 61614
Phone: (309) 360-9890
E-mail: jantrobus@cambridgeresource.com

Denise Baranowski CDFA™, CTFA
27575 Ferry Road, Ste 101, Warrenville IL 60555
Phone: (630) 219-2044
E-mail: dbaranowski@northpointfingrp.com

Amy L Barrett, CDFA™, CFP®, CFA
Barrett Wealth Connection, LLC
7919 Schmidt Street, Spring Grove, IL 60081
Phone: 815-529-7527
E-mail: abarrett@bwconnect.co

Nancy Bell, CDFA™, CFP®
1901 Butterfield Road, Downers Grove IL 60515
Phone: 630-545-3653
E-mail: nbra6ge@sbcglobal.net

Cathleen Anne Belmonte Newman MBA, CDFA™, MBA
F4 Financial
Lincolnshire Corporate Center
3000 Knightsbridge Parkway, Suite 115, Lincolnshire, Illinois 60069
Phone: 847-634-2219
E-mail: cathy@f4financial.com

Rebekah Berry, CFP®, CDFA™
Robert W. Baird
227 W Monroe Street, Suite 2300, Chicago IL 60606
Phone: 312-578-2677
E-mail: rberry@rwbaird.com

Laurie W Blazek, CDFA™, CFP®
Blazek Financial Planning
730 William St, River Forest IL 60305
Phone: 708-366-4033
E-mail: laurie@blazekfinancialplanning.com

Jeffrey Brend, CPA, JD, ASA, CDFA™, ABV, CFF, CFE
20 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 2920, Chicago IL 60606
Phone: 312-726-4440
E-mail: j.brend@levinbrend.com

Christina Susan Butcher, CDFA™, CPA
Christina Susan Butcher, CDFA, CPA
1101 Lake Cook Road Suite C, Deerfield IL 60015
Phone: 847-580-4100
E-mail: cbutcher@koscpa.com

Thomas John Campbell, CDFA™, CPA
John E. Campbell & Assoc., Ltd.
1801-H N. Mill Street, Naperville IL 60563
Phone: 630-420-1231
E-mail: tcampbell@johncampbellandassociates.com

Anthony Capitani, CDFA™, CRPC®
One Tower Lane, Ste 640, Oakbrook Terrace IL 60181
Phone: 630-572-2281
E-mail: anthony.capitani@ubs.com

Ronald Carter, CDFA™, CFP®, CIMA, ChFC®
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
55 Shuman Blvd., Suite 750, Naperville IL 60563
Phone: 630-548-6162
E-mail: ronald.carter@wfadvisors.com

Sharon L Case, CDFA™
Exemplar Financial Network
850 N Cass Ave., Westmont IL 60559
Phone: 630-852-4300
E-mail: scase@exemplarfn.com

Chad Coe, RFC, CDFA™
Coe Financial Group, Inc.
1121 Lake Cook Rd, Suite P, Deerfield IL 60015
Phone: 847-444-9444
E-mail: chad@coefinancial.com

Camilla Corso, CDFA™, CPA
DiGiovine Hnilo Jordan + Johnson Ltd.
184 Shuman Blvd, Suite 200, Naperville IL 60563
Phone: 630-548-5212
E-mail: ccorso@dhjj.com

Graham Craig, CDFA™
Robert W. Baird
227 West Monroe, Ste 2300, Chicago IL 60606
Phone: 312-578-2678
E-mail: gbcraig@rwbaird.com

Michael Crouch, CDFA™, CRPC®
LPL Financial
165 Lee Ann Lane, Woodstock IL 60098
Phone: 224-489-7644
E-mail: mike.crouch@lpl.com

Stephen F Curry, CDFA™, CFP®
Benefit Planning Services, Inc.
100 North Field Dr., Suite 140, Lake Forest IL 60045
Phone: 847-302-4353
E-mail: scurry@nfp.com

Jennifer Dallas, CFP®, CDFA™
Morgan Stanley
303 East Main St, 3rd floor, Barrington IL 60010
Phone: 847-842-1527
E-mail: jennifer.dallas@morganstanley.com

Ellen Dowling, CDFA™, CFP®
Trinity Financial Advisors, LLC
541 N. Fairbanks Court, Suite 1060, Chicago IL 60611
Phone: 312-245-1300
E-mail: edowling1@ameritech.net

Timothy William Elafros, Sr., CDFA™, CPA, PFS
Elafros Financial Group, LLC
3 Eagle Center, Suite 3, O'Fallon IL 62269
Phone: 618-622-3713
E-mail: elafros@hotmail.com

Travis L. Francis, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
28381 Davis Parkway, Suite 703, Warrenville IL 60555
Phone: 630-995-9836
E-mail: travis.l.francis@ampf.com

Jennifer Fletchall, CPA, JD, CDFA™
20 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 2920, Chicago IL 60606
Phone: 312-726-4440
E-mail: j.fletchall@levinbrend.com

Joseph Genarella, CDFA™, ChFC®, CLU
Dorion Gray Financial Planning
2602 Route 176, Crystal Lake IL 60014
Phone: 815-455-4963
E-mail: joe@doriongray.com

Scott Giere, CEBS, CDFA™, CFP®
Strategic Planning, Inc.
1700 Park Street, Suite 204, Naperville IL 60563
Phone: 630-778-8380
E-mail: sgiere@lasalle-st.com

James Michael Godbout, CDFA™, CFP®, ASA
Dispute Advisory & Forensic Services
Stout Risius Ross, Inc.
One South Wacker Drive, 38th Floor, Chicago IL 60606 Phone: 312-857-9000
E-mail: jgodbout@srr.com

Shireen Groleau, CDFA™
Lighthouse Financial Group, Inc.
2342 W. St Paul Ave., Suite 209, Chicago IL 60647
Phone: 312-379-0466
E-mail: shireen.groleau@lpl.com

Ann Gunst, CFP®, CPA, CDFA™
800 West Roosevelt Rd., Bldg. C Suite 105, Glen Ellyn IL 60137
Phone: 630-207-2119
E-mail: anngun@aol.com

Judith L. Haack, CDFA™
Zukowski, Rogers, Flood & McArdle
50 Virginia Street, Crystal Lake IL 60102
Phone: 815-459-2050
E-mail: jlhaack@zrfmlaw.com

Maureen D Hale, CDFA™
Hale Associates II
1816 N.Sedgwick Street, Chicago IL 60614
Phone: 312-337-3288
E-mail: mdhale@ameritech.net

Susan Hall, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU, MA, MBA
Raymond James
1939 Waukegan Road, Suite 107, Glenview IL 60025
Phone: 847-729-7209
E-mail: susan.hall@raymondjames.com

Rebecca Hannan, CDFA™, CPA
Hannan & Associates
732 Florsheim Drive, Libertyville IL 60048
Phone: 847-816-8222
E-mail: becky@hannanassociates.com

Theresa M. Hannon, CDFA™, CPA
Theresa Hannon Financial Group, Ltd.
1912 Jahns Drive, Wheaton IL 60189
Phone: 630-690-4100
E-mail: tmhannon@comcast.net

Linda Hess, CDFA™
World Equity Group Inc
1650 N. Arlington Heights Road, Suite 100, Arlington Heights IL 60004
Phone: 847-342-1700
E-mail: Lhess@weg1.com

Mary White Hirsen, CDFA™, JD
Mary White Hirsen, JD
7627 W. Lake Street, Suite 214, River Forest IL
Phone: 847-903-4042

E-mail: mhirsen@gmail.com

Edward Hrunek, CDFA™

Porte Brown LLC 845 Oakton Street, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: 847-956-1040
E-mail: ehrunek@portebrown.com

Sharon Kane, CDFA™, MA

45 South Park Blvd., Suite 130, Glen Ellyn IL 60137
Phone: 630-292-4153
E-mail: skane1950@gmail.com

Nicholas Katsoolias, CDFA™
8130 N Milwaukee Ave., Niles IL 60714
Phone: 847-518-8201
E-mail: nicholas.katsoolias@lpl.com

William Keffer, CFP®, CDFA™, ChFC®, CLU
Keffer Financial Planning
511 West Wesley St, Wheaton IL 60187
Phone: 630-842-5609
E-mail: bill@kefferfinancialplanning.com

David J. Koch, CDFA™
Robert W. Baird
5995 Spring Creek Rd, Rockford, IL 61114
Phone: 815-636-5222
E-mail: djkoch@rwbaird.com

Jeffrey Kostis, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA, PFS
JK Financial Planning, Inc.
94 Montclair Road, Vernon Hills IL 60061
Phone: 847-840-7496
E-mail: jeff@jkfinancialplanning.com

Kevin P Koykar, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
Smart Divorce Solutions
1926 Prairie Sq suite 112, Schaumburg IL 60173
Phone: 224-639-5100
E-mail: kevin@smartdivorcesolutions.com

Marcia B Kraus, CDFA™, CPA, MBA
Divorce Financial Strategies
475 River Bend Rd., Suite 302, Naperville IL 60540
Phone: 630-753-9895
E-mail: mbkraus@divorcefinances.com

David Latko, CDFA™
Latko Wealth Management, Ltd.
45 East Colorado Ave., Frankfort IL 60423
Phone: 815-469-8887
E-mail: dwl587@yahoo.com

Michele Laws, CDFA™, BA
Divorce Dollars & Sense
779 Wall St., O Fallon, IL 62269
Phone: 618-624-2970
E-mail: divorcedollars@charter.net

Karen Leavitt, CDFA™, CPA
Leavitt Siegal LLC
444 N. Michigan Ave Suite 1930, Chicago IL 60611
Phone: 312-624-9280
E-mail: kleavitt@leavittsiegal.com

Nancy Liebman, CDFA™, CLU
Liebman Associates, Inc.
500 Davis St., Suite 812, Evanston IL 60201
Phone: 847-866-6000
E-mail: nancy.liebman@lpl.com

JOHN J LONG, CDFA™, MBA
J Long & Associates Inc.
24W500 MAPLE AVENUE, SUITE 203C, NAPERVILLE IL 60540
Phone: 630-536-8811
E-mail: JACK.LONG@LPL.COM

Heather Locus, CFP®, CPA, CDFA™
500 Park Blvd., Suite 1400, Itasca IL 60143
Phone: 630-875-4904
E-mail: hlocus@bdfllc.com

John Maguire, CDFA™
Maguire Asset Management
15 Spinning Wheel Rd., Suite 210, Hinsdale IL 60521
Phone: 630-654-8382
E-mail: jmags5@aol.com

Cynthia Mann, CDFA™
Mann Financial Group, LLC.
Two Mid America Plaza, Route 83 & 22nd Street, Suite 800, Oakbrook Terrace IL 60181
Phone: 630-873-6305
E-mail: mainoffice@mannfinancialgroup.com

Nicole Mayer, CDFA™
2610 Lake Cook Road., Suite 250, Riverwoods IL 60015
Phone: 847-559-0800
E-mail: nicolem@rpgplan.com

Eric Mesko, CDFA™
Waddell & Reed
10310 Orland Parkway, Suite 102, Orland Park IL 60467
Phone: 708-478-0172
E-mail: emesko@wradvisors.com

Matthew Mikula, CFP®, CDFA™
Balasa Dinverno Foltz LLC
500 Park Blvd, Suite 1400, Itasca IL 60143
Phone: 630-875-4910
E-mail: mmikula@bdfllc.com

John Thomas Miller, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
DiGiovine, Hnilo, Jordan + Johnson, Ltd.
184 Shuman Boulevard, Naperville IL 60563
Phone: 630-420-1360
E-mail: jmiller@dhjj.com

David Sean Morgan, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
JMG Financial Group, Ltd.
2301 W 22nd Street, Suite 300, Oak Brook IL 60523
Phone: 630-573-6955
E-mail: David@jmgfin.com

Nancy A Munson, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
One Oakbrook Terrace, #700 Oakbrook Terrace IL 60181
Phone: 630-396-1801
E-mail: nancy.a.munson@ampf.com

Alka Oberoi, CDFA™, CRPC®
Leading Edge Wealth Management, LLC
1701 East Woodfield Road, Suite 915, Schaumburg IL 60173
Phone: 877-387-5511
E-mail: alka@lewmllc.com

Ashlee Ogrzewalla, CDFA™, BA
9627 Wall St, Nashville IL 62263
Phone: 618-327-3267
E-mail: ashlee@financialsolutionsmidwest.com

Renee Pavlik, CDFA™
R Financial Recap
454 Duane, Glen Ellyn IL 60137
Phone: 630-484-6694
E-mail: rpavlik@divorceplanningrfr.com

Charles Perkins, CDFA™, CFP®
Kingsley Perkins & Company, LLC
500 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 300, Chicago IL 60611
Phone: 312-396-4030
E-mail: king@kingperkins.com

Katherine Puffer, CDFA™, CPA, CPCU, ABV, MBA
VH Valuation Services, Inc.

222 N LaSalle, Suite 1450, Chicago IL 60601
Phone: 312-235-2866
E-mail: kpuffer@vhvaluations.com
Website: www.vhvaluations.com

Maryann Ranchero Czarnota, CDFA™, CPA
The Abrix Group, LP
3400 Dundee Road, Suite 200, Nortbrook IL 60062
Phone: 847-656-8265
E-mail: maryannranchero@hotmail.com

Patricia Reider, CDFA™
The PJR Consulting Firm
211 Longridge Ct., Naperville IL 60565
Phone: 630-362-0810
E-mail: reiderp@wowway.com

Sandra Rhine, CDFA™
Sandra Rhine, CDFA
Lake Forest, IL 60045
Phone: 847-682-7333

Bruce Richman CDFA™, CPA
113 McHenry Rd., Unit 133, Buffalo Groves, IL 60089
Phone: 847-921-9992
E-mail: brichman1108@aol.com


Nicole Jean Romito, CDFA™, CFP®

Financial Strategy Network, LLC
1 N. LaSalle Street, 33rd floor, Chicago IL 60602
Phone: 312-831-4378
E-mail: nromito@fsnplan.com

Michelle Rozsypal, CDFA™, CFP®
JMG Financial Group, Ltd.
2301 W 22nd Street, Suite 300, Oak Brook IL 60523
Phone: 630-573-6875
E-mail: michelle@jmgfin.com

Danielle L. Schultz, CDFA™, CFP®, BA, MA
Haven Financial Solutions, Inc.
815 Oakton St., Evanston, IL 60202-2803
Phone: 847-864-2761
E-mail: dschultz@havenfinancialsolutions.com

Lorene Shaw, CFP®, CDFA™, CPA
Green Plagge & Associates
3809 Illinois Avenue, Suite 200, St. Charles IL 60174
Phone: 630-587-0193
E-mail: Rene@greenplagge.com

Susan Slater, CDFA™
Grotta & Associates, P.C.
10775 W 163rd Street, Orland Park IL 60467
Phone: 708-873-9500
E-mail: rskjd5@comcast.net

Gary F Spahn, CDFA™, MBA
Spahn & Associates
1111 S. Waukegan Road, #5, Lake Forest IL 60045
Phone: 847-295-5724
E-mail: gary@spahnmediation.com

Sara Stolberg, CFP®, CDFA™
Can I Keep The House, Inc.
431 Cedar Court South, Buffalo Grove IL 60089
Phone: 847-325-5554
E-mail: sara@canikeepthehouse.com

John Sullivan, CFP®, CDFA™, ChFC®, CLU
World Equity Group
1650 N Arlington Heights Road, Suite 100, Arlington Heights IL 60004
Phone: 847-342-1700
E-mail: jsullivan@weg1.com

Victoria Sushan, CDFA™
The Art of Living Inc.
1425 McHenry Rd., Suite 102, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Phone: 847-274-8839
E-mail: victoria@rtofliving.com

Jennifer Sypien, CDFA™
Onpath Financial
100 Illinois St, Suite 201, St. Charles IL 60174
Phone: 630-584-8100
E-mail: jennifer.sypien@lpl.com

Lisa Bayer Tang, CDFA™, CFP®, CFA
Pinnacle Financial Group
823 Burlington Avenue, Western Springs IL 60568
Phone: 708-286-1110
E-mail: lisa@mypinnaclefinancial.com

Susan Thomas, CDFA™
Kingsley Perkins and Company, Inc.
500 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 300, Chicago IL 60611
Phone: 312-396-4030
E-mail: sthomas4170@yahoo.com

Margaret Tracy, CFP®, CDFA™
Priority Planning
909 Lyford Lane, Wheaton IL 60187
Phone: 630-682-8540
E-mail: Prioplan@aol.com

Thomas Nicholas Tyszka, CDFA™, JD, LL.M., BA, MBA
Law Offices of T. Nicholas Tyszka, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 10675, Chicago IL 60610
Phone: 312-638-9600
E-mail: ntyszka@tnicholaslaw.com

James Uren, CDFA™
James Uren, CDFA
1110 W. Lake Cook Road, Suite 265, Buffalo Grove IL 60089
Phone: 847-520-5545
E-mail: juren@phase3advisory.com

Connie M Walsh, CDFA™, CFP®
Walsh Financial Divorce Solutions, LLC
4300 Commerce Court, Suite 318, Lisle IL 60532
Phone: 630-260-9030
E-mail: connie@yourfinancialdivorce.com

Karen Weible, CDFA™
1207 Sinclair Dr., Jerseyville IL 62052
Phone: 618-639-9846
E-mail: kweible@sagepointadvisor.com

Claire Gambla Witik, CDFA™
Witik Financial
One Lincoln Center
15th Floor, 18W140 Butterfield Road, Oak Brook, IL 60181
Phone: 630-740-5947
Website: www.witikfinancial.com
E-mail: clairewitik@witikfinancial.com

Roscoe Zeigler III, CDFA™
4450 N Prospect, Suite B-3, Peoria Heights IL 61616
Phone: 309-839-1855
E-mail: rockie.zeigler@lpl.com



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.