Colorado Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Judy Bat, MBA, CDFA™, CFP®
Judy K. Bat, CFP
2122 Ridge Plaza, Castle Rock CO 80108
Phone: 303-898-9055
E-mail: judykbat@aol.com

Vernard Franklin Bond III, CDFA™, CPA
F. Mac Bond CPA, Inc.
5111 S. Flowers Street, Littleton State CO 80123
Phone: 303-913-3256
E-mail: bondv@comcast.net

Rebecca Rae Boyce, CDFA™, Ph.D.
Welch Financial Planning, LLC
1235-B Pine St., Boulder CO 80302
Phone: 303-939-8766
E-mail: becka@welchfp.com

Paul Chmielewski, JD
BNY Melon
201 Columbine St., Suite 200, Denver CO 80206
Phone: 303-394-7982
E-mail: paul.chmielewski@bnymellon.com

Heather M. Church, CDFA™, CFP®
Flatirons Wealth & Divorce Strategists
1035 Pearl Street Suite 210, Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303-494-2895
E-mail: heather@flatironswealth.com

Frances Jeanne Coet, CPA/CFF, CVA, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Coet & Coet, PC, CPAs
10875 Dover Street, Suite 400, Westminster CO 80021
Phone: 303-426-6444
E-mail: fcoet@coetandcoet.com

Benita Creacy, CDFA™, CFP®
DC & Associates, Inc.
7995 E. Prentice Ave Ste 110, Greenwood Village CO 80111
Phone: 303-221-2920
E-mail: benita@dcandassociates.com

Brian M. D'Orazio, CDFA™, CFP®
Clifton Gunderson Wealth Advisors
8390 E. Crescent Parkway, Suite 600, Greenwood Village CO 80111
Phone: 303-779-5710
E-mail: brian.dorazio@cliftonwealthadvisors.com

Laura Cheeld Day, CDFA™, CPA
Haynie & Company
1221 W. Mineral Ave., Suite 202, Littleton CO 80120
Phone: 303-734-4800
E-mail: LCDCPA@comcast.net

John Diak, CDFA™, CFP®
Oatley & Diak, LLC
5299 DTC Blvd, Suite 1075, Greenwood Village CO 80111
Phone: 303-221-1900
E-mail: jdiak@oatleydiak.com

David Ryan Droppo, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise
10375 Park Meadows Dr, Suite 125, Lone Tree CO 80210
Phone: 303-222-2600
E-mail: David.R.Droppo@ampf.com

Terri Fassi, CDFA™, CPA
Fassi Financial Network
125 S Howes St., Suite 910, Ft. Collins CO 80521
Phone: 970-416-0088
E-mail: terri@fassifinancialnetwork.com

Kirsten S Hollander, CDFA™, CFP®
Schaefer Financial Management
7700 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 265, Centennial CO 80112
Phone: 303-770-6700
E-mail: kirsten_hollander@schaeferfinancial.com

Patrick Henry Janssen, CDFA™, BA, MBA
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
7979 E Tufts Ave Suite 715, Denver CO 80237
Phone: 303-689-7465
E-mail: patrick.janssen@ampf.com

Becky Johnson, CDFA™, CFP®
Crossroads Financial Solutions
5350 Tomah Drive, Suite 3000, Colorado Springs CO 80918
Phone: 719-265-6363
E-mail: 180reversal@gmail.com

Deb Johnson, CDFA™, ChFC®
Divorce Resource Centre of Colorado, LLC
7631 Shaffer Parkway, Suite A, Littleton CO 80127
Phone: 303-468-5626
E-mail: deb@drcofcolorado.com

Teresa Kelly, CDFA™
Falcon Financial Services, Inc
13710 Struthers Rd, Suite 220A, Colorado Springs, CA 80921
Phone: 719-487-7277
E-mail: territiger@yahoo.com

Aleda Kresge, CFP®, CDFA™
113 County Rd 1041, PO Box 1318, Frisco CO 80443-1318
Phone: 970-668-8448
E-mail: aleda@affinitywmg.com

Kim Langelaar, CDFA™
Langelaar Insurance & Financial Services, LLC
P.O. Box 3725, Parker CO 80134
Phone: 303-805-7392
E-mail: klangelaar@aol.com

Linda Yows Leitz, CDFA™, CFP®, EA
ACA
7025 Tall Oak Drive, Suite 210, Colorado CO 80919
Phone: 719-533-1565
E-mail: linda@itsnotjustmoney.com

Russell Luna, ChFC®, CDFA™, CLU, BA
5690 Jaguar Way, Littleton CO 80124
Phone: 303-525-4434
E-mail: russ.luna@gmail.com

Deborah Ann Macey, CDFA™, CFP®, CRPC®
Townsend Retirement Specialists
2761 W. 120th Avenue, Suite 200, Westminster CO 80234
Phone: 303-452-5986
E-mail: deborah@townsendretirement.com

Steven McBride, Mediator, CDFA™
Steve McBride, LLC
5600 Greenwood Plaza Blvd., Suite 255, Greenwood Village CO 80111
Phone: 303-867-1400
E-mail: Steve@divorcefinancecolorado.com

Angel B McCall, CDFA™, CFP®
Lifetime Financial Strategies
6060 Greenwood Plaza Blvd., Suite 600, Greenwood Village CO 80111
Phone: 720-373-4143
E-mail: angelmccallcfp@gmail.com

Tricia Miller, CDFA™, CFP®
UBS
1801 13th Street, ste 100, Boulder CO 80302
Phone: 303-441-5311
E-mail: tricia.miller@ubs.com

Tara Mohr, CDFA™, CFP®
Flatirons Wealth & Divorce Strategists
1035 Pearl Street Suite 210, Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303-494-2895
E-mail: tara@flatironswealth.com

Natalie Nelson, Mediator, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
Natalie Nelson, Inc
4710 Table Mesa Dr., Suite A, Boulder CO 80305
Phone: 303-554-0050
E-mail: ANatalieNelson@aol.com

Pamela Ortega CDFA™, CPA
Finerpoints Accounting and Tax
605 E Chester St, Lafayette, CO 80026
Phone: 303-666-6889
E-mail: finerpoints@comcast.net


Carole L Orist, CDFA™
Carole L Orist, CDFA
36 Druid Trail, Florissant CO 80816
E-mail: corist12@hotmail.com


Dale Payne, CFP®, CDFA™, CLU
619 N Nevada Ave., Colorado Springs CO 80903
Phone: 719-633-0747
E-mail: dale@dale-e-payne.com


Roy L Persky, CDFA™
LPL Financial
14143 Denver West Pkwy, Ste 510, Golden CO 80401
Phone: 303-215-9700
E-mail: roy.persky@lpl.com


Raliegh Riddoch, CDFA™, CFP®
BSW Wealth Partners
2336 Pearl Street, Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303-444-9696
E-mail: raliegh@bsw.com


R Lance Sample, CDFA™, CPA
Sample & Bailey, CPAs
375 E Horsetooth Road, Shores Four, Suite 200, Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: 970-223-8825
E-mail: lsample@sampleandbailey.com


Diane Sankey, CDFA™, MBA

DKS Consulting
2825 Shoshone Trail, Lafayette CO 80026
Phone: 303-437-5103
E-mail: diane.sankey@gmail.com

Daniel B Schultz, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise
1881 9th street, 302, Boulder CO 80302
Phone: 720-565-6117
E-mail: danschultz@ampf.com

Catherine E Schwartz, CDFA™, CFP®
Catherine Schwartz, CDFA
8012 S Cedar St, Littleton CO 80120
Phone: 720-940-1872
E-mail: schwartz@wradvisors.com

KATHY SUE SCOTT, CDFA™, CPA
Kathy Scott CPA
1301 Speer Blvd. #810, Denver CO 80204
Phone: 303-321-3540
E-mail: kathyscottcpa@msn.com

Suzan K Simmons, CDFA™
SKS Financial, Inc.
6362 S. Lakeview St., Littleton, CO 80120
Phone: 303-570-2652
E-mail: ssimmons@thefourest.com

Jamie Lyn Sladky, CDFA™
Colorado Divorce Planning, LLC
9972 K Wadsworth Pky #214, Westminster CO 80021
Phone: 720-441-9541
E-mail: jamie@coloradodivorceplanning.com

Erik Sorenson, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
LPL Financial
4700 S. Syracuse St, Suite 325, Denver CO 80237
Phone: 303-261-8009
E-mail: erik@aspenwealthinc.com

Wendy Spencer, CFP®, CDFA™
Spencer Capital Strategies, Inc.
12650 W. 64th Avenue, #E-152, Arvada CO 80004
Phone: 303-235-2789
E-mail: wendy@divorcemoneypro.com

Amber Stribling, CDFA™, BA
370 17th Street, Suite 2800, Denver CO 80202
Phone: 303-572-4090
E-mail: Astribling1@gmail.com

Denisa Tova, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU, CPCU
DaVinci Financial Planning, Inc.
130 E. Kiowa Str #500, Colorado Springs CO 80903
Phone: 719-634-6944
E-mail: denisa@DavinciFP.com

Jennifer Trembley, CFP®, ChFC®, CDFA™, CRPC®
9351 Grant Street, Suite 300, Thornton CO 80229
Phone: 303-252-9777
E-mail: jennifer.k.trembley@ampf.com

Tracy Tutag, CDFA™, CFP®
AXA Advisors
27 Main St, #103, PO Box 1905, Edwards CO 81632
Phone: 970-926-6911
E-mail: tracy.tutag@lpl.com

Gerrit Van Dijk, Jr., CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
2754 Compass Drive, Suite 309, Grand Junction CO 81506
Phone: 970-242-1098
E-mail: Gerrit.X.Vandijk@ampf.com

Joshua Waymire, CFP®, CDFA™, CIMA
Raymond James
102 North Cascade Avenue, Suite 600, Colorado Springs CO 80903
Phone: 719-577-4175
E-mail: joshua.waymire@raymondjames.com

Sarah Williamson, CFP®, MBA, CIMA, CDFA™
4600 S. Ulster Street, Suite 700, Denver CO 80237
Phone: 303-488-0897
E-mail: sarah.williamson@ubs.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Attorneys

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Find all CDFAs

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Divorce Lawyers

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Find all CDFAs

Divorce Mediators

Find Divorce Mediators

Business Valuators / CPAs

Find Business Valuators / CPAs

Collaborative Practice

Find Collaborative Practitioners




Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.