Arizona Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

William Barchilon, CDFA™, CPA
Willliam H. Barchilon, CPA
7227 East Baseline Rd., Suite 114, Mesa AZ 85209
Phone: 480-898-0101
E-mail: Bill@AZTAXPRO.COM

Julia Beatty, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
15396 N. 83rd Avenue, Building G-101, Peoria, AZ 83581
Phone: 623-486-8440
E-mail: julia.a.beatty@ampf.com

Michael Phillips Black, CDFA™, CFP®
Michael Phillips Black Wealth Management
7520 E. 2nd Street, Suite 7, Scottsdale AZ 85251
Phone: 480-425-0154
E-mail: mpbwm@mpblack.com

Beverly Bowers, CFP®, CDFA™
1273 W Lantana Drive, Chandler AZ 85248
Phone: 480-201-5364
E-mail: advntrr@cox.net

Bob Burger, CDFA™, CFP®
Sensible Money, LLC
7051 E. Fifth Ave., Suite F, Scottsdale AZ 85251
Phone: 480-719-7289
E-mail: bob@sensiblemoney.com

Michelle Buonincontri, CDFA™
2595 W. Kit Carson Trail, Anthem AZ 85086
Phone: 516-818-4796
E-mail: foalplanning@gmail.com

Marie Burns, CFP®
CliftonLarsonAllen
20 E Thomas Road, Suite 2300, Phoenix AZ 85012
Phone: 602-604-3589
E-mail: marie.burns@cliftonlarsonallen.com

Sharlee L Cretors, MS, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
SC Financial Services, Inc.
9375 E. Shea Blvd, Suite 100, Scottsdale AZ 85260
Phone: 480-214-9596
E-mail: sharlee@scfinancialservices.com

Belinda Daniel, CDFA™
Cover Your Assets Consulting, Inc.
835 W. Warner Rd., #101-466, Gilbert AZ 85233
Phone: 602-717-4361
E-mail: cyainc@cox.net

Taylor Davis, CDFA™
6720 N. Scottsdale Rd., Scottsdale AZ 85253
Phone: 480-503-8008
E-mail: tdavis@mhennefin.com

Meredith A. Dekker, CDFA™
Dekker Financial
1490 South Price Road, Suite 204, Chandler AZ 85286
Phone: 480-897-1067
E-mail: meredith.dekker@dekkerfinancial.com

James Patrick Dew, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
Dew Wealth Management
8800 E. Raintree Drive, Suite 115, Scottsdale AZ 85260
Phone: 480-614-9119
E-mail: jim@dewwealth.com

Brigita Golden, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Jones Investments
8014 N. Wildomar Drive, Tucson AZ 85743
Phone: 201-218-5868
E-mail: brigitagolden@gmail.com

Suzanne L. Graf, CDFA™
Guardian Financial Advisors LLC
7150 E Camelback Rd, Suite 444, Scottsdale AZ 85251
Phone: 480-634-6703
E-mail: sgraf@guardianadvisors.net

George Grombacher, CDFA™
7028 E. Friess Drive, Scottsdale AZ 85454
Phone: 480-463-0842
E-mail: glgrombacher@gmail.com

Clayton Hamilton, CDFA™
2029 E. Greenlee Road, Tucson AZ 85719-2011
Phone: 520-331-1120
E-mail: cham911s@cox.net

David Hamra, CDFA™, CFP®
Gordian Advisors
2482 E. River Road, Tucson AZ 85718
Phone: 520-615-2779
E-mail: dave@gordianadvisors.com

Stephen Hepner, CDFA™
Self-Employed
13836 E Fiery Dawn Dr., Vail AZ 85641
Phone: 520-207-1195
E-mail: steprober@cox.net

Jennifer Hersh, CDFA™, CRPC®
23350 N Pima Rd., Scottsdale AZ 85255
Phone: 480-513-6720
E-mail: jennifer_hersh@ml.com

Nancy Ann Hetrick, CDFA™
Smarter Divorce Solutions
1645 E Missouri Ave. Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 877-552-4017
E-mail: info@smarterdivorcesolutions.com

Lana Hock, CFP®, CDFA™, ChFC®
Robert W. Baird
2425 E. Camelback Rd. #530, Phoenix AZ 85016
Phone: 602-224-4961
E-mail: lhock@rwbaird.com

Leah Hoffman Langerman, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
Robert W. Baird & Co.
2425 E. Camelback Rd, # 530, Phoenix AZ 85016
Phone: 602-224-4960
E-mail: lhoffman@rwbaird.com

Jon-Paul Holyoak, CDFA™
ArMA Financial Services, Inc.
18899 North Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100, Scottsdale AZ 85255
Phone: 480-505-4085
E-mail: JPH@ArMAFinancial.com

Michael Juilfs, CFP®, CDFA™
Fair Share Divorce
15849 North 71st, Suite 100, Scottsdale AZ 85254
Phone: 602-570-3532
E-mail: michaeljuilfs@cox.net

Julie Ann Kern, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Bridge Financial Strategies
8550 E. Shea Blvd., Suite 130, Scottsdale AZ 85260
Phone: 480-609-4332
E-mail: julie.kern@bridgefinancialstrategies.com

Patricia Ann Lloyd, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Prism Financial Concepts, PC
14350 North 87th Street Ste 170, Scottsdale AZ 85260
Phone: 480-661-1236
E-mail: pat@prismfc.com

Tyra Moore, CDFA™
UBS
4800 N Scottsdale Arizona Suite 4500, Scottsdale AZ 85262
Phone: 480-922-6065
E-mail: tyrandy@cox.net

Louie Mukai, CDFA™, CPA
Mukai Greenlee & Company, P.C.
2600 North Central Avenue, Suite 1820, Phoenix AZ 85004
Phone: 602-279-2600
E-mail: mukail@mukaigreenlee.com

Ronald Oddo, CDFA™, CFP®
The PM Group-Arizona, LTD.
8800 East Raintree Drive, #170, Scottsdale AZ 85260
Phone: 800-285-7340
E-mail: Oddo@pmgroup-az.com

Frank Pankow, CDFA™, CPA
Pankow Company, P.C.
2575 E. Camelback Road, Suite 450, Phoenix AZ 85016
Phone: 602-280-9700
E-mail: frank@frankpankow.com

Joyce Pearson, CFP®, CDFA™
Equitable Divorce Solutions LLC
6909 E. Greenway Prkwy, Ste 235, Scottsdale AZ 85254
Phone: 480-607-1131
E-mail: divplan@aol.com

David Perry, CDFA™, CPA
Sterling Group LLC
9304 E. Raintree Drive, Suite 120, Scottsdale AZ 85260
Phone: 480-767-9116
E-mail: david@sterlinggroupllc.com

Eileen Proud, CDFA™, CFP®
True Financial Wealth Management Firm, LLC
224 Calle Diamante, Sedona AZ 86336
Phone: 800-380-3359
E-mail: eileen@truefinancial.net

Steven Rabin, CDFA™, CFP®
16220 N Scottsdale Rd Suite 200, Scottsdale AZ 85254
Phone: 480-396-6040
E-mail: srabin@ampf.com

Susan Schirm, CDFA™, CFP®
Wells Fargo Advisors LLC
8777 N. Gainey Center Dr., Ste 100, Scottsdale AZ 85258
Phone: 480-443-5727
E-mail: susan.c.schirm@wellsfargoadvisors.com

James Schwartz, CFP®, CDFA™
Strategic Wealth Advisors, LLC
8426 E. Shea Blvd, Scottsdale AZ 85260
Phone: 480-998-1798
E-mail: Jim@Xpertadvice.com

Jennifer Ann Staskey, CDFA™, CPA
Jenny Staskey, CPA, CFE, CDFA
809 W. Riordan Rd. Ste 201, Flagstaff AZ 86001
Phone: 928-814-8569
E-mail: jastaskey@yahoo.com

Anne D. Viseur, CDFA™, MBA
Solutions with Sense
6501 E Greenway Parkway, #103-128, Scottsdale AZ 85254
Phone: 602-237-6536
E-mail: a.viseur@cox.net

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs


Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.