Divorce Professionals | Divorce Articles | Divorce FAQs | Online Forum | Divorce Resources | Advertise

Divorce Polls  |  Blogs  |  Magazine Subscription  |  Free eNewsletter  |  Web Links  |  Contact
Find a Professional
Find a divorce lawyer, mediator, accountant, Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, therapist and more...
To advertise with us call our toll free number 866-803-6667 x 124 or Click Here

Share

New Jersey Family Lawyers
Get Divorce Magazine
Vital information about separation & divorce

This site sponsored by:
5 Critical Risks of Divorce, Watch Free Seminar Family Divorce Lawyers Salvaggio Law Group LLC

New Jersey, Divorce Financial Services
CDFA, Certified Divorce Financial Analysts™

Loretta D. Hutchinson NCC, CDFA™
Financial Divorce Plan, LLC
1707 Langhorne Newtown Rd, Suite 1, Langhorne, PA 19047
Phone: (267) 202-5158
Fax: (267) 202-5158

Email Us
Website:www.financialdivorceplan.com
View their Divorce Magazine online profile.
Michael John Guarino III, CDFA™
Guarino Wealth Management
124 East Main St., Suite 101, Denville NJ 07834
Phone: 973-625-1112
Fax: 973-625-1132
E-mail: mike3@guarinowealth.com
Website: www.GuarinoWealth.com
Francesca Anello Mastrandrea, CDFA™
AXA Advisors,LLC
90 Woodbridge Center Drive,7th floor, Woodbridge NJ 07095
Phone: 732-326-4935
E-mail: francesca.anello@axa-advisors.com

Kenneth F. X. Albers Jr., CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
99 Kinderkamack Rd, Suite 301, Westwood NJ 07675
Phone: 201-497-8060
E-mail: kenneth.f.albers-jr@ampf.com

David Allegra, CDFA™, CFP®
309 South Street, New Providence NJ 7974
Phone: 908-665-1696
E-mail: jjjra@msn.com

Robert Bacino, CDFA™, CLU
Insight Financial Services
151 Main Street, Flemington NJ 08822
Phone: 908-788-1799
E-mail: sharon.faas@lpl.com

John Beninato CDFA™
1305 Campus Parkway, Ste 100, Wall Twp NJ 7753
E-mail: jbeninato@cfgnj.com

Patrick Bent, CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Patrick and Kevin Bent CPAs
354 Route #46 West, Suite 1B, Hackettstown NJ 07840
Phone: 908-684-8300
E-mail: patbent43@optonline.net

Megan Brozowski, CFP®, CDFA™
RegentAtlantic Capital, LLC
1200 Mt. Kemble Avenue, Morristown NJ 07960
Phone: 973-425-8420
E-mail: mbrozowski@regentatlantic.com

Melissa Cannizzaro, CDFA™
Signature Financial Group
12 Route 17 South, Suite 204, Paramus NJ 07652
Phone: 201-655-7275
E-mail: mcannizzaro@mysfg.com

Jann Catto, CDFA™
Jann Catto, CDFA
106 Oak Haven Lane, Franklin Lakes NJ 7417
Phone: 201-707-7165
E-mail: jbc664@aol.com

Hugo Xavier Carvajal, CDFA™
Mass Mutual
1033 Route 46 East, Suite 105, Clifton NJ 7013
Phone: 973-928-2780
E-mail: hcarvajal@financialguide.com

Barbara Clarke, CIMA,, CFP®, CDFA™, CIMA
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
1200 Lenox Dr., Suite 300, Lawrenceville NJ 08648
Phone: 609-844-7912
E-mail: barbara.j.clarke@mssb.com

Jody D'agostini, CDFA™, CFP®
R.I.C.H. Planning Group, LLC
RICH Planning Group, 10 Madison Ave. 2nd Floor, Morristown NJ 07960
Phone: 973-401-2513
E-mail: jody@richplanninggroup.com

Sandra Dalton, CDFA™, ChFC®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
14 Cliffwood Ave., Suite 250, Matawan NJ 07747
Phone: 732-970-7540
E-mail: sandra.h.dalton@ampf.com

Susan Davis, CDFA™
Susan Davis, CDFA
61 South Paramus Road, Paramus NJ 7652
Phone: 201-441-4965
E-mail: girlwithoptions@aol.com

Susan Egan, CDFA™, MBA
35 N Main Street, Medford NJ 8055
Phone: 609-654-9700
E-mail: suzyegan@comcast.net

Michael Einhorn, CDFA™
400 Lippincott Drive, Suite 110, Marlton NJ 8053
Phone: 856-985-2211
E-mail: einhorn.michael@faodv.com

Steve Erikson, CDFA™, CFP®
Halmark Capital
1195 Hamburg Turnpike, Wayne NJ 07470
Phone: 973-575-6855
E-mail: Sterikson@aol.com

Jennifer S Faherty, CDFA™, CFP®
38 E. Ridgewood Ave. #252, Ridgewood NJ 07450
Phone: 201-887-5967
E-mail: jennifersfaherty@yahoo.com

Luidgi A. Faubert, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CIMA
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
21 Orchard Street, Suite A - 2nd Floor, Denville NJ 07834
Phone: 973-625-1120
E-mail: luidgi.a.faubert@ampf.com

Tracy Lyn Fiedler Santoro, CFA, CDFA™, CPA
Janney Montgomery Scott
23 South Washington Ave., Suite 1 B, Margate NJ 08402
Phone: 609-823-2400
E-mail: irobeach@comcast.net

Erin Feldman, CFP®, CDFA™, CLU
782 S. Brewster Rd., Unit B2 Suite A, Vineland NJ 8361
Phone: 856-690-9232
E-mail: erin.m.feldman@ampf.com

Jessica Foran, CDFA™
235 Rt 22 East, Suite 1, Green Brook NJ 8812
Phone: 732-752-9191
E-mail: jessica.foran@lpl.com

Rochelle Forster, CFP®, CDFA™
AXA Advisors LLC
90 Woodbridge Center Drive, 7th Floor, Woodbridge NJ 07095
Phone: 732-326-4907
E-mail: rochelle.forster@axa-advisors.com

Debra Fournier, CFP®, CDFA™
Harbor Lights Financial Group
2424 Route 34, Manasquan NJ 08736
Phone: 732-528-4333
E-mail: debra.fournier@hlfg.com

Wayne Frost, CDFA™, CPA
Drucker, Math & Whitman, PC
2865 U.S. Highway #1, North Brunswick NJ 08902
Phone: 732-821-5200
E-mail: waynefrostcpa@hotmail.com

Emilia Nunes Gale, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
100 Somerset Corp Center, Suite 1000, Bridgewater NJ 08807
Phone: 908-685-3213
E-mail: emilia.gale@ml.com

Ian P Gallagher, CDFA™, CRPC®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
701A Route 73 South, Suite 405, Marlton NJ 08053
Phone: 856-797-0200
E-mail: ian.p.gallagher@ampf.com

Tom Geraghty Jr., AIFA, RF,, CFP®, CDFA™, CPA
Stonegate Wealth Management
17-17 Route 208 North, Ste. 250, Fair Lawn NJ 07410
Phone: 908-347-3032
E-mail: tomg@stonegatewealth.com

Debra Getz, CDFA™
Girard Securities, Inc.
2150 Highway 35, Suite 250, Sea Girt, NJ 08750
Phone: 732-359-0222
E-mail: kochanfinancial@att.net

Luba Globerman, CDFA™, CFP®
Financial Pathways
1200 Route 22 East, suite 2000, Bridgewater, NJ 8807
Phone: 908-203-4664
E-mail: lgloberman@financialpathways.net

Alexander Gorn, CDFA™
Intel Life Coaching
330 Fort Lee Road, B1, Leonia, NJ 07605
Phone: 201-410-7111
E-mail: alexander.gorn@yahoo.com

Barry J. Gottlieb, CFP®, CDFA™
Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
120 Albany Street, Suite 400 | New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: 732-435-2226
E-mail: barry.gottlieb@ms.com

Darlene Grace, CDFA™, CPA, MBA
Grace Consulting, LLC
201 Pear Drive, Marlboro NJ 07746
Phone: 732-610-4940
E-mail: info@dgracecpa.com

David Gray, CDFA™, CFP®

Finance Arts, LLC
195 Nassau Street, Suite 31, Princeton NJ 08542
Phone: 609-924-0040
E-mail: dgray@financearts.com

Joseph Graziano, CFP®, CDFA™
Future Financial Planners Inc
847 Broadway, Bayonne NJ 07002
Phone: 201-823-1030
E-mail: joegraziano@ffpinc.com

Katharina Gschwend, CDFA™, CFP®
Creatve Financial & Divorce Planning, LLC
112 Sherwood Drive, New Providence NJ 07974
Phone: 908-665-0022
E-mail: solutions@creative-financial-divorce-planning.com

Eric Guggenheim, CDFA™
701A Route 73 South, Suite405, Marlton Executive Park, Marlton NJ 8053
Phone: 856-797-0200
E-mail: eric.x.guggenheim@ampf.com

Christine Healy, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
51 JFK Parkway, 4th floor, Short Hills NJ 07078
Phone: 973-912-3083
E-mail: christine.healy@ml.com

Robert Herold, MS, CDFA™, CFP®, MBA
Family Wealth Care LLC
365 W Passaic Street, Suite 205, Rochelle Park NJ 07662
Phone: 201-649-0238
E-mail: Robert.Herold@RaymondJames.com

Elizabeth Van Houten CDFA™
Cetera Advisor Networks
25A Vreeland Road, Suite 303, Florham Park NJ 7932
Phone: 973-966-1580
E-mail: vanhoutene@financialnetwork.com

Craig Hyldahl, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU
Axa Advisors, LLC
RICH Planning Group, LLC
90 Woodbridge Center Drive,7th floor, Woodbridge NJ 07095
Phone: 732-326-5240
E-mail: craig.hyldahl@axa-advisors.com

Shawn Jacobowitz, CFP®, CDFA™
UBS
2310 Hw. 34, Manasquan NJ 08736
Phone: 732-223-7419
E-mail: shawn.jacobowitz@ubs.com

Gregory Alan Jacobson, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
141 West Front Street, Suite 160, Red Bank, NJ 07701
Phone: 732-747-1673
E-mail: gregory.a.jacobson@ampf.com

James Jaghab, CDFA™, CFP®, CRPC®
Ameriprise Financial
281 State Route 79 North, Suite 214, Morganville NJ 7751
Phone: 732-526-7665
E-mail: james.j.jaghab@ampf.com

Sean T. Keating, CDFA™, CFP®, RFP, ChFC®
Patriot Financial Advisors, LLC
19 Christopher Way, Eatontown NJ 7724
Phone: 201-779-7187
E-mail: sean.keating@patriotfa.com

Deborah Keller, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
100 Somerset Corp Blvd., Suite 1000, Bridgewater NJ 08807
Phone: 877-688-3263
E-mail: deborah_keller@ml.com

Bryan Koslow, CDFA™, CFP®, BA, MBA
NJ Divorce Advisors, LLC.
30 Broad Street, Suite 2, Red Bank NJ 07701
Phone: 732-580-2416
E-mail: bkoslow@njdivorceadvisors.com

Jenny D. Krstinovski, CDFA™, CFP®, CFM
Merrill Lynch
115 W. Century Road, Paramus NJ 07652
Phone: 201-967-2763
E-mail: Jenny_Krstinovski@ml.com

Vladislav Krubich, CDFA™, CFP®, CRPC®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
14 cliffwood ave, matawan NJ 07747
Phone: 732-970-7540
E-mail: vladislav.x.krubich@ampf.com

Douglas Lyons, CDFA™, CFP®, CFA
55 N. Bridge Ave., Suite 4, Red Bank NJ 7701
Phone: 732-746-3618
E-mail: doug@djlfg.com

Harpreet Singh Mangat, CDFA™, CIMA
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
2 Research Way, Princeton NJ 08540
Phone: 609-921-1044
E-mail: harpreet.s.mangat@ampf.com

Robert Mastrandrea, CDFA™, CPA
East Coast Wealth Management
181 New Road, Suite 226, Parsippany NJ 07054
Phone: 973-396-8626
E-mail: rob@eastcoastwealth.com

Laura Mattia, CFP®, CDFA™
The Baron Financial Group
16-00 Route 208 South, Fair Lawn NJ 07410
Phone: 201-791-6408
E-mail: lauram@baron-financial.com

Tony Mayo, CDFA™, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Mayo, Rafano, Krubich & Associates
14 Cliffwood Ave, Suite 250, Matawan NJ 07747
Phone: 7320970-7540
E-mail: Juan.A.Mayo@ampf.com

Gregory W. A. Meehan, CDFA™, CFP®
Skylands Divorce Solutions
PO Box 345, Sussex NJ 07461
Phone: 973-383-8890
E-mail: gwamsr@embarqmail.com

Rekha Menon, CDFA™, CPA
Menon Consulting
24 Smith Court, Closter, NJ 07624
Phone: 201-370-3158
E-mail: menonconsulting@yahoo.com

Edward Metz, CDFA™
390 Route 10 West, Suite 301, Randolph NJ 7869
Phone: 973-895-1133
E-mail: edward.metz@lpl.com

Karla S Miller, CDFA™, CF®, MBA
Merrill Lynch
7 Roszel Road, Princeton NJ 8540
Phone: 609-243-7827
E-mail: ks3099@gmail.com

Mark Morowitz, CDFA™, CPA
Mark Morowitz CPA
1701 New Road, PO Box 667, Northfield NJ 08225
Phone: 609-407-0711
E-mail: markmoro@hotmail.com

Claudia Emily Mott, CDFA™, MBA
None
91 Meadowview Rd, Millington NJ 07946
Phone: 908-647-1511
E-mail: claudia@Eponafs.com

Chris Murphy, CDFA™
Morgan Stanley/Smith Barney
1200 Lenox Dr., Suite 300, Lawrenceville 08648
Phone: 609-620-7137
E-mail: chris.l.murphy@mssb.com

Michelle Nocito, CDFA™, CRPC®
Ameriprise Financial
701A RT 73 South, Suite 405, Marlton NJ 8053
Phone: 856-797-0200

Frank Palino, CDFA™, EA
the GREEN GROUP
900 RT 9, WOODBRIDGE NJ 07095
Phone: 732-634-5100
E-mail: fpalino@greenco.com

John G Pinter, CDFA™
Guardian Divorce Financial, LLC
Springfield NJ 07081
Phone: 908-612-6692
E-mail: jpinter@guardiandivorcefinancial.com

John Frank Raspante, CDFA™, CPA
NAPLIA
210 Plymouth Dr., Freehold NJ 07728
Phone: 508-656-1300
E-mail: raspantej@yahoo.com

Michael P. Paul Rinaldo, CDFA™, CFP®
UBS Financial Services
500 Campus Drive, Florham Park NJ 07932
Phone: 973-360-4303
E-mail: michael.rinaldo@ubs.com

Noah Rosenfarb, ABV, PFS, , CDFA™, CPA
Freedom Divorce Advisors, LLC
51 JFK Parkway, First Floor West, Short Hills NJ 07078
Phone: 855-540-0400
E-mail: noah@freedomadv.com

Diane Rothberg, CDFA™
Merrill Lynch
Financial Advisor, 100 Campus Drive, Florham Park NJ 07932
Phone: 973-301-7627
E-mail: diane_rothberg@ml.com

Albert P. Russo, CDFA™, CPA
Schaible, Russo & Co., LLP
3592 Route 22 West, Whitehouse NJ 08888
Phone: 908-534-8955
E-mail: arusso@srccpa.net

Michael Saccomanno, CDFA™, CPA
Michael Saccomanno, CDFA, CPA
406 Lippincott Drive, Suite J Marlton NJ 08053
Phone: 856-830-1600
E-mail: msaccomanno@friedmanllp.com

Michael Salerno, CDFA™
Michael Salerno, CDFA
24 Mine Street, Suite 3B, Flemington NJ 8822
Phone: 609-397-7695
E-mail: mike@fromworktoretirement.com

Lorraine Salvo, CDFA™, CFP®
Massey, Quick & Co., LLC
360 Mount Kemble Avenue, Morristown NJ 07960
Phone: 973-525-1026
E-mail: lorraine.salvo@masseyquick.com

Alexander Saulon, CFP®, CDFA™
25 north Main Street, 2nd floor, Marlboro NJ 7746
Phone: 732-734-0010
E-mail: Asaulon01@gmail.com

Valerie Simson, CDFA™
Badger Financial Group, 126 Watchung Avenue, Chatham NJ 7928
Phone: 973-507-9757
E-mail: valerie.simson@lpl.com

Nancy Slutsky, CDFA™
900 Palisade Ave.,
Apt. 5G, Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Phone: 973-879-8774
E-mail: nancygslutsky@gmail.com

James Sonneborn, CDFA™, CFP®
RegentAtlantic Capital LLC
1200 Mt. Kemble Ave., Morristown NJ 07960
Phone: 973-650-5671
E-mail: jsonneborn@regentatlantic.com

Ernest D Stalzer, CDFA™, CPA
WithumSmith+Brown, PC
650 From Road, Ste. 468, Paramus NJ 07652
Phone: 201-265-2800
E-mail: StalzerConsult@hotmail.com

Thomas Steele, CDFA™, CPA
Thomas Steele, CDFA
50 Main St., Flemington NJ 8822
Phone: 908-627-0477
E-mail: stockcharter@hotmail.com

Raymond Streker, CFP®, CDFA™
35 Peach Tree Ave, East Hanover NJ 07936
Phone: 973-768-9448
E-mail: rstreker@yahoo.com

Mary Sunderland CDFA™, CFA
Sunderland Financial
Chatham, NJ 7928 Phone: 201-919-8262
E-mail: mary.sunderland@comcast.net

John Douglas Sykes, CDFA™, CFP®
DFP Management LLC
197 Route 18, Suite 3000, East Brunswick NJ 08816
Phone: 732-642-9495
E-mail: jsyco1@yahoo.com

Marie Tarmy, CDFA™, CPA
ConQuest, LLC
53 Musano Ct., West Orange NJ 07052
Phone: 201-341-6195
E-mail: Tarmy@hotmail.com

Debra Taylor, CDFA™
851 Franklin Lake Road, Suite 34, Franklin Lakes NJ 7417
Phone: 201-891-1130
E-mail: dtaylor@taylorfinancialgroup.com

Daniel Teplitz, CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU
Daniel Teplitz & Associates Financial Advisors LLC
3 Jocama Blvd., Suite 200A, Old Bridge NJ 08857
Phone: 732-591-0909
E-mail: dteplitz@danielteplitz.com

Richard A Vera II, CDFA™, CPA, CFF, MBA, DABFA
Vera & Vera, PA
560 Hudson Street, Third Floor, Suite 3, Hackensack NJ 07601
Phone: 201-807-0662
E-mail: cpa@your-cpa.net

J. Garvin Walsh, CDFA™
Labyrinth Divorce Analysts, LLC
991 U.S. Highway 22, Suite 100A, Bridgewater NJ 08807
Phone: 908-396-6002
E-mail: garvin@labyrinth-divorce.com

Aaron Weinberger, CDFA™, CFP®
Smith Barney
400 Campus Drive, Florham Park NJ 07932
Phone: 973-236-3609
E-mail: aaron@wlg.com

Ryan Woodring, CDFA™, CFP®
LPL Financial
97 Main Street, Chatham NJ 07928
Phone: 973-635-9500
E-mail: ryan.woodring@lpl.com

Kami Zonin, CDFA™, CFP®
H D Vest Investment Svcs
703 Richmond Ave, Pt. Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
Phone: 732-892-4343
E-mail: kamizonin@zoninwealthmanagement.com
Join our online poll
If you RECEIVE spousal support, do you think the amount is:

Click here to vote.
Free Marketing Teleseminars
for Divorce Lawyers

TBA

No Cost. No Sales Pitch.
No Pre-Registration.


Learn more.