Florida Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Jeanie M. Taras, CFP®, CDFA™
Vice President – Wealth Management
Portfolio Management Program Financial Advisor
One Independent Drive, 30th Floor, Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: 904-358-4175
Email: jeanie.taras@ubs.com
Website: financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/tarasmonellgroup/meetourteam.html
Regina Adonis, CDFA™
Raymond James
8190 Lakewood Main St, Suite 201, Lakewood Ranch FL 34202
Phone: 941-907-0168
E-mail: gina.adonis@raymondjames.com

Anthony Aguayo, CPA, MBA, CDFA™, BA
2509 El Marra Drive, Ocoee FL 34761
Phone: 407-730-5691
E-mail: aguayoa@gmail.com

Jessica Aguero, CDFA™, CPA
Cowheard, Singer & Company, P.A.
7200 NW 19 Street, Suite 402, Miami Fl 33126
Phone: 786-433-8900
E-mail: jaguero@cowheard-singer.com

Katherine Ashley, CDFA™, CPA
Katherine B. Ashley, CPA, PA
3000 Hartley Rd., Suite 10, Jacksonville FL 32257
Phone: 904-268-7809
E-mail: kashley@kbacpa.net

Ashley Banks, CDFA™, CFP
Morgan Stanley/Smith Barney
4965 NW 8th Ave., Gainesville FL 32605
Phone: 352-332-9300
E-mail: ashley.banks@mssb.com

Scott F. Barnett, CDFA™, JD, LL.M.
The Planning Partners
140 Danube Avenue #3, Tampa FL 33606
Phone: 813-312-2443
E-mail: scottfbarnett@scottfbarnettconsulting.com

Darryll Bauchert, Sr., CFP®, CDFA™
Columbus Finanical Group
1533 Hendry Street, Suite 303, Fort Myers FL 33901-2936
Phone: 239-489-3003
E-mail: CFinGrp@aol.com

Tammy Benedetti, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
1401 Manatee Ave. W, 7th Floor, Bradenton FL 34205
Phone: 941-741-2422
E-mail: tammy_benedetti@ml.com

Dennis Benimoff, CFP®, CDFA™, CPA
Dennis Benimoff, CPA
351 S. Cypress Rd., Suite 110, Pompano Beach FL 33060
Phone: 954-942-1120
E-mail: dennis@LMC123.com

Kimberly Ann Benko, CDFA™
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
2989 PGA Blvd., 2nd Floor, Palm Beach Gardens FL 33410
Phone: 561-207-2535
E-mail: kimberly.benko@wellsfargo.com

Sheldon F Bernau, CDFA™, CPA, M.Acc.
Synovus Trust Company, N.A.
125 West Romana Street, Suite 224, Pensacola FL 32502
Phone: 850-436-7803
E-mail: sheldonbernau@synovustrust.com

Kathleen H Blackburn, CDFA™, JD
Kathleen Blackburn JD, CDFA
6835 San Marino Dr, Unit 801, Naples FL 34108
Phone: 239-566-8038
E-mail: khbnaples@earthlink.net

Russel Blum, CDFA™
F.V.P. Investment Officer, Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
5355 Town Center Rd., Ste 600, Boca Raton FL 33486
Phone: 561-338-8017
E-mail: Russell.blum@wfadvisors.com

Crockett Bohannon, CDFA™
11875 High Tech Ave., Suite 100B, Orlando FL 32817
Phone: 407-278-5051
E-mail: crockett.bohannon@raymondjames.com

Leo Boisvert, MBA, CIMA, CDFA™
12590 Whitehall Drive, Suite 2, Fort Myers FL 33907
Phone: 239-333-0800
E-mail: leo@mypwc.net

Amy C Boohaker, CDFA™, CFP®, JD
Law Offices of Amy C. Boohaker, P.A.
323 Gillespie Avenue, Sarasota FL 34236
Phone: 941-366-9690
E-mail: ab@boohakerlaw.com

Lauren Burkhalter, CDFA™
285 Clyde Morris Blvd., Suite 100, Ormond Beach FL 32174
Phone: 386-671-2308
E-mail: lauren.burkhalter@ms.com

Elizabeth Eileen Brown, CDFA™, CFP®, JD
Merrill Lynch
200 Central Avenue, Saint Petersburg FL 33701
Phone: 727-824-7319
E-mail: e.brown@ml.com

Rhonda Browning, MS, CLTC, CRPC®, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
7188 Beneva Road, Sarasota FL 34238
Phone: 941-929-1888
E-mail: rhonda.h.browning@ampf.com

Elizabeth Camp, CDFA™
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
350 E Las Olas Blvd, 12th fl, Fort Lauderdale FL 33301
Phone: 954-762-3045
E-mail: elizabeth.camp@mssb.com

Donna Carroll, CDFA™
Morgan Stanley/Smith Barney
4965 NW 8th Ave., Ste A, Gainesville FL 32605
Phone: 352-335-6059
E-mail: Donna.Carroll@mssb.com

Dennis J. Casey, CDFA™, MBA
Raymond James
525 Okeechobee Blvd., Suite 900, West Palm Beach FL 33401
Phone: 561-366-4675
E-mail: dennis.casey@raymondjames.com

Kelly K. Castle, CDFA™
UBS Financial Services Inc
295 First Street South, Winter Haven FL 33880
Phone: 863-298-3600
E-mail: kelly.castle@ubs.com

Adrienne Cima, CDFA™, CFP®
Merrill Lynch
1190 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda FL33950
Phone: 941-637-4330
E-mail: adrienne_cima@ml.com

Kevin Connor, CDFA™
LaSalle St Securities
14255 US Hwy 1, Suite 236, Juno Beach FL 33408
Phone: 561-339-2645
E-mail: kconnor@lasallest.com

Michael A Conticelli, CDFA™, CFS
Solutions Money Management
2043 NE 5TH Street, Cape Coral Fl 33909
Phone: 239-218-3829
E-mail: MConticelli@embarqmail.com

Randall Cooper, CDFA™, CFP®
Life Transition Planning sm
8729 Bay Pointe Dr., Tampa FL 33615
Phone: 813-888-5255
E-mail: rcooper@lifetransitionplanning.com

Sarina Correa, CDFA™
1304 S. De Soto Ave., #101, Tampa FL 33606
Phone: 813-254-9500
E-mail: sarina@johnboyerinc.com

Luana Mobley Corral, CDFA™, CFP®, CFS
Crossroads Consulting of South Florida, Inc.
2699 Stirling Road, Suite A200, Ft. Lauderdale FL 33312
Phone: 954-983-5600
E-mail: Luana@LMCorral.com

Theona J Daun, CDFA™, CPA, CFF
Zucker Forensics
1801 N. Military Trail, Suite 160, Boca Raton FL 33431
Phone: 561-392-5779
E-mail: tdaun@zuckerforensics.com

Robert B. Davis, CDFA™
Davis Investment Management L.L.C.
505 North Park Ave., Suite 201, Winter Park FL 32789
Phone: 407-261-5500
E-mail: rdavis@brokersxpress.com

Frank Diego WMS, CDFA™
Raymond James & Associates
444 Seabreeze Blvd. – Suite 700, Daytona Beach FL 32118
Phone: 386-506-4905
E-mail: frank.diego@raymondjames.com

Jennifer M. Dorfman, CDFA™
Fusion Analytics Investment Partners, LLC
5571 North University Dr., Suite 104, Coral Springs FL 33067
Phone: 954-345-2888
E-mail: jdorfman@fusioninvest.com

Mary Man Lai Elias, CDFA™, CMA
Divorce Financial Analysis, Inc.
500 Australian Ave S., #542, West Palm Beach FL 33401
Phone: 561-932-1675
E-mail: info@divorcefinancialanalysis.net

Robert R Franskousky, CDFA™, CFP®
LPL Financial
Compass Financial Group, 4348 Southpoint Blvd., Suite 311, Jacksonville FL 32216
Phone: 904-899-4074
E-mail: robert.franskousky@LPL.com

Debra Berman Freedman, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA, PFS
The Enrichment Group
7355 SW 87th Avenue, Suite 300, Miami FL 33143
Phone: 305-274-1600
E-mail: bookerebf@aol.com

Alan Ross Frisher, CDFA™
Sage Divorce Planning
7630 N Wickham Road, Suite 102, Melbourne FL 32940
Phone: 321-242-7526
E-mail: alan.frisher@gmail.com

Kimberly Furbish, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
160 International Parkway, Ste 200, Heathrow FL 32746
Phone: 407-333-8308
E-mail: kimberly.furbish@ml.com

Gina Gallo, CFP®, CDFA™
Gallo and Russell
3188 Suntree Blvd., Rockledge FL 32955
Phone: 321-242-8200
E-mail: ggallo@lasalle-st.com

Lawrence Geimer, CDFA™, CPA
Kerkering Barberio & Co.,P.A.
1990 Main Street, Suite 801, Sarasota FL 34236
Phone: 941-365-4617
E-mail: lgeimer@kbgrp.com

Myles German, CDFA™, CFP®
2255 Glades Raod # 412E, Boca Raton FL 33431
Phone: 561-504-8406
E-mail: mylesgerman@comcast.net

Thomas Gillmore, CDFA™, CPA
Florida Divorce CPA, P.L.
1606 Winter Green Blvd, Winter Park FL 32792
Phone: 407-716-4795
E-mail: tomg@GillmoreAccounting.com

Jonathan Gorman CDFA™, CPA, CFF,CFE, ABV
Assurety Financial Services
201 W. Canton, Suite 100A, Winter Park FL 32789
Phone: 407-490-2724
E-mail: jgorman@assuretyfinancial.com

Beverly Greene, CDFA™, CPA
Beverly Greene CPA
401 4th Street North, St. Petersburg FL 33701
Phone: 727-898-1020
E-mail: BeveyG@aol.com

Elizabeth Guia, ChFC®, MBA
2956 Bird Ave., Unit 8, Miami FL 33133
Phone: 305-992-5803
E-mail: eguiam@live.com

Helen Gyllstrom, CDFA™, CPA
HELEN K GYLLSTROM, CPA
8602 SW FIFTH PLACE, GAINESVILLE FL 32607
Phone: 352-871-4473
E-mail: gyllstr@bellsouth.net

Alexander Hernandez, CFP®, CDFA™
SunTrust
7677 Dr. Phillips Blvd, Orlando FL 32819
Phone: 407-226-3403
E-mail: Alfinance@aol.com

Shannon Holland, CDFA™, MBA
Raymond James
5200 Tamiami Trail N, Suite 103, Naples, FL 34103
Phone: 2396493610
E-mail: shannon.holland@morgankeegan.com

Jeannie Lynn Holliday, CDFA™
Independent Financial Services
20635 Amberfield Drive, Suite 102, Land O Lakes FL 34638
Phone: 813-908-2701
E-mail: jeannie.holliday@raymondjames.com

Carol W Holloway, CDFA™, CFP®
Plan B Financial Services LLC
2225 Via Tuscany, Winter Park FL 32789
Phone: 407-647-3383
E-mail: hollowayplanb@aol.com

Patrick Kilbane, JD, CDFA™, BA
5000 Sawgrass Village Circle, Suite 25, Ponte Vedra Beach FL 32082
Phone: 904-280-3700
E-mail: pkilbane@ullmannfinancial.com

Kevin J King, CRPC®, CDFA™, MBA
Merrill Lynch
, Aventura FL 33180
Phone: 305-933-6237
E-mail: kevin.j.king@ml.com

George Koester III, CFP®, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
11300 US Highway One, Suite 600, Palm Beach Gardens FL 33408
Phone: 561-383-3642
E-mail: george.l.koester@ampf.com

Robert Kokol, CDFA™, CFP®
Divorce Financial Planning LLC
3314 Bay To Bay Boulevard, Tampa FL 33629
Phone: 813-943-4854
E-mail: rkokol@aol.com

Daniel Krieg, AIFA, CDFA™
9040 Town Center Pkwy, Bradenton FL 34202
Phone: 941-355-7960
E-mail: wms@advisordan.com

Raymond S Kulzick, CDFA™, CPA, CFF, CFE
Kulzick Consulting, PA
16310 SW 88th Court, Miami FL 33157 Phone: 305-812-4998
E-mail: rkulzick@kulzick.com

George David Leidel Jr, CDFA™, MBA
145 West Center Ave., Sebring, FL 33870
Phone: 863-385-1101
E-mail: david@swaineandleidel.com


Susan Lemasters, CDFA™

Morgan Stanley/Smith Barney
50 A1A North, Suite 112, Ponte Vedra Beach FL 32082
Phone: 904-273-7576
E-mail: Susan.Lemasters@MorganStanley.com

Lamar J. Lewis-Sutton, CDFA™, CPA, CFF, CFE
Axiom Advisors
3301 NE 1st Ave, Suite M308, Miami FL 33137
Phone: 786-472-2793
E-mail: lls@axiom-auto.com

Paul Edward Lightfoot, CDFA™
PEL Financial Services LLC
P.O. Box 3857, Clearwater FL 33767
Phone: 800-796-0275
E-mail: liteft@msn.com

Dawn Litchfield, CDFA™
Naples Money Management
10001 Tamiami Trial North, Suite 101, Naples FL 34108
Phone: 239-261-4800
E-mail: dawn@naplesmoneymanagement.com

Joseph H Littky, CDFA™
Alpern Financial Services
440 Columbia Drive, West Palm Beach FL 33409
Phone: 561-689-7888
E-mail: josephlittky@gmail.com

Scott Martin, CDFA™, CFP®
DivorceDirection
1325 S. International Parkway, Suite 2221, Lake Mary FL 32746
Phone: 407-448-5997
E-mail: scottmartin@divorcedirection.com

Erin Elaine Masters, CDFA™, CFP®
Greg Wynn Financial Services
1450 N. US1, Suite 600, Ormond Beach FL 32174
Phone: 386-677-9464
E-mail: erin.masters@raymondjames.com

Paul Michael, MBA, CDFA™
3116 Capital Circle N.E., Suite 10, Tallahassee FL 32308
Phone: 850-778-5345
E-mail: paul@divorceadvisers.com

Arlene Moore, CFP®, EA, CDFA™
2937 Bee Ridge Rd #5, Sarasota FL 34239
Phone: 941-924-1508
E-mail: finstrat1@verizon.net

Carol C. Moya, CDFA™, BA
Carol C. Moya & Associates, Inc.
PO Box 636, Oldsmar FL 34677
Phone: 727-771-8287
E-mail: ccmoya@tampabay.rr.com

Janen D Moyer-Pesso, AWMA, CDFA, LPS, CDFA™
QDRO direct, LLC
4800 N. Federal Hwy., Suite E-302, Boca Raton FL 33431
Phone: 561-394-2337
E-mail: jmpesso@qdrodirect.com

Elicia Mundy-Pellish, CFP® CDFA™
One Independent Dr, 30th Floor, Jacksonville FL 32202
Phone: 904-301-3133
E-mail: elicia.mundy@ubs.com

Melisa M Murphy, CDFA™
American Executive Tax & Financial Services
4205 Rachel Blvd., Spring Hill FL 34607
Phone: 352-592-9833
E-mail: bmoneysmart@bellsouth.net

Len Nassi, CDFA™, CFP®
Divorce Financial Solutions
3900 Hollywood Blvd., PH 4, Hollywood FL 33021
Phone: 954-894-6006
E-mail: lennassi@bellsouth.net

Sandra L Nesbit, CDFA™
RBC Wealth Managaement
100 2nd Ave. South, Suite 800, Tampa FL 33701
Phone: 866-799-5614
E-mail: SANDRA.NESBIT@RBC.COM

Alan R Null, CDFA™
7552 Camero Dr, Tallahassee FL 32309
Phone: 850-556-7367
E-mail: alannull@nettally.com

Carol O'Neil, CDFA™
CEO Financial Services
8461 Lake Worth, Suite 129, Lake Worth FL 33467
Phone: 561-389-1227
E-mail: carol@ceofinancialservices.com

Gloria Patterson, CFP®, CDFA™
Divorce Advisors, Inc.
611 Druid Rd East., Ste. 709, Clearwater FL 33756
Phone: 727-450-0678
E-mail: gloria@divorceadvisorsinc.com

Carole J.A. Peck, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
Carole Peck Financial Advisors, Inc.
3521 Bonita Bay Boulevard, Bonita Springs FL 34134
Phone: 239-949-7100
E-mail: carole@carolepeckcdfa.com

Marcia F. Person, CDFA™
Raymond James
880 Carillon Parkway,#32E Saint Petersburg FL 33716
Phone: 727-567-1808
E-mail: marcia.person@raymondjames.com

Marie Edly Pierre-Canel, CDFA™
161 SW Langfield Ave, Port St Lucie FL 34984
Phone: 772-621-0742
E-mail: pierreca39@hotmail.com

Diana Plucienkowski, CDFA™, CFP®
Dane Financial Group, LLC
4179 Davie Road, Suite 100, Fort Lauderdale FL 33314
Phone: 954-791-0700
E-mail: diana@danefg.com

Brian Pope CDFA™, MBA
Pope Financial Divorce Advisory
2170 Main Street, Suite 204, Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: 941-275-2873
E-mail: bpope@pope-financial.com


Barbara Pople, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA

Pople Financial Consulting Inc.
1382 Timberlane Rd, Suite B, Tallahassee FL 32312
Phone: 850-383-1907
E-mail: bpople@poplefinancial.com

Walter Priebe CFS, CLTC, CSFP, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CFS, CLU
Priebe Investment Plans, Inc.
2933 W Cypress Creek Rd #300, Suite 102, Ft. Lauderdale FL 33309
Phone: 954-974-3266
E-mail: priebe@bellsouth.net

Craig Richman, ChFC®, CDFA™, CLU
5550 Glades Road, Suite 500, Boca Raton FL 33431
Phone: 561-368-6400
E-mail: craig@richmancm.com

Victoria Roberts, CDFA™, CFP®
Victoria L. Roberts
8205 Natures Way, #205 Lakewood Ranch FL 34202
Phone: 941-306-5808
E-mail: vroberts@ksifa.com

Brian B Rockwell, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
Raymond James Financial Services
Rockwell Financial Group of Raymond James, 9040 Tryfon Blvd. A-104, Trinity FL 34655
Phone: 727-372-2530
E-mail: Brian.Rockwell@RaymondJames.com

Michael Rogge, CDFA™, CPA
Michael Rogge, CPA
5981 Bur Oaks Lane, Naples FL 34119
Phone: 239-233-5997
E-mail: Mike@RoggeCPA.com

Anthony Dean Samons, CDFA™, CPA, CFF
McCain and Samons LLC
1826 14th Ave., STE 201, Vero Beach FL 32960
Phone: 772-299-5296
E-mail: verocpa@comcast.net

Mercedes San Miguel CDFA™, CPA, MS
1541 Sunset Drive, Suite 203, Coral Gables FL 33143
Phone: 305-665-2400
E-mail: msmcpa3@bellsouth.net

William G. Sanders, CDFA™, CFP®
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
1501 W. Swann Ave., Tampa FL 33606
Phone: 813-258-7121
E-mail: william.g.sanders@wfadvisors.com

Christine R. Schmitt, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
Investment Advisory Corporation
20719 Sterlington Drive, Land O Lakes FL 34638
Phone: 813-949-1300
E-mail: christine.schmitt@lpl.com

Josh Gary Sankes, CDFA™
Raymond James
2 Tamiami Trail North Suite 806, Sarasota FL 34236
Phone: 941-331-1158
E-mail: josh.sankes@morgankeegan.com

Ronald Schwartz
Fidelity Investments
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: 904-347-7443
E-mail: ronadvis@bellsouth.net


Tamara Lynn Shumate Brown, CDFA™, CFP®

LPL FINANCIAL Member FINRA/SIPC
4890 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 320, Tampa FL 33609
Phone: 813-282-0600
E-mail: tamara.brown@lpl.com

Lauren Silva, CFP®, CDFA™, CRPC®
1103 W. Cleveland St., Tampa FL 33606
E-mail: lauren.3.silva@ampf.com

Audrey A. Simmons, CPA, CDFA™, CPA
Audrey A. Simmons, P.A.
114 E. New England Ave, Suite 1, Winter Park FL 32789
Phone: 407-399-5608
E-mail: Asimmonscpa@aol.com

Toni Marie Sparkman, CDFA™, MA
Markham Norton Mosteller Wright & Co, PA
5150 Tamiami Trail N, Suite 600, Naples FL 34103
Phone: 239-261-5554
E-mail: tsparkman@markham-norton.com

James B. Spicer, CDFA™, CFP®, CRPC®
Merrill Lynch
26301 US highway 19 North, Clearwater FL 33761
Phone: 727-799-5635
E-mail: james_spicer@ML.com

Lara Srour, CDFA™, CPA
Freistat & Associates
18205 Biscayne blvd, Suite 2226, Aventura FL 33160
Phone: 305-931-9600
E-mail: Lara@fandacpa.com

Julie L Stalnaker, CDFA™, CFP®
Raymond James & Associates
1314 E Venice Ave, Suite A, Venice FL 34285
Phone: 941-412-1400
E-mail: julia.stalnaker@raymondjames.com

Jill Steinhoff, CDFA™, CPA
Susan Grundy, CPA, PLC
46 N. Washington Blvd, Ste 29, Sarasota FL 34236
Phone: 941-363-0502
E-mail: jsteinhoff@suegrundycpa.com

Barbara Stetzko, CFP®, CDFA™
Financial Sense People
825 N. Citrus Ave., Crystal River FL 34428
Phone: 352-795-4411
E-mail: bstetzko@questarcapital.com

Lynne M Strynchuk, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
Moisand Fitzgerald Tamayo, LLC
6767 N. Wickham Rd, Suite 215, Melbourne FL 32940
Phone: 321-253-5400
E-mail: Lynne@moisandfitzgerald.com

John Sullivan, CDFA™
John Sullivan CDFA
3030 North Rocky Point Drive West, Suite 700, Tampa FL 33607
Phone: 813-391-6630
E-mail: Johnl.sullivan@lpl.com

Regina Taras, CFP®, CDFA™
One Independent Drive, 30th Floor, Jacksonville FL 32202
Phone: 904-358-4175
E-mail: jeanie.taras@ubs.com

James Edward Thomson, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
2301 SE Monterey Rd.,Stuart, FL 34996
Phone: 772-2236744
E-mail: james.thomson@ml.com

Harry DeJesus Toro, CDFA™, BA
Balanced Divorce Solutions, LLC
9040 Town Center Parkway, Suite 214, Bradenton FL 34202
Phone: 941-567-1637
E-mail: ht@assetsindivorce.com

Kathleen Toth, CDFA™, CPA
Kathleen Toth, CPA, CDFA
8270 Woodland Center Blvd, Tampa FL 33614
Phone: 813-920-4904
E-mail: ktoth@tothfg.com

Glenn Ullmann, CDFA™
Ullmann Financial
5000 Sawgrass Village Circle, Suite 25, Ponte Vedra Beach FL 32082
Phone: 904-280-3700
E-mail: GlennUllmann@yahoo.com

Julio A. Velis, CDFA™, CFP®
Fidelity Investments
121 Alhambra Plaza, Suite 150, Coral Gables FL 33134
Phone: 305-772-1120
E-mail: jvelis@yahoo.com

Lana Wagner, CDFA™, CFP®
Professional Fncl. Resources
601 93rd Ave. N., St. Petersburg FL 33702
Phone: 727-577-7779
E-mail: l.j.wagner@pfrinc.net

Carl A Watkins, CDFA™
Cary Stamp & Company
110 Bridge Road, Tequesta FL 33469
Phone: 561-208-8308
E-mail: carl@carystamp.com

Dianne Webb, CFP®, CDFA™, EA
Stonebridge Financial Planning Group
921 N. Pennsylvania Ave, Winter Park FL 32789
Phone: 407-695-7100
E-mail: dwebb@stonebridgefpgroup.com

Gary Williams, CDFA™, JD
The Law Firm For Family Law
4625 East Bay Drive, Suite 305, Clearwater FL 33764
Phone: 727-531-8737
E-mail: gew@tlfffl.com

Eli Wolfson, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA, CLU
AIG Retirement Advisors, Inc.
8000 Governor's Square Boulevard, Suite 300, Miami Lakes FL 33016
Phone: 800-892-5558
E-mail: eli.wolfson@valic.com

MINA PATTERSON WOLTIL, CDFA™, CPA
Van Scoik & Woltil, LLP
2348 Sunset Point Road, Suite A, Clearwater FL 33758
Phone: 727-580-5429
E-mail: mpwoltil@aol.com

Angela Nicole Wright, CDFA™, CFP®, CIMA
Edward Jones Investments
11006 4th Street N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33702
Phone: 727-576-3315
E-mail: angela.wright@edwardjones.com

Cheryl Yager, CFP®, MBA CDFA™
4705 S Apopka-Vineland Road, Suite 120, Orlando FL 32819
Phone: 407-217-1439
E-mail: cyager@seasidebank.com

Kirk Barr Young, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU
BARR Financial Services, LLC
400 West Morse Blvd., Suite 220, Winter Park FL 32789
Phone: 407-622-0018
E-mail: kyoung@BARRLLC.com

The Lubitz Financial Group
9130 South Dadeland Boulevard, Suite 1625, Miami FL 33156
Phone: 305-670-444-
E-mail: Tyuste@bellsouth.net

 DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Attorneys

Escambia/Santa Rosa:

Ft. Myers/Lee County:

Palm Beach:

Business Valuators/CPAs

Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Find all CDFAs

Collaborative Practice

Collaborative Divorce Professionals



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.