Alberta Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts™

Sharon Numerow, CDFA™, B. Comm.
Alberta Divorce Finances Ltd.
14 - 11625 Elbow Drive SW, PO Box 83088, Calgary, AB T2W 1G0
Phone: (403) 703-7176
Fax: (403) 238-8800
E-mail: Sharon@albertadivorcefinances.com
Website: www.AlbertaDivorceFinances.ca
VIEW HER Divorce Magazine Profile ONLINE

Corey Graham Anderson, CDFA™
The Divorce Company
Suite 940 Bell Tower, 10104 - 103 Avenue, Edmonton AB T5J 0H8
Phone: 780-990-0410
E-mail: corey.anderson@thedivorcecompany.ca

Brenda M Arseneault, CMED, RFM, CDFA™
Mediation Works Inc.
PO Box 96024, Calgary AB T3H 0L3
Phone: 403-240-1867
E-mail: brenda_arseneault@shaw.ca

Greg Bealer CDFA™
TD Waterhouse PIA
Suite 2305, 10088 102 Ave., Edmonton, AB T5J 2Z1
Phone: 780-448-8075
E-mail: greg.bealer@td.com

Dean Bergsma CDFA™
Suite 940, 10104 103 Ave. NW, Edmonton AB T5J0H8
Phone: 403-617-7797
E-mail: dean.bergsma@thedivorcecompany.ca

Holly Brady, CDFA™, RCP
Prospera Solutions
4 Huntington Cres., St. Albert, AB T8N 5V2
Phone: 780-690-3556
E-mail: holly@prosperasolutions.com

Chris A Buzzell, CDFA™
Richardson GMP Limited
500 4th Ave SW, Suite 1100, Calgary AB T2P2V6
Phone: 403-695-1431
E-mail: chris.buzzell@richardsongmp.com

Edward Croken, CDFA™, CFP®
Investor Group
107-101 Broadway Blvd., Sherwood Park AB, T8H2A8
Phone: 780-449-1487
E-mail: edward.croken@investorsgroup.com

Michael Devonshire, CDFA™
Catalyst LLP
250 200 Quarry Park Blvd. SE, Calgary AB T2C 5E3
Phone: 403-296-0082
E-mail: michaeld@thecatalystgroup.ca

Michael Taylor Evans, CDFA™
Portfolio Strategies Corporation
21 Eversyde Manor SW, Calgary AB T2Y4R1
Phone: 403-201-5445
E-mail: mewealth@telus.net

Jim Gilbert, CDFA™, CFP®
Gilbert Financial Services Ltd.
Box 328, 4937 50th Street, Stettler AB T0C2L0
Phone: 1-888-898-1010
E-mail: jgilbert@gilbertfinancial.net

Mark Grabill, CDFA™
PO Box 3416, Sherwood Park AB T8H2T3
Phone: 780-913-7508
E-mail: markgrabill@gmail.com

Dawn Hawley, CDFA™, CFP®, RFP
Angus Watt Advisory Group
Suite 1, 10049-81 Avenue, National Bank Financial, Edmonton AB T5J 3S4
Phone: 780.412.6641
E-mail: dawnhawleyplan4@gmail.com

Lynda Hay, CDFA™
TD Waterhouse Canada Inc.
12th Floor, 324 8th Ave SW, Calgary AB T2P2Z2
Phone: 403-299-8620
E-mail: lynda.hay@td.com

Faisal Karmali, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
CIBC Wood Gundy
600, 607 - 8th Ave SW, Calgary, AB T2P 0A7
Phone: 403-266-0147
E-mail: faisal.karmali@cibc.com

Darcie Kinsey, CDFA™
205, 259 Midpark Way SE, Calgary AB T2X 1M2
Phone: 888-566-1407
E-mail: Darcie@IntegraDivorce.com

Vanessa E. Laine-Plamondon, CDFA™
CIBC Wood Gundy
600, 607 - 8 Ave. SW,Calgary, AB T2P0A7
Phone: 403-508-3211
E-mail: vanessa.laine@cibc.ca

Kevin MacLeod, CFP®, CDFA™
MoneyAdvisor.ca Financial Ltd.
7058A Farrell Rd SE, Calgary AB T2H0T2
Phone: 403-214-7215
E-mail: kmacleod@moneyadvisor.ca

Onlee Shawn MacLeod, CDFA™, CGA
5245 16th Ave, Edson AB T7E1H1
Phone: 780-964-2894
E-mail: onleemacleod@gmail.com

Margaret MacSween, CDFA™
ScotiaMcLeod
Suite 300, 119 - 6 Avenue SW, Calgary AB T2P0P8
Phone: 403-216-3156
E-mail: margaret_macsween@scotiamcleod.com

Greg Mailo, CDFA™, PFP
TD Waterhouse Private Investment Advice
2305, 10088 102 Ave., Edmonton AB T5J 2Z1
Phone: 780-448-8944
E-mail: greg.mailo@td.com

Larry Mandseth, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU
AQ Financial
Suite 1050, 926 5th Ave SW, Calgary AB T2P0N7
Phone: 403-234-7720
E-mail: larry@aqfinancial.com

Brady
Sherry Richardson, CDFA™, CFP®, EA

BMO Nesbitt Burns
3200, 525 8th Ave SW, Calgary AB T2P1G1
Phone: 403-261-9521
E-mail: Sherry.Richardson@nbpcd.com

Linda Erika Roberts, CDFA™
Fairway Divorce Solutions
232 Windermere Rd. SW, Calgary AB T3C 3L1
Phone: 403-269-9700
E-mail: lrbrts@shaw.ca

Tina Schultz,CDFA™
Broken Link Divorce Planning
Calgary, Alberta  T3J 0K9
Phone: 403-880-0857
E-mail: info@brokenlink.ca

Halvor Simonson, CDFA™, CFP®
Investors Group
#107-101 Broadway Blvd, Sherwood Park AB T8H2E8
Phone: 780-449-1487
E-mail: hal.simonson@investorsgroup.com

Karen Stewart, CDFA™
Fairway Divorce Solutions
Suite 140, 326 11th Avenue SW, Calgary AB T2R0C5
Phone: 403-269-9700
E-mail: karen@fairwaydivorce.com

Perry Stone, CDFA™
Raymond James
202 5th Ave SE, Suite 3, Medicine Hat AB T1A2P8
Phone: 403-580-4378
E-mail: perry.stone@raymondjames.ca

Janice Tye, CDFA™
Fairway Divorce Solutions
Suite 140, 326 11th Avenue SW, Calgary AB T2V2B6
Phone: 403-269-9700
E-mail: jltye@shaw.ca

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Divorce Lawyers
   
Divorce Mediators
   
Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs
   
Financial Consultant
   



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.