Georgia Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Nancy S Anglyn, CDFA™, CFP®
Ronald Blue & Co. LLC
300 Colonial Center Pkwy, Ste 350, Roswell GA 30076
Phone: 800-987-2987
E-mail: nancy.anglyn@everydaysteward.com

Susan Barnes, CDFA™, CPA
Susan C. Barnes CPA, PC
7430 BROOKSTONE CIRCLE, FLOWERY BRANCH GA 30542
Phone: 770-633-5996
E-mail: SUSAN@BARNES-CPA.COM

Michael Bean, CDFA™, CPA
Divorce Sense
2800 Shallowford Rd., Atlanta GA 30341
Phone: 770-451-5058
E-mail: mike@keyplanning.com

Tiffany S Bergdorf, CDFA™
AXA Advisors LLC
12600 Deerfield Pkwy, Ste 100, Alpharetta GA 30076
Phone: 678-566-2582
E-mail: tiffany.bergdorf@gmail.com

Robert Bordett, CFP®, CDFA™
Collaborative Practice & Mediation Services, Inc.
400 Colony Square, Suite 525, Atlanta GA 30361
Phone: 404-892-1995
E-mail: Bob@U2agree.com

Judi Bruce, CDFA™, CPA
Judi V Bruce
1345 Velvet Creek Way SW, Marietta GA 30008
Phone: 404-932-9234
E-mail: judibruce@att.net

James Buckner, CDFA™
315 Hawthorne Ln, Athens GA 30606
Phone: 706-546-7802
E-mail: james.a.buckner@wfadvisors.com

Bradley Patrick Burns, CDFA™, CFA, MBA
Georgia Divorce Consulting
695 Mansell Rd., Roswell GA 30075
Phone: 770-380-2406
E-mail: bradburns@bellsouth.net

Ansley Ledyard Callaway, CDFA™, CPA
Callaway & Company, LLC
2964 Peachtree Road, Suite 650, Atlanta GA 30305
Phone: 404-832-0609
E-mail: ansley.callaway@callawaycpa.com

Kathryn G Cardwell, CDFA™, MBA
Kathryn G Cardwell, CDFA, MBA
1000 Brownwood Road, Madison, GA 30650
Phone:
E-mail: kgcardwell@gmail.com

William Randolph Claiborne, CDFA™, ESQ
Claiborne & Surmay, P.C.
410 E. Bay Street, Savannah, GA 31401
Phone: 912-236-9559
E-mail: will@claibornesurmay.com


Leslie Cook, CDFA™, CFP®, JD

Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc. Financial
825 Juniper St, Atlanta GA 30308
Phone: 404-591-2450
E-mail: leslie.a.cook@ampf.com

Jennifer Cox CDFA™, CFP®
The Botsford Group
Five Concourse Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: 770-391-4561
E-mail: jcox@botsfordfinancial.com


Lisa Decker, CDFA™
Divorce Money Matters
PO Box #65, Kennesaw GA 30156
Phone: 678-562-2599
E-mail: Lisa@DivorceMoneyMatters.com


JoAnne Donner, CDFA™
Mediation Services of Georgia
Atlanta GA 30328
Phone: 770-842-9400
E-mail: J.donner@donner.com


Matthew Douglas, CFP®, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
900 Westpark Dr Suite 200, Peachtree City GA 30269
Phone: 770-632-1029
E-mail: matthew_douglas@ml.com


Suzanne Durbin, CDFA™, ChFC®
The Divorce Resource Group - GV Financial Advisors
1100 Abernathy Road, Suite 500, Atlanta GA 30328
Phone: 770-295-5611
E-mail: suzanne.durbin@gvfinancial.com


John Durkota, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU
Merrill Lynch 2500 Windy Ridge Parkway, Suite 1200, Atlanta GA 30339
Phone: 770-858-1210
E-mail: john.w.durkota@ml.com


Kris Calvert Dwyer, CDFA™
Long View Wealth Management.
1100 Johnson Ferry Rd.,Ste 320, Atlanta GA 30342
Phone: 404-843-3100
E-mail: kdwyer@longviewatlanta.com

John F Elger, CDFA™, CFP®, JD
Sautee Financial Planning, LLC
PO Box 339, Sautee Nacoochee GA 30571
Phone: 706-754-0992
E-mail: jelger.law@gmail.com

John David Eubanks, CDFA™, CFP®
Patton Albertson & Miller, LLC
231 Riverside Dr., Suite 105, Macon GA 31201
Phone: 478-742-5554
E-mail: jeubanks@pamwealth.com

W. Roy Finch, CDFA™
Finch Divorce Mediation
150 E. Washington St., Suite B, Athens GA 30601
Phone: 706-227-9005
E-mail: royfinch@bellsouth.net

Mako Goss, CDFA™
American Wealth Management, Inc.
1050 Crown Pointe, Suite 1230, Atlanta GA 30338
Phone: 678-561-5210
E-mail: mako.goss@amwealth.com

Melissa Hallmark, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
Sanders Financial Management
5550 Triangle Parkway, Suite 300, Norcross GA 30092
Phone: 770-448-5111
E-mail: mhallmark@sandersfinancial.com

Lola Hard, CFP®, CDFA™, CPA, CLU
Prudential
3343 Peachtree Road, NE, East Tower, Suite 700, Atlanta GA 30326
Phone: 404-461-4927
E-mail: gena.hard@prudential.com

Wendy Hayes, CDFA™, BA
1201 Peachtree Street, 400 Colony Square, Suite 200, Atlanta GA 30361
Phone: 404-870-9040
E-mail: wendy.hayes@mitchellhayes.net

Richard P. Hendry, CDFA™
Raymond James
11175 Cicero Drive, Suite 100, Alpharetta GA 30022
Phone: 678-578-2430
E-mail: rich.hendry@raymondjames.com

Lawrence W Hoffman, ChFC, , CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU
First Command Financial Planning
18 9th Street, Suite 500, Columbus GA 31901
Phone: 706-323-9980
E-mail: lwhoffman@firstcommand.com

Charlie Holloway, CFP®, CDFA™
The Henssler Financial Group
3735 Cherokee Street, Kennesaw GA 30144
Phone: 678-797-3719
E-mail: cholloway@henssler.com

Kassi Hyde, CDFA™
3189 Benthollow Lane, Duluth GA 30096
Phone: 678-474-9463
E-mail: kassi@tbci-ria.com

Nichole Clare Kaiser, CDFA™, CFP®
Clare Coaching and Consulting
4129 Summers Street, Covington, GA 30014
Phone: 404-783-7899
E-mail: nicholeclare.k@gmail.com

Rhonda Lynn Keller, CDFA™
PO Box 28709, Atlanta GA 30358
Phone: 631-383-1341
E-mail: BainbridgeIslandFinancialPlanner@ymail.com

Lisa Lubar, CDFA™
UBS Financial Services
3455 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1700, Atlanta GA 30326
Phone: 404-760-3358
E-mail: lisa.lubar@ubs.com

Lynne Kytle-Henderson, CDFA™, CFP®
Morgan Stanley/Smith Barney
2160 Satellite Blvd., Suite 150, Duluth GA 30097
Phone: 678-542-2961
E-mail: Lynne.Kytle@mssb.com

Melissa MacLeod, CDFA™, CFP®
Melissa MacLeod, CFP, CDFA
5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd, Suite C-499 Atlanta GA 30328
Phone: 770-353-6307
E-mail: melissa@melissamacleod.com

Jonathon McAdow, CDFA™
6 Concourse Parkway, Suite 1975, Atlanta GA 30328
Phone: 770-352-9650
E-mail: jonathon.r.mcadow@ampf.com

Catherine Miller, CDFA™, CFP®
Atlanta Financial Associates, Inc.
5909 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Suite 990, Atlanta GA 30328
Phone: 770-261-5382
E-mail: cmiller@atlantafinancial.com

David Miller, CFP®, CDFA™
Miller Wealth Financial, LLC
1200 Abernathy Road, Suite 1700, Atlanta GA 30328
Phone: 770-551-8156
E-mail: ibleedorange.miller@gmail.com

Tricia P. Mulcare, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA, PFS, MBA
Homrich Berg
3060 Peachtree Road, Suite 830, Atlanta GA 30305
Phone: 404-264-1400
E-mail: mulcare@homrichberg.com

John Schuyler Neff, CDFA™, ChFC®, CFP®
Coastal Income & Capital Preservation Strategies, LLC
12 Island Creek Lane, Savannah GA 31410
Phone: 912-844-1788
E-mail: neffjsn@comcast.net

Sara Phillips, CFP®, CDFA™
3455 Peachtree Road, Suite 1700, Atlanta GA 30326
Phone: 404-760-3146
E-mail: sara.phillips@ubs.com

Christopher Stanford, CDFA™, CFP®
900 Westpark Dr, Suite 200, Peachtree City, GA 30269
Phone: 770-632-1006
E-mail: christopher_stanford@ml.com

Jane B. Nowak, CDFA™, CFP®
Kring Financial Management
4045 Orchard Rd SE, Ste 220, Smyrna GA 30080
Phone: 770-333-0113
E-mail: jane@kringfinancial.com

Daniel R Owens, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA, PFS, CVA
Owens & Bowen CPAs PC
251 Technology Parkway NW, Rome GA 30165
Phone: 706-235-2269
E-mail: danowens@owensandbowen.com

David J Palmer, CDFA™, CFP®
Milton Divorce Advisors, LLC
11877 Douglas Rd., Suite 102-292, Johns Creek GA 30005
Phone: 678-824-0064
E-mail: david@miltonassetmanagement.com

Jill Pivato, CDFA™, BA
302 Creekstone Ridge, Woodstock GA 30188
Phone: 770-517-6411
E-mail: jill@advisorllp.com

Patti Puckett, CFP®, CDFA™, CRPC®
3133 Golf Ridge Blvd., Suite 201, Douglasville GA 30135
Phone: 678-391-0324
E-mail: patti.h.puckett@ampf.com

ANITA JEAN RAGSDALE, CDFA™
CALLAWAY & COMPANY, LLC
2964 Peachtree Road, SUITE 650, ATLANTA GA 30305
Phone: 404-832-0609
E-mail: anita.ragsdale@callawaycpa.com

Sandra Salem, CDFA™
LPL Financial
200 Ashford Center North, Suite 400, Dunwoody GA 30338
Phone: 770-353-6391
E-mail: ssalem@intfingroup.com

Melinda Sung, CFP®, CDFA™
3280 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1900, Atlanta GA 30305
Phone: 404-842-2325
E-mail: melinda.d.sung@morganstanley.com

Leslie Swords CDFA™, MBA
2092 Arbor Springs Way NE, Buford, GA 30519
E-mail: swordslm@gmail.com

T. Denise Taylor, CDFA™, CPA, CFF, MBA
Behar Reid Melton Brown & Taylor, CPAs
2821 Harley Court #300, Columbus GA 31909
Phone: 706-576-4900
E-mail: denise@mail4cpas.com

Russell Garrett Thornton, CDFA™
Wealthcare Capital Management
46 West Wieuca Road NE, Atlanta GA 30342
Phone: 404-254-6993
E-mail: rthornton@wealthcarecapital.com

Elena Vasilescu, MBA, CDFA™, CFA, BA
950 E. Paces Ferry Road, Suite 1400, Atlanta GA 30326
Phone: 404-842-9227
E-mail: elena.vasilescu@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Mary Angela Watson Castile, CDFA™, CPA
Watson CPA, PC
2146 Roswell Rd, Suite 108-403, Marietta GA 30062
Phone: 678-534-6205
E-mail: angela@watassoc.com

Ronald White CDFA™, CFP®, CRPC®
3455 Peachtree Rd., Ste 1700, Atlanta GA 30326
Phone: 404-760-3335
E-mail: ron.white@ubs.com

Kerstin Wiles, CDFA™, CFP®
Homrich Berg
3060 Peachtree Rd., Suite 830, Atlanta GA 30305
Phone: 678-845-1144
E-mail: wiles@homrichberg.com

Michael Woods, CDFA™, CFP®
Capstone Financial Partners
3333 Peachtree Rd, Suite 400/South Tower, Atlanta GA 30326
Phone: 404-926-1323
E-mail: mikewoods@finsvcs.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Attorneys

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Find all CDFAs



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.