British Columbia Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts™

Raymond Brickell, CDFA™, CFP®
Brickell& Co. CGA
Box 869, 40335 Braemar Drive, Garibaldi Highlands BC V0N 1T0
Phone: 604-892-5558
E-mail: brickell@telus.net

Loretta Burns, CDFA™, CFP®
Royal Bank
1121 Praisewood Terrace, Vicotria BC V8X5E6
Phone: 250-479-9738
E-mail: loretta.burns@rbc.com

Marilyn deRooy EPC, CDFA™, CFP®, TEP, CA, CLU
Empire Life
N602 - 5811 Cooney Road, Richmond BC V6X3M1
Phone: 888-232-5557
E-mail: marilyn.derooy@empire.ca

Jim Doyle, CDFA™, CFP®, CLU
Investors Group
770-666 Burrard St, Vancouver BC V6X2XS
Phone: 604-682-5431
E-mail: jim.doyle@investorsgroup.com

Ken Gordon, CDFA™
1100-650 West Georgia St., Vancouver BC V6B 4N9
Phone: 604-661-1515
E-mail: ken_gordon@scotiamcleod.com


Terry W Hawes, CDFA™, CGA, MBA
TW Hawes, Inc.
84 Moody Street, Port Moody, BC V3H 2P5
Phone: 604-469-3733
E-mail: terry@terryhawes.com


Laurie Mitchell, CFP®, CDFA™

Oracle Financial Services
302-4546 Park Ave, Terrace BC V8G1V4
Phone: 250-635-6146
E-mail: laurie@oraclefinancial.ca

Kevin Moye,CDFA™, CFM
#203, 15230 - 56th Avenue, Surrey CA V3S 5K7
Phone: 604-818-5632
E-mail: info@bcmediation.com

Jo Orton, CPA, CDFA™, CA, CFE, B.Comm.
PO Box 18084 1215 56th St Delta, BC V4L 2M4
Phone: 778-999-0326
E-mail: jorton@malyshassociates.com

David W. Page, CFP, CSA, CDFA, CDFA™, CFP®
Investors Group Inc.
1806 Red Tail Crescent, Kamloops BC V2B8S9
Phone: 250-372-2955
E-mail: david.page@dwpage.com

Michael Paugh, CDFA™, CFP®
Investors Group
#187 1500 Cranbrook St N, Cranbrook BC V1C3S8
Phone: 250-489-6100
E-mail: mike.paugh@investorsgroup.com

Heidi U. Pullem, CDFA™, CFP®
ZLC Financial Group
Suite 1200, 666 Burrard Street, Vancouver BC V6C2X8
Phone: 604-688-7208
E-mail: hpullem@zlc.net

Wes Stevenson
Fairway Divorce Solutions
2233 Helgason Drive, Westbank BC V4T2W9
Phone: 250-859-0925
E-mail: WStevenson@FairwayDivorce.com

Michele Stone, CFP®, CDFA™, FSI, CIM
Phone: 416-712-2726
E-mail: shelley.stone@hotmail.com

Chu-Yun (Alice) Sung, CFP®, CDFA™, CLU, MA
Manulife Financial
Unit 7, 3300 Plateau Blvd., Coquitlam BC V3E3L6
Phone: 604-649-4305
E-mail: Alice_Sung@manulife.com

Zeljka Turek, FMA,FCSI CDFA™
TD Waterhouse Private Investment Advice
#1000-700 West Georgia Street, Vancouver BC V7Y 1A2
Phone: 604-482-2491
Email: Zeljka.Turek@td.com

Deborah Walushka-Longphee, CDFA™
360 B Harbour Road, Victoria BC CA V9A 3S1
Phone: 250-744-3247
Email: fair12@telus.net

Jennifer Weeks CDFA™, MBA
Freedom 55 financial
600-1508 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V6J 1W8
Phone: 604-732-1508
E-mail: Jennie.weeks@f55f.com


Deborah J Wetmore, MBA,CA, CDFA™, CA, MBA

Independent Consultant
238 Canvasback Place, Salt Spring Island BC V8K2W5
Phone: 250-931-8801
E-mail: debbywetmore@shaw.ca

Peter Man Hoo Wu, CFP®, CLU
RBC Dominion Securities, Inc.
33rd Floor 1055 West Georgia Street, Royal Centre, Vancouver BC V6E3S5
Phone: 604-257-7633
E-mail: peter.wu@rbc.com

Janet J.D. Zhang, CDFA™, CFP®, CLU
Alpha Financial Group Ltd.
300-4940 No3 Rd, Richmond BC V6X3A5
Phone: 604-233-2233
E-mail: janetzhang@alphafinancial.ca

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Divorce Lawyers

Divorce Mediators

Collaborative Divorce

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Find all CDFAs

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Divorce Lawyers

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Find all CDFAs

Divorce Mediators

Find Divorce Mediators

Business Valuators / CPAs

Find Business Valuators / CPAs

Collaborative Practice

Find Collaborative Practitioners




Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.