Connecticut Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Lisa C. Gresham, Equitable Divorce Solutions, LLC Lisa C. Gresham, CDFA™
Equitable Divorce Solutions, LLC
P.O. Box 1404, Madison CT 06443
Phone: 203-245-1225
Email: lisa.gresham@equitabledivorce.net
Website: www.equitabledivorce.net
View her Divorce Magazine online profile
Lisa Gresham is a Certified Divorce Financial Analyst who works with you to achieve an equitable divorce settlement enabling you to rebuild your financial life with confidence and certainty.
Alan Abrahamson, CDFA™, MBA
Jay Alan Financial Advisors
433 South Main Street, Suite 117, West Hartford CT 06110
Phone: 860-944-9848
E-mail: alan@jafallc.com

Diane P Bell, CDFA™
Divorce Financial Analyst of CT (A division of Valley Financial Group, LLC)
40 Tower Lane, Avon CT 06001
Phone: 860-284-1056
E-mail: dianepbell.vfgllc@yahoo.com

Michele Blanchard, CFP®, CDFA™
Prosperity LLC
1 Reserve Road, Danbury CT 06811
Phone: 203-791-3995
E-mail: mblanchard@prosperityfsg.com

Edward H Blumenthal, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
29 South Main St, Suite 325-N, West Hartford CT 06107
Phone: 860-561-7780
E-mail: edward_blumenthal@ml.com

Robert Borkowski, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
29 South Main Street Suite 325 North, West Hartford CT 06107
Phone: 860-561-7781
E-mail: robert_borkowski@ml.com

Curtis Bradley, CDFA™
301 Tresser Blvd., 10th Floor, Stamford CT 06901
Phone: 203-356-8711
E-mail: curtis.bradley@ml.com

Robert Michael Burkarth III, CDFA™, CPA, ChFC®, CLU
Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.
750 Washington Boulevard, 5th FLoor, Stamford CT 06901
Phone: 203-975-2062
E-mail: robert.burkarth@opco.com

Corrin Gibbs Burke, CFP®, CDFA™
2 Forest Park Drive, Farmington CT 6032
Phone: 860-678-8443
E-mail: cburke@mygfpartner.com

Anthony Alan Carpentieri, CDFA™, MBA
Merrill Lynch
2 Pickwick Plaza, Greenwich, CT 06830
Phone: 203-863-7664
E-mail: anthony_carpentieri@ml.com


Patricia Carrera, CDFA™
304 Federal Road, Suite 303, Brookfield CT 06804
Phone: 203-616-5396
E-mail: patricia.carrera@theconnecticutgroup.com


Brenda Catugno, CDFA™, ChFC®
Fairfield Financial Planning & Divorce Resources
305 Barlow Road, Fairfield CT 06824
Phone: 203-644-0377
E-mail: bcatugno@yahoo.com


Melissa Ciotoli, CFP®
43 Danbury Road, Wilton CT 6897
Phone: 203-762-8499
E-mail: maciotoli@gmail.com


Elizabeth Cox, CDFA™, CFP®, EA
Cox Financial Services
191 Post Road West, Westport CT 06880
Phone: 203-221-2799
E-mail: elizabeth@coxfinancialservices.com

Albert D'Agosto, CDFA™, CLU
Maffe Financial Group
10 Tower Lane, Suite 500, Avon CT 06001
Phone: 860-284-9782
E-mail: adagosto@rmsandu.com

Edward Goldberg, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
Lincoln Financial Advisors
100 Northfield Drive, Suite 200, Windsor CT 06095
Phone: 860-298-1875
E-mail: edward.goldberg@LFG.com

Lisa C. Gresham, CDFA™
Equitable Divorce Solutions, LLC
P.O. Box 1404, Madison CT 06443
Phone: 203-245-1225
E-mail: lisa.gresham@equitabledivorce.net

Kelly Hanratty, CDFA™, CPA
Kelly Hanratty, CPA
31 Gower Road, New Canaan CT 06840
Phone: 203-856-0961
E-mail: kelhanratty@aol.com

Dana Hanson, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Relyea Zuckerberg Hanson, LLC
One Landmark Square, 11th Floor, Stamford CT 06901
Phone: 203-355-0884
E-mail: danah@rzhonline.com

Robert Henderson CDFA™
Lansdowne Wealth Management, LLC
31 Willow Street, 2nd Floor, Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: 860-245-5078
E-mail: bhenderson@lwmwealth.com


Richard Huber, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Financial Equity, Inc.
5 Carlton St., Fairfield CT 06430
Phone: 203-259-1655
E-mail: rjh90@optonline.net


George Joseph Koeltl, CDFA™, CFP®

Robert J. Reby & Company
83 Wooster Heights, Danbury CT 06810
Phone: 203-790-4949
E-mail: george@rebyadvisors.com

Michael T Langlois, CDFA™, CPA
Merrill Lynch
City Place II, 14th Floor - 185 Asylum Street, Hartford CT 06103
Phone: 860-728-3534
E-mail: michael_langlois@ml.com

Joseph Michael Masiello, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
LPL Financial
182 Mayapple Road, Stamford CT 06903
Phone: 203-276-0700
E-mail: joe@jmmwealth.com

Charles Minahan, CDFA™, CRPC®
500 Winding Brook Dr., Glastonbury CT 6033
Phone: 860-652-4360
E-mail: cminahan@mygfpartner.com

Richard Patrick Morrow, CDFA™
Smith Barney
200 Nyala Farms Road, Westport CT 06880
Phone: 203-221-6063
E-mail: patrick.morrow@ms.com

Bruce Parmenter, CDFA™
Bruce Parmenter, CDFA
500 Winding Brook Drive, P.O. BOX 1032, Glastonbury CT 6033
Phone: 860-652-4360
E-mail: bruce.parmenter@gfgroup.com

Paul Piasecki, CDFA™, CPA
Piasecki & Company CPA's, LLC
40 Richards Ave., 7th Floor, Norwalk CT 06854
Phone: 203-939-1388
E-mail: paul@piaseckicpa.com

Donald Piecuch, CDFA™, MBA
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
50 Founders Plaza, Suite 106, East Hartford CT 06108
Phone: 860-899-1295
E-mail: donald.r.piecuch@ampf.com


Daniel Roberts, CDFA™
1275 Post road, Suite 200C, Fairfield CT 06824
Phone: 203-254-9877
E-mail: droberts@laxandtruax.com

Elizabeth Rockwell, CFP® JD, MBA, CDFA™
33 Riverside Ave., 5th Floor, Westport CT 6880
Phone: 203-987-6131
E-mail: hrockwell@llbhpwm.com

Jonathan Root, CDFA™, CRPC®
250 State Street, North Haven CT 6473
Phone: 203-407-8188
E-mail: jonathan.r.root@ampf.com

Melanie Root, CDFA™, CRPC®
250 State Street, North Haven CT 6473
Phone: 203-407-8188
E-mail: jonathan.r.root@ampf.com

Craig Rosenberg, CDFA™
1499 Post Road, Fairfield CT 06824
Phone: 203-254-6987
E-mail: craig_rosenberg@ml.com

Lynn Scully, CDFA™
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company Inc.
90 State House Square, Hartford, CT 06423
Phone: 860-249-2341
E-mail: scullyl@stifel.com

Sandra Stockwell, CDFA™, CPA
Stockwell & Bates, LLC
30 Church Hill Road, Newtown CT 06470
Phone: 203-270-9312
E-mail: skscpa@aol.com

Joan Suski, CFPA®, CPA, CDFA™, CMA, CRPC®
185 Asylum Street, City Place II, Hartford CT 6103
Phone: 860-728-3607
E-mail: joan_suski@ml.com

William Dean Taylor, CDFA™
Innovative Dispute Resolutions
15 Bennitt Street, New Milford CT 06776
Phone: 860-350-1437
E-mail: billt@idresolutions.com

Victoria Thomas, CDFA™
Victoria C. Thomas
89 West Road, New Canaa CT 06840
Phone: 203-966-7801
E-mail: victoriacthomas@yahoo.com

Marilyn Carla Timbers, CDFA™, CFP®
Timbers Financial Group
1266 E Main, Suite 700R, Stamford CT 06902
Phone: 203-539-6233
E-mail: marilyn.timbers@ingfp.com

Ruth Timme, CDFA™, CFP®, CLU
Gilbert and Timme
30 Waterside Drive, Farmington CT 06032
Phone: 860-676-9975
E-mail: ruth.timme@lpl.com

Michelle M. Trieste-Olsen, CDFA™
Michelle M. Trieste-Olsen, CDFA
E-mail: michelle.t.olsen@gmail.com

Lili A. Vasileff, CDFA™, CFP®, BA, MA
75 Holly Hill Lane, Suite 100, Greenwich, CT 06830
E-mail: lili@divorcematters.com

Anne Wilkins, CFP®, MBA, CDFA™
457 N Main St., Ste. 2B, Danbury CT
E-mail: Anne.Wilkins@schwab.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Attorney

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Find all CDFAs



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.