Alabama Divorce, CDFAs
Certified Divorce Financial Analysts

Linda Allison, CFP®, CDFA™
AC Financial Partners
201 Office Park Dr, Suite 300, Birmingham AL 35223
Phone: 205-278-8210
E-mail: linda.allison@lfg.com

Michael Dean Askew, CDFA™, CPA
Michael D Askew CPA
24 East 12th Street, Anniston AL 36201
Phone: 256-237-1664
E-mail: maskew@askewcpa.com

Michael Barranco, CDFA™, CPA
McDonald, Barranco & Sanders
8314 Crossland Loop, Montgomery AL 36117
Phone: 334-387-0094
E-mail: MJBarranco@aol.com

John A. Brown, CDFA™, CFP®
Brown Financial Planning
505 Morphy Ave., Fairhope AL 36532
Phone: 251-990-8308
E-mail: 100johnbrown@gmail.com

Donna S. Cates, CDFA™
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
1500 Urban Center Drive, Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35242
Phone: 205-909-3126
E-mail: donna.s.cates@ampf.com

Brooks Clark, CDFA™, CFP®
Clark Financial Advisors
P.O. Box 43828, 4128 Crosshaven Drive, Birmingham AL 35243
Phone: 205-298-8480
E-mail: Brooks@clarkfinancialadvisors.com

Scott Cole, CDFA™
P.O Box 36608, Birmingham AL 35236
Phone: 205-477-5118
E-mail: scott@colefp.com

Kelly Cummings Smith, CDFA™, CPA
Kelly Cummings Smith, CPA
4013 Dobbs Drive SE, Huntsville AL 35802
Phone: 256-694-8594
E-mail: kellycummingssmith@comcast.net

Bradford Lynch, CDFA™, CPA
Lynch& Lynch, CPAs, PC
421 N Court St, Florence AL 35630
Phone: 256-764-3272
E-mail: brad@thelynchoffice.com

Timothy Randle, CFP®, ChFC®, CDFA™
1506 Montdale Rd SE, Huntsville AL 35801
Phone: 256-655-8628
E-mail: timrandlerv10@yahoo.com

John Smith, CDFA™, CFP®, CLU
RoperStreet Planning, LLC
P.O. Box 40187, Mobile AL 36640
Phone: 251-454-9195
E-mail: jhsiv@roperst.com

David Staley, CRPC, CFP®, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
4725 Whitesburg Dr., Huntsville AL 35802
Phone: 256-650-2437
E-mail: david_staley@ml.com

Hope Strong, CFP®, CDFA™
501 Madison Street, Huntsville AL 35801
Phone: 256-535-2848
E-mail: hope.strong@morganstanley.com

Edward Lamar Thomas, CDFA&trade, CPA
AKP & Associates LLC
P.O. Box 531386, Birmingham, AL 35253
Phone: 205-802-5423
E-mail: ethomas@akpassociates.com

Fergus Tuohy, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise
1500 Urban Center Drive, Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35242
Phone: 205-909-3111
E-mail: fergus.a.tuohy@ampf.com

DIVORCE PROFESSIONALS

Attorneys
   
Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Find all CDFAs



Copyright © 2017 Divorce Magazine, Divorce Marketing Group & Segue Esprit Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written permission is prohibited.